Change!!!

1 20
Avatar for Lejay28
3 years ago

Hey its me again @Lejay28 . Its good to be back here !!

Life is an ever evolving process that builds oneself for its own betterment. We all keep on changing each and every time, conscious and unconsciously, and all of them are the results of what we acted in life, it may be bad or good change. Traits come and go. Desire keeps evolving. Hobbies keeps modifying. And whatever changes may come to us, all those things make us what we are now. Changes helps us grow and understands things better. But I still believe that there are certain thing in my life that is not needed to be change and a thing that is very hard to change, not impossible but very difficult to change.

Now coming to the question about certain changes about my life in the past to 2 years, I think one of it is me becoming a more matured one ( respect, more responsible, time management, etc.). I really realized it in myself the way I think and the way I look at things, it's a lot different from before when I was still in high school. And I think it's all because of my experiences in life throughout that time. Second, I can somehow manage overthinking now. Honestly, back then I easily overthink things and see it negatively, and this is one of my typical personality before, which is very dangerous, in a way that it may ruin positive/beautiful things. And I am very thankful to the people around me, my family and my friends for showing me things to be more positive, it really helps a lot. Next is that I become more addicted to gadgets. Somehow I see this change both in bad and good change of my life. If you really focus on the word "more addicted" , it sounds like a bad change but for me, just like I said, it also gave me good things. I can say there are a lot of changes in my life with that past 2 years maybe I just don't realize it in my self and other is more like physical change.

We can't actually change things, unless we change our actions. I think if I have to wish for myself to change, I wish I could be a bit more socially aware/ conscious and be more confident. Actually one of the reason why I am not that socially aware/conscious is that I am not even confident and easily get shy to interact with other people. I really wish I could change this one in the future and I will try my very best to act for it.

You? What in the past 2 years what changes to yourself you've noticed now? Is it bad or change of yours?

Sponsors of Lejay28
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 2.66
$ 2.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Lejay28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lejay28
3 years ago

Comments

Welcome back po, change is the only constant thing in this world po, how's the online classes po ntin, psado po ba?

$ 0.00
3 years ago