Perfection

7 18
Avatar for Princesstj
3 years ago

Hello read cash peeps no shots today only articles so here is my first one for the day. Enjoy 😎

No one is perfect quite true, But daily we are to work into perfection by allowing the holy spirit to be the final determiner of what we do. When we live a totally surrendered life, we become perfect.

If before the advent of Christ on the cross, king Solomon could desire to perfection unto God

is it now when Christ has helped us and provided the HOLY SPIRIT that we cannot live perfect lives?

CHRIST HAS CALLED US INTO PERFECTION.

1ST KINGS 8: 61 oh my people, may you live good and PERFECT LIFE before the lord our God; may you always obey his laws and commandments, just as you are doing today.

WITH CHRIST WE CAN BE PERFECT.

THANKS FOR READING.

Sponsors of Princesstj
empty
empty
empty

@princesstj cares 😘💕

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Princesstj
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Princesstj
3 years ago

Comments

Subcribe, like, comment, upvote. I will back you too https://read.cash/@devjani/husband-wife-quarrel-1749a700

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am already subscribed to you . I have not just tended to my notification I'm going to start today I have over 300 notification. You will see me on your post soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ure welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subcribe, like, comment, upvote. I will back you too https://read.cash/@devjani/husband-wife-quarrel-1749a700

$ 0.00
3 years ago