Stay Quite

50 69
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

In your life you meet so many people some are good and some bad to you it's so hard to judge someone is good or bad by their physical appearance but in short of time they start giving you the signs, some will make your fun and try to pull you down they will call themselves your friends and treat you like an enemy. You also meet some people who are jealous of you but you don't have to react you don't have to be like them you are different that's why they don't like you right? They want to be you and if you do the same thing what they did to you they will win cause that's the only thing they want. So stay peaceful stay same kill them with your success and kindness.

If you like my articles then don't forget to subscribe, like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourages me to write more and more. So subscribe to me.

My heartiest thanks to read my articles.

44
$ 0.51
$ 0.50 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 0.01 from @readbc
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Comments

please subscribe me i will subscribe you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photo Please views my article https://read.cash/@Badhon88/my-drawing-1-b2994932

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes we should pick positive things in our life.Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Follow peace with all men, those who wish you evil will gradually die by your continuous success

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have said it all.... Really inspiring... Thank you for this article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you my dear lovely friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Smiles, you're always welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just adjust yourself to accommodate people, be it good or bad people

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear I agree with you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not everyone has this important virtue, staying quiet is more like impossibility to some peiole5

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes buddy you are absolutely right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea so true kill them with kindness

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's very true! The most horrible fact is "some will make your fun and try to pull you down they will call themselves your friends and treat you like an enemy."

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes buddy and thanks for support me and upvote me buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another wonderful article dear thanks for sharing this wonderful article with us 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow bahot khoob. @abir bhai don't forget like and comment + upvote . https://read.cash/@prince90/assalam-o-alekum-friends-8fb4f312

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't even look to those who always treats you in negative way. Just ignore them, focus on whatever your goal is.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course then we can achieve success in life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes brother its absolutely right.I agree with you☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much buddy for agreeing with me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really like your writing, the more I read, the better πŸ“–πŸ“–πŸ“–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much buddy for supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same too you dear... ,❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Write more, and longer!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sir and my heartiest thanks to you for encourage and upvote me. This a big achievement for me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like your others articles, I like these article too. It is amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you my dear sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pleasure is mine my dear brother. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago