Subscribe me, Subscribe you back πŸ₯΄πŸ₯΄ (Please Stop)

Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

When you write an article, doing your best and effort to produce quality content then somebody commented.,

"Nice! Subscribe me I subscribe you back" or

"visit this link and like shdkldofoofishoelendoflfnfj"

My reaction was like,

Come on guys you can do better than that, comment relevant to the topics of the article. Having many subscribers will not give you more points because some of them won't bother to open your articles. If you want someone to subscribe you comment some valuable comments so the author will be interested to follow you without you asking it.

Commenting 60 characters and more will give you more points, random rewarder will notice you when you do that. Commenting like "Nice" "Keep it up thanks for sharing" and etc is trash, you can't gain anything from that. Always practice leaving valuable comments, and interact more will bring good to the platform, you look like a spammer if you keep doing that.

For newbies, read the articles of Read.Cash for more guidelines.

34
$ 0.60
$ 0.50 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 0.05 from @MisterWrite
$ 0.02 from @Hanzell
+ 3
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Comments

😭😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’™!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ya I don't know what subs do clog up notifies I guess!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ate, Sorry po✌✌, Joke lang po yun..😊😊 akala ko lang po na baka sasabay ka po.. Pero pasensya po...😊😊 Peace....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why are you saying sorry? hahaha what did you do?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Na Move to Spam mo po kasi yung Reply ko na " Okay Babe "...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello Hello

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayy ganon ba hala sorry haha napindot ko lang po yun without any intention. Don't be sad 😊sorry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay lang po... Upvote nalang po..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, Joke lang po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha next time ulit 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.. Salamat po, akala ko nagalit ka talaga..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry di ko talaga sinadya yun,di ko na kase mabalik eh..senya na, tsaka di pwedi mag upvote nang ilang beses sa isang tao magkaka penalty ak pag frequently giving upvote to one person.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga po, Okay lang po πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And your speech are more effective and also give me fun. So I can subscribe you and i Won't tell you to please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha I am glad it gave you fun reading it 😁 , Of course, I will sub back, I find you interesting and I will look forward to more of your article, keep writing 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. When I read your replied comment, I am smiled. You looks like funny and fresh minded person.. Be always happy with your family and favourite one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, well I have a humor built-in πŸ˜‚ I always make fun in every situation whether it's a problem or not😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you know this type of persons are good human being. No negative minded plays there mind intentionally. They achived Sense of Humour also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So I am a good human being ? πŸ˜‚ Anyway I just don't want to get old , I dont let the problem controls me, I control them lol.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

By theway thanks for the Tip dear! Even if it's not that Much it helps, Your advice will give lesson to everyone..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome, it was small because I don't earn much too but I hope it motivates you to write more quality article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its okay, more Articles to come.. Thanks..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done,!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, my dear sis. You are absolutely right and I agree with you... ❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’™πŸ’™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear, πŸ’“β€β€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Too annoying such kind of that user. Btw. Look Marc Added again to the fund. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I saw it. It was $216 now it beats $274 😱😱 MarcDemesel is the man 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha na scam ako kala ko nag boost price ng BCH πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too πŸ˜‚ Excited pa nmn ako hahahahhas

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nakaka broken naman 'to. πŸ˜‚πŸ’”πŸ’” hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Some user even thinks that subscriber means customer. I hope they will do better.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, they're thinking are like that and it's very sad because some of them are 3days user, 5 days users. I think some of them are old members making other accounts. How come a newbie who still knows a little about the platform think it that way hmmmm πŸ€”πŸ€” They are leeching the fund.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think they can get whatever they wants (knowledge, more subscriber, as a reader, writer, commentor...etc) but be a realistic and meaningful contributor on platform. By doing without any meaningful they are downvoting themselves. Mistakes happened, it's not an issue (that's what life is) but they shouldn't do that again. Upholding platforms rules is what the need of time. Hoping for better in future.πŸ‘ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, they should think about how to be a good contributor to the benefits of the platform because when the platform runs well, users will also benefit from it. Not after for some cents.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ha ha ha... You are right. Maximum people, Comment their article link and also write please visit it.😁😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, dear they are looking cheap by doing that not unless if they participated a contest to put their link below 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeahπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is not a matter to talk about though , it is not a problem that much to me since everyone is really moved with the mindset of getting more subscribers. It is unpleasant though to do that but I don't see an offense in that.

All I can say is that , leave them to do it and if it doesn't work out for them they will eventually stop .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I even reply to them to give them some guidance and tips but they didn't respond it means they aren't interested to learn, just wanted to subscribe for subscribing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, but at least they should comment better before asking boldly to subscribe to them. It's the first time they bump in the article then they will boldly asking you about the subscription. So as that sending a link, already and old user.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In my opinion, there's nothing wrong with it because we're all trying to get subscribers and more views here but I wish they would interact at first that's relevant to the topic instead of boldly asking first thing. What good would that do? In most case, that request will honestly just get you ignored

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, that's what I meant comments and interactive first before they to subscribe them..because they will be ignored in that way, just wasting their time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And it can be an ageeed thing at the end of your discussion. Nake them warm up to you first before anything

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol I like the photo reaction πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ So cute

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahhaha yeah I used that so cute and not offensive.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, don't engage in "networking"

"It can be profitable for both of us if we support each other" - that's how politicians speak and we don't want that.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yes sir, it's not good practice especially here in the platform. Thanks for the upvotes and comments 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

[deleted]

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey dear did you read the article?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha lol. I am sorry my friend. You have aware all of you. Please write some article on fake subscriber too. I am waiting for it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha sorry my friend my mistake I visited your profile. I thought you are one of them sorry sorry 😊 by the way I subscribe you already.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Also write an article on fake giveaways. I am waiting for that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many users already write an articles about that, giveaways and sponsorships that is why I didn't write about it anymore.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whenever I see such plea to subscribe, I just ignore.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, I patiently replied to them with some tips but they seem not to care.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow such a awesome content you ised to bring ...thanx for it ❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, because some people are wasting there time commenting trash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹ place like comment and subscriber

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜›πŸ˜œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

subscriber me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup, it is so weird to read such comments. Whoa?? I have been thinking of a smart reply for them but I doubt they care. They seem to be here to make a quick buck. Not because of their passion in writing. I hope with serious writers like yourself, this place will flourish and eradicate junk posters and commenters. Love the photo of the baby :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I even replied them seriously with tips on how to comment right but they didn't even care. They're just here to suck few bucks but actually, they can't get anything from that they're just wasting their time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha so annoying it is..i think they are new comers maximum thats why they dont understand but Xcept one user -Devjani😠😠

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah, why is she like that she keep posting her link to comment sections..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dont know..many already warn that girlπŸ˜„πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't take anyones name. It's not about only one, there are many of them. If they are newbies, eventually they will learn here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I mention this name coz she is already 2 weeks old user..and have many subscriber also..but But despite that, she went to everyone's post and made irrelevant commentsπŸ™„πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No dear, still not allowed to take anyones name (Name-calling). If the conversation is between you and her, can ask her directly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’™ hello

$ 0.00
3 years ago

2 weeks old or 2 months ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oppps!!2 weeks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That means she is s newbie and also having more subscribers is not a guarantee to earning so there is nothing wrong with that , is there ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is 1 who is 2 moths older..i cant remember her nameπŸ˜‘ And for ur 2nd point it isnt..but they arent understand that..its really annoying to get unrelated cmmnt i every post. Heres many article already published how to a good content attracts people.theres no need to beg to others..why arent they follow those?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

why arent they follow those?

I don't know ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’™!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What do you think you are doing?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What do you mean?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Stop these type of comments and create ones that are really professional and stop this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't think it's spam it's being silly or something harmless.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok , if you say so but do the people see as how you see it??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What is spam and being silly can u explain.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It would be better to stop name calling , you can drop your concern about the matter but please commenting names won't help. If they continue to do so without getting any feedback , they will eventually stop. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OkayyπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's right! I am so used with the comment, "Nice! I subscribed you, subscribe back! " That comment sound so demanding. Why not try to comment relevant to the article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not much for vo ring I guess .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, exactly it's too demanding like? ,"Excuse me are you commanding me??" πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I don't know why they are like that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely! I think most of the comment on my published articles are like that. They're giving me another reason again to be unmotivated. Like, seriously, I posted article not to gained subscriber. What I had is enough, what's important is that someone is reading my article and really I appreciate it. I don't need an appreciation without sincerity.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You said it all, they are giving us headaches. I prefer my articles with no comments at all rather than comments like that it's too annoying, I was once a newbie too but before asking somebody to subscribe back it's either I commented on their articles multiple times with sense not just how many words πŸ˜‚. Just don't mind them, don't ever let them demotivate you. Just continue to write never mind the trash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yah! That's what I am doing. But everytime I see on my notification like that, my facr automatically frown. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahhaaha, me was like the baby meme wowed in sarcasm lol.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The word trash sounds funny to me haha but there's a hint of truth in that. I really hate it when I wrote about something sad and their comment is 'nice', 'very well' and the likes. I feel a bit insulted. My dog died and you'll say 'nice'. Do you think I'll appreciate that comment? πŸ˜‚

I also see a lot of 'I subscribe you, please subscribe back' on my recent articles. Out of courtesy, I do subscribe them back however after doing that, my notification is now exploding with a lot of 'trash' articles. I can't find a good one to read. That's why you probably noticed that I don't give comments on your articles recently, because the articles of my favorite writers are being covered with the trashy articles. Just like now, I have to go to your account first so I can read your articles (and it's really a hassle)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahhaa I laughed hard at your "my dog died and they will comment 'nice'! lol. It is because they don't read the article and keep saying nice, I am insulted with those comments too, they're making the comments section trash by spamming.

Me too, if I missed the author I will search and visit their walls just to see their published articles because our notifications are filled with trash. Subscribing is good when you do interactions first not by asking it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also subscribe back to people who leave a "I subscribed you, subscribe me back" comment out of courtesy. However, like others who have experienced this, my notif get full of authors copy pasting contents. This is why I'm looking for authors with great content.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah, probably thats the case if you follow back those who asked you to sub them back, your notif will have more trash instead of finding good content articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago