"Love yourself"

36 32
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty

We all believe that it is never possible to love another without living well. So you must love yourself first, then it will be possible to experience the love of others.

We take many steps in life but sometimes life may not bring success. That's when I feel like destroying myself, but it's never the right time to destroy myself. It is never desirable. Only then can you never hate yourself, never call yourself small, never insult yourself, you must love yourself and build yourself properly.

I love my own life so much because my whole family depends on my life. So if I didn't do anything wrong or if I try to hate myself, I would never improve. And my family, including me, will move towards complete destruction. So I love my life all the time. But there is a time where such a thought does not come. But such a thought must come to hate oneself but then to think of one's own family must not hate oneself. Because if you hate yourself, you must have lost all power.

So of course we have to love ourselves. I love my family and myself very much. If you love yourself, it will be possible to love others. Because you have thought of one thing. Only when you learn to love yourself will you be able to love others. And be able to give the right answer to that love. So you must love yourself, it is desirable to love others.

I hope you enjoyed this article. So we learned from this article that we must love our own life very much. Then we have our own family, our own relatives, our own society I can build a way. I hope you all understand. Thank you all very much.

16
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

You don't give out what you don't have if you don't love yourself you can't love others not even your family. The first point of loving ourselves is to be proud of who we are, what we can do, and how God has made us. And also we ought not to compare ourselves with others. Thanks for this wonderful article sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's right. Of course we have to do this kind of work so that we can live our lives in the right way. There is logic in your words. I agree with you. Thanks so much for making such a valuable comment ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe done back me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for writing this and sharing all of this to us youre an influencer and inspirer to everyone you really do it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your valuable comment...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes youre welcome dearest ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is such a great article my dear brother 😍Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks Apu is so beautiful it is really very important to present a valuable feedback. I know you have been very happy with my article and we have read the article very carefully. Lots of thanks Apu...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's completely my pleasure my dear brother. And you deserve it. Because you are always working very hard ❤Keep it up my dear brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear I know thank you dear Apu...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pleasure is always mine dear ❤keep writing more 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow great article dear 😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article dear🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dear!!!It's true!!Every person at first love ownself then others.Because it's explain that how can you love others if you don't love yourself. It's totally depends on the people ownself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's right. There is an argument in your words sister. We must love ourselves, then we have the right to love others. And in your own success it certainly depends on yourself. That is why you have to love yourself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah dear!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You portrayed this article well

S.u.b.s.c.r.i.b.e bck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for portraying a great word in your article

S.u.b.s.c.r.i.b.e bck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm love yourself more thank everything. Do what you want.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right, first you have to love yourself, then you have to do whatever you want. They have rights over themselves as long as they love themselves. And that which can be made happy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Obviously you have to love yourself otherwise there will be no meaning of living without loving self

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right that we must love ourselves. If you love yourself, it will be possible to love others. Thank you so much for making such a nice comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you can love yourself then you will be able to achieve anything in life. Love thyself and be a successful man

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course he is right. If we want to be successful in life, we must love our own life. Because one person can love himself and love another. Many thanks sister for making such a nice comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Obviously every oeesons should love themselves. Otherwise they cant love others. Nice article keep it on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are rightly said thank you so much for presenting such a valuable feedback.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago