My photography contest.

5 23
Avatar for Princesstj
3 years ago

Hello everyone good evening I love cloud photography so much. And this contest is just for photographers only which means its for everyone. I never knew I could do it until I tried.

Rules and how to join in.

1. Subscribe

2. Write an article to join contest minimum 5 pictures

3. Mention me @princesstj so I can get notified.

You can also add a link of this post to your article for others to join in.

The contest will run from today until 25th August 2020. Will announce winners on 26th August and also give out prizes.

Prizes

FIRST PLACE $0.05

SECOND PLACE $0.03

THIRD PLACE $0.02

OTHER PRIZES $0.01 for ten person

The first five to join in will get tips. 😉

Its the first if many contest from me the prizes will get bigger with time.

MAY THE BEST SHOTS WIN. 📷

Sponsors of Princesstj
empty
empty
empty

@princesstj cares 😘 💕

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Princesstj
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Princesstj
3 years ago

Comments

good work

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Best of luck guys

$ 0.01
3 years ago