"Sky Photography Part-8"

27 21
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty

Hi everyone...

How are you all...?

I hope you are all fine....

I am @Akash.

Today I share my new Photography. You all know I always sharing new new Photography. And I know you all like my photography and Support my any article and Support me.

So, now share my new sky Photography. Today morning time I share my sky Photography so some Photography again share now. I hope you all Support my photography. I know everyone likes sky Photography.

These Photography taken my phone cemera. Use Google Cemera. You know Google Cemera photos came really awesome and very colourful. I always used Google Cemera.

So let's see my new sky Photography.

Please attention my all friends. Now share my new sky Photography sharing next by next please watch and enjoy my photography. Let's see,

Sky Photography
Sky Photography
Sky Photography
Sky Photography
Sky Photography

I hope everyone enjoyed watching my photography. This Photography taken my phone camera. I know you all like my sky Photography Always.

If you like my photography please,

  • Likes

  • Comments

  • Subscribe

Thanks my all friends......

God bless you all......

Good night........

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

The view of the sky with the nature of the village is very captivating. especially when the distant sky blends with the vast field after field.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Photography dear๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ Subscribe me. And I will back You๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear.. Amazing photography dear๐Ÿ‘ˆโค Your photo shoot vry beautiful. ๐Ÿ‘ˆโคโคโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear thank you so much dear for your valuable comment. I know you like my phone camera Photography. I Watch your photography dear you really very good Photographer..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful sky photography dear brother. I can see the beautiful white clouds easily in your all photographs dear๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear โ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธ Apu. You are right. Thank you so much dear Apu for your valuable comment..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The colors of the field and sky always complement eacheach other.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right dear. I agree with you dear. I hope you like my Sky Photography. I know you like and presented very beautiful and valuable comment. Thank you so much dear you always Support me and my photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice shots they are beautiful, plz what do you take your shots with your phone or a camera. Adding the fields to it really made it nice the dark green and blue skies.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear I use my phone camera. I hope you like my phone Photography. Really dear my photography taken always my phone camera. And my phone camera very good. Thank you so much dear for your valuable comment .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My phone camera is not that good though I'm using tecno cammon CX air.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sad but you buy new phone I suggest you can buy Xiomi phone. This photo Cemera wow just awesome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will get a new phone with time so my shot can be more clearer I hoping by next month end or after my birthday don't the 14th of next month

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhh ok dear Best of luck...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the sky photographs jus outstanding. So beautyful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear you are right. Sky Photography looking always Beautiful. I know you like my photography Thank you ๐Ÿ™‚โ˜บ๏ธ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i always enjoy your photography. Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear. I know you like my photography and Support me and my article. Thank you so much dear for your valuable compliment.. this Photography looking really awesome..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear this Photography looking really wonderful. I hope you watching my photography and enjoy...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful photography my dear brother ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear you are right. This Photography really awesome.. I know you like my photography because everyone likes this type Photography. I always taken natural pictures. Thank you so much dear for your valuable comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome dear and many thanks to you for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear it my pleasure...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep it up my dear brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear Apu..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago