"A Poem For You Dear"

15 26
Avatar for Pretyjhen
3 years ago

(This poem I dedicate to my life)

Life that gives joy to every sorrow,

Each day serves as a guide,

And the only person I always want to be with.

Dear, I hope I do not lose that,

I wish you could be with me for life,

Every morning when I wake up,

You will come and be embraced,

I will admit we are not always happy,

There is sadness and anger that is sometimes felt,

But despite all the problems,

I love you at least too much.

I will love those like you more than myself,

I will give everyone just to see your smile,

I will always try to make you happy,

Because you are the cause of joy on my lips,

With each passing season you are still my dear,

I can keep my little prayer whole,

I will overcome any obstacles, obstacles and obstacles,

Prove my love until the day of our wedding,

You are the cause of my every fight,

In everything I go through,

Your image serves as a shoulder to lean on,

Your word gives me peace in my heart,

This poem is for my dear LOVE.

I love my whole life,

Thank you for all the hope you have given,

I love you so much my dear love

I love you

I love you

You are my life

Lifetime.



-HOPE YOU LIKE IT COMMENTDOWN BELOW ans LIKE MY CONTENT TO INSPIRED ME .๐Ÿคฉ

8
$ 0.00

Comments

Such an inspiring poem, dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou babe hope you like it๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post, kindly Subscribe me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear, I am going to leave. I donโ€™t want lo be with you anymore. I met someone who is better than you and I want to be with her. Sorry dear๐Ÿ’”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is very interesting..... thanks for sharing these with us.... will you please subscribe me??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its really nice and interesting every DEAR would love it thanks for this I hope I can share to my dear ๐Ÿ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You gotta live your life by your own way and happiness, loved is always there but loving yourself matters.the most

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Extraordinary mind blowing dear. Keep writing such kind of poems ๐Ÿ˜Šโ˜บ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article dear good luck please also see my new post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay thankyou hope you read it๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please see my new article

$ 0.00
3 years ago