Beauty of white flowers (photos)

160 133
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

what's up guys?

I think all are well by the grace of Almighty.

I am also good.

Now i gonna share some beautiful white flowers. Which i capture just now from my home. I think all of you like those Flowers. Photography is my hobby so always i love to capture some photos. But last few day's i cannot continue my work for rain. But today the Weather somewhat good so i can take some photos.

All those photos I captured using my smartphone. Because I haven’t any digital camera like DSLR.

Device: Xiaomi redmi note 5 (ai)

All my photos are captured with this device. I think all of you know that my device are not so higher configuration smartphone. But i try my best to capture some good photos.

So let's start :

I don’t know, what the name of this flowers.I capture these photos from my home. I think it's looking so beautiful. So I capture it. You know that which I like, I capture those objects many times. Like sunset . Flowers are a gift to this earth. As Gerard De Nerval once said, Every flower is a soul blossoming in nature. They paint contrasting colors along the ground and bring joy to many.

Is it beautiful? I think all of you said yes. It's really looking beautiful. So i capture these flowers. I most like to capture sunset sky and also flowers. But in my area i don’t find too many flowers. But i try to capture more flowers also. I know everyone loves flowers. It's a gift from god.

Another white flowers. But it’s a same flowers which i upload already. I captured those photos from different angle. So we can show different beauty of this flowers from different angle. I think all of you like my photography style. I really try to do something different.

I think It's looks not so good. My bad luck i don’t find good objets. So i need to capture these photos. I know this flowers are not good. But i think It's not so bad. Flowers always make people better, happier and more helpful; they are sunshine, food and medicine for the soul.

I think all of you can enjoy my photographs. Thank you so much for reading my article. I will try my best to publish my next article as soon as possible.

No more now.

Stay home stay safe.

God bless you all.

Goodbye.

103
$ 0.06
$ 0.06 from @Telesfor
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice pic please subseribe my channel you back subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah so much beautifull because white is simbol for cleanliness . ilove it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear for your beautiful comment. I really happy that you love it. Keep support and enjoy my nature photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also love it dear. So i capture these photos. Photography is my hobby so i like to capture nature photos all the time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow, you take awesome shot. keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best to continue my work. I really love to do it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good. you click really good. i also like Photography. I always try to take good photo. sometime take good some time not good. but i try my best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗🤗🤗 keep it up. Don’t worry always you cannot take good photos...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i also think so. that's why i try and try. one day i will success

$ 0.00
3 years ago

again i saw a beautiful flowers keep posting beautiful photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. It’s really beautiful. I will try my best to capture more photos everyday. So i think i can publish more photography article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes yes we are waiting heheh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best to keep my work dear. I also love to do it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👌💗💗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, beautiful white flower :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. I think you love white flowers. I also love it. So i take it. I also take another photos. I will share it later.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, i do like it :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗🤗🤗😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😉😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😉🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😚😚😚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙂😊😉☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😌😌😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😉😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photograph can't be bad, it's been awesome, bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your complement. I really happy to see your comment. Keep support and enjoy the beauty of nature. Photography is my hobby so i love to do it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome brother I always support you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗🤗🤗😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear beautiful photography❤👈👈 apr photo gula mon khere nilo broo❤👈 ato sunder Photography 👈ami to Crash kheye gelm broo❤👈👈 apni akjon vlo photographer Hote parven ❤👈👈 go ahead👈👈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah you are right ! Flowers make us happy ... White color is the symbol of peace.. 🥰and this flower is so eye soothing.... Thanks for sharing your photography with us 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. For your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautiful white flowers dear. I love flowers. Flowers are the symbol of the beauty of the nature. And the white is the symbol of peace. I'm really amazed to see your photography skills. You are really a great photographer dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much to appreciating me and my work. I just love and like to do it. I try my best to capture good one and share best photos in my Article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow that's night.....i like these white flowers that represents purity .....thanks for this great deed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You rarely find beautiful flowers growing in my country 😪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

represents purity .....thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really?! 😲 Are you saying that my country is pure? 🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So nice😍You have good sense in photography.You captured & edited photo very well....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry dear. I don’t edit any photos. I just modify my camera setting and capture photos. Nothing else

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ow..however your modifications in camera settings make the pictures very well..keep it up bro,😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best dear. Keep support and enjoy those

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course dear.. Best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your all photography is so good and your explening is also outstanding.I hope all like your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a photograpy dear!I am so inspired by your photograpy. Keep uploading your pphotograps and chance to learn us through your photograps. Thanks for share this photos🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear. I really happy to see your beautiful comment. It's also inspire me to continue my work. Keep support and enjoy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice articl, please subscribe & comment me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done already

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every day you share a lot of beautiful pictures. Today's pictures have become more beautiful. I like it very much. I really am a very good photographer.I like the flowers are more white

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your valuable comment. It's inspire me to capture more photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cute little white flower😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😇😇😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice picture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful Flowers! i really love White Flowers esp. white rose. i think that is so beautiful to use in my wedding with my love one Soon when i find someone worth it to be with forever

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear.. For your valuable feedback. I really happy to see your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dude can you Subscribe me too? I'm your Subscriber..😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dude can you Subscribe me too? I'm your Subscriber..😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subcribe and comments my id, sure return back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Flower is beauty.. There are no one who Don't love flower. The main point is your phphotograph is like. 3D because i fell that this flower is front of me. Thank for sharing this with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome. I feel happy when someone appreciate me and my work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey, your Photography is awsm. Photography is also my hoppy. Please visit my page https://read.cash/@Ridz/convocation-with-mom-7c3aed52

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Simple and beautiful white flowers. I really love your shots, it looks so lively. They look awesome. One day I want to try capturing photograph like this. I want to learn and make it a hobby too.. Look exciting and surely will enjoy it. Thanks for sharing buddy!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice . Very beautiful photographs you have. Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear... 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As usual you captured very nice photos. All these photos look amazing and clear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those flowers pictures are so beautiful. When i saw those picture i am impressed because right person & brightness are makes the flower glorious.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. Keep support and enjoy my photographs . Photography is my hobby so i like to capture photos always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! What an beautiful flowers! It's nice to give to your special someone,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, so nice I subscribe you Please subscribe me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography, please subscribe &comment me!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done.. You also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry to say that i am not like flowers. Don’t know the actual reason that why i aren’t liked. May be everyone feels shocked to see my comment but it’s true. We all are know that flowers are the symbol of holiness. There are very few people have in this world who are matched to me. You know I also not like literature, altra modern girls and their poor activities. If this is my fault, what can I do? I assured everyone that I am not liked flowers means not i heat this. So please don’t get me wrong. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're Smartphone is the best 🤧👍👍 but of course because you have the skills too in Photography that's why it came that so beautiful 🤩🤩 its all lovely. You took all of it perfectly, subarashii 👏👏👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. For your special feedback. I also happy to see it. You always support me It's really inspire me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome dear, you're just really good thats why I'm a fan 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also love flowers very much. Specially the white flowers. Your photography is very beautiful and seeing the picture of these white flowers made me feel better.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful flower :

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This flower is not just beautiful but has a nice scent

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beauty of white flowers Such a tremendous tag and article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your valuable comment. I feel happy when someone appreciate my work. Keep support and enjoy my photographs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful things will never cease to exist

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is there a way flowers can be preserved when it is detached from the stem?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your photographic hand is really well.your photo clicks always come to us for surprising us. photography of all those flowers are well captured. all of those flowers are looking beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. I really happy to see your comment. It's also inspire me to continue my work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to have some of these flowers at home, how can they be kept fresh?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow it's just awesome 😍♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photography,, plz subscribe me bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already do that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

all of your photography in other article so beautiful. all of that so good. also in this article i love it too. where you from and where you did get all of your pictures. your pictures is too many.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautiful and satisfied photo you have captured

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice! Good job!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable comment. I really happy to see your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photography is always very unique..The camera position is perfect.. You know how to click a perfect picture.... love you bro❤️ Keep sharing more please 🥀:')

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!!!!Only one photos from different angel, really looking too good.Specially the white beauty with green environment really owsome,,, Keep it up brother,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those flower are very glorious & beautifu. I think you are a better photographer. Flower is the symbol of love. All time flowers smell...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating me. I really happy to see your valuable comment. Just keep it up dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago