Good morning ☕

0 16
Avatar for Princesstj
3 years ago

Good morning everyone I wanna share with you some amazing shots I took this morning. I hope you like them.

I took the shot all at the same time at about a couple of minutes ago. And this looks like a snow mountain I've never seen one in person before only in the movies and in the clouds 😁.

This is my favorite spot for taking pictures it makes the sky looks like a landscape painting.

The clouds close to the roof shows the rising will take a shot later when the sun comes up.

And finally my last shot of the day. I see the cloud as a very beautiful painting that brings a smile on ones face. I couldn't capture any bird today I might get one before the sun goes down.

Sponsors of Princesstj
empty
empty
empty

@Princesstj cares 💕❤😘

Stay tuned for a wonderful surprise see you later. 😉.

-1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Princesstj
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Princesstj
3 years ago

Comments