Love you life

114 114
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

If you love the life the life will love you back .....

I can literally relate to this idiom;

We always tend to complain about everything,

we don't really know what others are really going through some of us don't have parents, some of us don't have roof up on their heads.

Do you really think our problema are really colossal? No, they aren't. We are just too small to solve them. If we think only through our own perspective our problem are meant to be colossal then.

Growing old also means learning of different life lessons, and now I honestly believe that my life is fine as compared to others but then again comparison is not ethical that leads to other problems in our life, because we already have so many!

I believe my life is truly a blessing of God. Love you life.

If you like my articles then don't forget to subscribe, like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourages me to write more and more. So subscribe to me.

My heartiest thanks to read my articles.

87
$ 0.06
$ 0.06 from @ruhul112
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Comments

beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

vai

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just enjoy the life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course, that is why I am never disappointed in life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great one,bro..Life is a journey to enjoy, a journey to be loved.. 💙
Please subscribe my chanel and supoort me..☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear life is a journey to enjoy, So we should all enjoy life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article about our life history which occur in regular life.thanks for shearing this article boss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good job👈👈❤❤ plz subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome broo❤👈

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sub back dear❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plzz upvote dear 👃👃👈👈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We should love our life😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear you absolutely right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes buddy And never be discouraged in life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear...☺💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Attractive article please click on link subscribe me. I subscribe you back... @@@@@@@@@ https://read.cash/@prince90/stellar-lumens-xlm-price-prediction-for-2020-2030-aed4c8ab

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok buddy and you also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article, though I agree with you because many of us are not also satisfied with what we have and not happy with what they have not knowing about other people on the street hardly eat once a day or even have a house,so my advice is we should always be contented with what you have😊 Thank you👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love and appreciate your life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We all need to love our life.Because it is very important to us.Well writing.Keep writing like this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course friends we should all love life and enjoy life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good article dear. Thanks for writing this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know so much i just love my life so i enjoy my life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that is very good, Never be discouraged in life, just enjoy life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article you ar so brilint

Plece vist my new post https://read.cash/@noyon.sorker/matir-omltw-acidity-of-soil-b3fb2e4a

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

life is a gift to treasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

life is a gift

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear you are absolutely right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Growing old also means learning of different life lessons, and now I honestly believe that my life is fine as compared to others but then again comparison is not ethical that leads to other problems in our life, because we already have so many!

and we want fewer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear I agree with you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love yourself is truly priceless

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear you are absolutely right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It sounds simple, but many of us simply don’t do this because we think we are being selfish or that our own needs are not important. They are. It is not selfish to care about yourself. Compassion for yourself means showing concern for your own feelings as well as for others. Treat yourself the way you would treat your children or your best friend—with gentleness, concern and caring. Thanks for sharing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good article ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Since your life is a blessing, value and cherish it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love yourself then love others! To have an happy lively life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really love my life too even If i have a lot of problems . Even if I feel depress and I feel unlove by everyone. Because this is my life i think I need to protect this gift from God.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very for supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The is way good, keep it up and more grace

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everything is love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you want to love anyone, at first you have to love yourself. The person who love to ownself can not heart another person.Well writing dear,,,Keep it up,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We must love ourselves first and then others will love us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love yourself as you always love others

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear you are absolutely right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes oo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh wow totally agree, nice nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s really good.❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah and thanks for your valuable comment buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The most important thing is loving myself and do something for own You wrote an amazing article Subscribe me. I'll give you back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

done, please back me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this awsome article , one of the most importanting in life is to love yourself before others , done subscribing please subscribe back thanks in advance and godbless

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribe already. Very good content man

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is very good.I know some people are very depressed about their life but they are not enjoy their life.If we are become happy then we enjoy our life must for our close persons and friends.. thank you for your kind information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Some of us don't have parents, some of us don't have roof, some of us ill. Great thinking brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course i truly love my life without it i would be nothing. Facing everyday life is only a challege. A challenge if you know how to manage im sure your gonna win and end with a happy life ☺.GOD bless everyone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago