How to Convert Your BCH to Other Crypto currencies on Read.Cash

34 57
Avatar for Bestie
Written by
3 years ago

Welcome once again, I am Bestie and I am on my Crypto journey.

I know most of us would know how to convert their bitcoin cash to other Crypto currencies here on read.cash but for those who don't, this article will be a brief guide on how to do that.

Some days ago, I was challenged to convert my Bitcoin cash BCH to BTC because the platform I was about investing uses Bitcoin BTC this made me discover that without stress, I can be able to convert my bitcoin cash to bitcoin right here on read.cash so, I had to transfer my BCH from trust wallet to my read.cash wallet address then with this steps which I'm about to show you, I was able to convert it immediately.

  • Visit Your Dashboard, Click On "Send my Money"

  • Click on "Other Crypto"

  • Choose Any Crypto currency you want to convert your BCH to

  • Input the amount you want to convert and also the receiving address, then send.

Conclusion

I hope this would be of an assistance to you when need arises.

Kindly Subscribe for more of my articles.

23
$ 0.00
Avatar for Bestie
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks brooooooo you do well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Confirm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In coverting my bch to ethereum, lets say 0.02BCH how much network fee would be deducted, or they would show me the network fee before I accept the transaction on Read.cash?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wouldn't be certain enough, just try it out for yourself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But will network fee be deducted?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is really very Informative article dear. Keep writing more articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appreciate Sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article and it's very informative and excellent

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhh, I've seen this option but I never got curious about it. Nowadays I'm converting my BCH to BTC but stopped because the fees doubled since I have to transfer it to another wallet. I'd probably use this often now. Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I forgot to include that the fee is less here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhh then I would definitely use this method.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read. Cash a good job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸŒπŸ•οΈπŸπŸŒGood night πŸ‘πŸπŸŒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's awesome I was thinking of making this kind of article to bhesie but you have it already. thank you for sharing this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry I made it first, thanks for stopping by

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subscribe, please subscribe and follow me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for this😁😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good one I would commend am just worry of my wallet if it would allow btc Bellow $1 .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, $20 and above

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay thanks I would continue to use my btc wallet with luno then I would try other methods though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes that's cool.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for this information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really informative i don't know that i can do that haha, i usually convert then convert again my crypto lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol, now you know

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Thanks for sharing this one. Now i can send other cryptl to my wallet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this info I never knew about it thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear for sharing with us suche an infotmative article with us.This article is really helpful for those people who are newbies in here.This topics was known to me...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have seen it but did not try it as I preferred taking BCH only. But good for those who want other currencies. Did you try it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing the info

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Knew this already but thanks

$ 0.00
User's avatar CEO
3 years ago