Get $1+ Everyday with Just One Post

95 169
Avatar for Tsm77
Written by
3 years ago

Hi, everyone. It’s @Tsm77 back again sharing some special tips and tricks to earn good amount of BCH everyday.

As you can see I have received more than $1 yesterday with just a one articles. Though I posted two articles, but 90-95% of the points came from a single post as I posted the 2nd article late at night. So here's some important things that you should follow to get good points and a decent earning.

Rules we should follow:

#01.

Write articles by your own. Don’t copy and paste from blogs or any other websites.

#02.

Choose interesting topic that attracts people. Write the article with simple words. Don’t use difficult or uncommon words that are hard to understand.

#03.

Use attractive Title that makes people interested to visit your articles.

#04.

Use good quality copyright free images which are related to your topics.

#05.

Try to post articles at 6 to 8 AM in the morning and 7 to 9 PM in the evening.

#06.

Avoid spam commenters and don’t do spam comments of your own.

#07.

Don't write very short or very big articles. Keep it in average size so that people can read it in 3-5 minutes.

#08.

Post articles at a regular basis and like and comment on others articles to get connected with people. And maintain all the rules of writing articles of Read.Cash.

So, Work hard and try to give the best quality of articles. If you keep posting good articles, then you are bound to get good points and good earning. So never lose hope. Best wishes for all of you.


🚩Leave a 'LIKE' and 'COMMENT' below to share your opinion.👍

🚩Don't forget to 'SUBSCRIBE' to get notified as long as I post an update.✅

Thank you.❤

90
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @arefin_speaking
Sponsors of Tsm77
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tsm77
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

we publish our works with different time of your,its nice idea to gain more points and the guide to make article attractive...good job maam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Our time will differ as we are not from the same country. By the way, what does the world 'maam' means?🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is partially right but not applicable every time. I have seen it with myself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for you to share this idea with us .and i have did the same thing but i used to get my point freezed and do you have any solution for this and if you can reply me i will be more happy for your help 😊anyway great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm trying my best to create good quality articles but no one seems interested. I'm still hoping to gain more audience. You can read my articles if you want.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

we are all different here so there is no guarantee that you get the same points everyday dear, congratulation for having a straight good profit.

disclaimers: Its not Christmas everyday.

one more thing for your own good dear, avoid using copyright images just like your cover photo it not good and it's against the rules. the owner of the image may sue you due to this. it's clearly own by iStock. don't get this comment as bad one because I am helping you and reminding you for your own good not mine.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your advice. I really appreciate your thought.

But dear, as I know istock provides us with free image to use in our contents. That's why I have used it. If I am wrong, please let me know.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These are the simple rules that we should follow, yet some users don't understand and keeps violating these rules. Spammers are almost everywhere. I hope these people will be able to read your article so that they will get an idea of how this site actually works. Best of luck to everyone. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The spamers are affecting this platform. They don’t read post and comment whatever they want. This kind of spaming also demotivates the authors. So we should start appreciating the good authors and ignore the spamers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree. Authors or writers should be well appreciated especially if they published a good article. Spammers should stop commenting 1-2 words. It doesn't even give them points in doing so.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, we should read the whole post and then five our opinion about that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You really need to work hard and give extra effort in order to gain high points. Instead of playing video games, watching movies and scrolling on facebook, why not focus here and write your own article and share it. Share you comments and opinions to other users. If you keep doing it, I'm sure you will love the process and you will be surprised that you gain high points without knowing it. THanks for sharing! Good day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a bitter truth that we like to spend time doing something foolish rather than doing something productive. And most people work here just for points. They don’t care about the quality of the articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup most of them are in for the points. That's the prime motivation of other users or should I say spammers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sir for sharing great tips for me. I never post article in that time maybe that's the reason why my articles not notice by someone. I will do your advice and tips so that my points will increase soon This was so helpful for me. You inspired me a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The time is not the main fact. If you put article in that time, you will not get a good response 10 out of 10 times. But it will provide you more engagement and more points than other time. Besides you have to check which region you are from. I told the time according to my country. And the most important part is the quality of your articles and the connection with your followers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really love seeing posts like this. Not only that it helps other users to earn more but it inspires them to create great content, be more productive, and avoid spamming. This kind of articles should reach all the users for the betterment of us all! I genuinely want all of us to earn a lot so that everyone is happy and satisfied. That way we keep the community's energy positive and going. GOOD JOB!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That’s the reason why I shared my opinion with you. I also want a clean, spam free read cash where everyone will get good earning and the good articles will be given the priority.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats 👏 You write your article well and of course thank you for that instructions or information to earn more. There are more tricks to earn points and this one really helps too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am also not aware of every thing. It will be very helpful for me if you share your opinion to earn more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hard work. Spend time here at readcash make some articles and read and comment to some authors .That's the main requirements to earn points here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for share your suggestion. Of Course i will try.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just shared my opinion. It's not a suggestion or advice.. You guys know better than me.

Anyway thanks for your appreciation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your information 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have just shared the experience that I have gained till now. Hope it will help the new authors.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrates for this post about spammers and about the hard work and your this line is so true. This platform is giving us good benefits but they're just abusing it. This also serves as inspiration for us loyal users to make a more meaningful articles and be interactive with all the users here on read.cash. Thank you for this post dear....

2

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right. When I see someone coping and spamming articles and still gets good points, then I really get upset to post good articles. So the spammers should be stopped at any cost by the owners of read cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for this wonderful tops dear. It is the most simple guide that everyone would understand. Easy to follow steps that anyone would be willing to try. Keep writing articles the way like this. More power❤️❗️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always try to present my thought as simply as possible. I will be so happy if my ideas work for someone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for a nice suggestion

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always welcome. I think you know better than me. But I still wanted to share my own thoughts with you for our overall betterment and having a good platform to earn.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As I told in the article, please try to avoid this kind of short comments dear. It will affect both you and me. Don't take it as bad. I am telling it for your betterment. Hope you understand. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for these tips you shared, I learn a lot because of this😊. Thank you😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If my article helped you even 1% then I will be very glad. I have shared my opinion just to spread my learnings and experiences.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you😊😊💛

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your every suggestions are really admirable.Thanks for sharing this amazing suggestion with us.I hope every newbies will get more information from your article.Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I often read your articles. You maintain good quality and also maintain the rules. I think you earn well. And I want everyone to understand these facts for their betterments.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the tips. They mean a lot to the RC communities at large.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just trying to make a better community where everyone will post quality articles and earn a good amount of money. It will enrich our knowledge and create a good platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brother, morning will be AM(anti meridian)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for correcting my mistake. It was just a slip of finger while writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have done a good work as well as your advices are more important for everyone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s my honour if this work for every read cash users. I want to spread my message that don't do spamming and keep the hard work going.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are u from bangladesh ? U said to write between 6-8 am 7-9 pm Is it gmt+6 ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I am from Bangladesh. So you may follow the schedule to have a good points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok thanks for your advice. I will try to follow this timing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome. I hope you will be benefitted from this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

first of all congrates that you got highest point reward and another thing congrates for this post about spammers and about the hard work and your this line is so true : This platform is giving us good benefits but they're just abusing it. They don't understand the real importance of this platform because they only want is money. Great a big salute for you and keep uploading more and moreThe fruit of your hard work 💕Congratulations and you inspires me a lot. Spammers are every where. Don't mind them. Just continue to write, continue to inspire everyone.This is one of the greatest example all of the read cash users should see. Not everything can be achieved by abusing things. This also serves as inspiration for us loyal users to make a more meaningful articles and be interactive with all the users here on read.cash. Thank you for this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I totally agree with you. It's a platform to share out own thoughts and knowledge. But some people think it’s only a medium of earning. And so they do spam comments without reading the articles which is bad for us. So, we should ignore them and try to write creative articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Good tips for earning money 💰 from @read.cash . Thanks brother for sharing it.I also will try to follow these rules.Take love brother♥️♥️♥️♥️👈👈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You already earn a lot bro. You also have a good number of followers. I hope you will do very well in future. If my articles helps you even a bit, It's my success. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post brother, but i am sad beacuse the rate of bch is getting low, past we got 0.50 $ but now get very few that's sad man🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We have nothing to do about it. The worlds share market is in a unstable situation and that's why it’s going up and down.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for this helpful tips

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These are my thought that I think should work. It may take time. But if you follow these on regular basis it will do good for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

awesome tipes.. thanks for sharing.❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just tried to help out the new people who have just started writing in read.cash. I will be so happy if my article helps or inspires them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah... You have kindness

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this words.❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many effective tips for all the readers. Specially who are the beginners. It will be help for them.But we are old reader.We have know all the rules and technic of Read Cash.But wonderful description.Try to write more like this.Best of luck for you brother☺💜💜💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, brother. I know you are a older user and you earn a good amount of points everyday. It’s just for helping the new comers. Best wishes for you. And thanks for your opinion.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah but you're a genius writer.... keep writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha. I am far away from the adjective genius. I am just trying to grow better with the support and love of you guys.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you're improving very quick time👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. It will be very helpful for the beginners.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You may share some tips with me as you are using it for many days and have a vast amount of money.😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If this entire community held on to these principles, we would thrive healthily and equally. Thank you for sharing either way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

100% right. But some people don’t try to understand it. They do spam to others and also to their own. But if all of us follow the principles given by read.cash, it will be helpful for all of us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice tips I will try it out but I have a question his many points got you the $1

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s my pleasure. Actually the number of points to get $1 depends on the rate of BCH. I got 400+ points to get that 1$. In General if you can score 400 points you will get 1$.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very informative article dear friend....Today i used your tricks dear....keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will be very happy if you get any benefit from it. I am able to earn only because of you guys. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I get very close to 1$ many times. I hope I can make it in near future. By the way congratulations to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep trying. You will make more than 1$. And I read your articles. You are very creative in choosing topics. Hope you will do better in future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for appreciating. Hope we will support Each Other all the time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Obviously. Supporting each other is always important.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thanks for sharing this information to us because its really help me a lot and give me more hope to earn more points rather than to be disappointed.. You really help us a lot by your creative tips of ideas hope yo can share us more tips how to earn more points daily

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You already follow most of these tips. But still it will help you I guess. And continue writing good articles as you always do.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok thank you so much my friend for the advice you gave me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are already a good author. So I don't need to give you advice. Rather I should take advice from you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for your helpful tips.. I will try my best to follow this 😘😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, bro..Try to follow these tricks. I am hopeful that you will get a good response.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am really so greatful to saw this article.. Through your article iam learning some topic which is made my article more attractive..Thanks for sharing it dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha. I think you get much more points than me. So I should take some tips from you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago