"My Art part-23"

30 28
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty

Hi everyone...

How are you all.....?

I hope you are all fine....

I am @Akash.

Today I have come up with a new art among you. You know that I always present some art to you. And you all love my art. I don't love art at all, it's not my hobby. But yes I love to do photography. But today I will present a new art form among you.

You all know I present to you some new art. And I always try to present natural art. And I know you all love natural art too. Today I will present to you a very beautiful natural art. I hope you don't like this natural art of mine.

As you all know art is a very difficult job. But it is possible to try. Today I will present an art art that is very fun and natural to look at. I know you guys love this kind of art.

But let's take a look at my art, but you must know what is inside my art, my artist has two boats and two small houses inside. There are some beautiful birds and sunrise scenes. But you all know that I present black and white art to you. Hope you like it

Let's see,

Art picture

I hope everyone watch and enjoy this art picture. I know you all like this art work. Because everyone likes natural Art work. Thanks my all friends...

If you likes this Art work please,

  • Likes

  • Comments

  • Subscribe

Thanks my all friends.

Have a good day all....

God bless you all......

19
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

nice article dear.. keep it up.. dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very nice airt

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for you like my art work...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really great. I hope I can also draw like that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like comments & subscribe done.. please back me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice drawing its very neat and beautiful wow I love plz continue sharing .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear thank you so much for your valuable comment...

$ 0.00
3 years ago
Likes

Comments

Subscribe

Thanks my all friends.

Have a good day all....

God bless you all......

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. i like your artworks. it'sreally good to see that you have a skill in drawing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your valuable comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I could also draw a little bit when I was younger...You know that "Practice makes a man perfect"..I have forgotten everything due to lack of practice...By the way your drawing is just awesome.... Keep it up dear brother ❤️ and Thanks for sharing with us!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much brother for making such a valuable comment. You are right, I agree with you. I'm really glad you liked my art.You support all my work and support my every article. I am really grateful to you. Stay well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bro I'm not your sister 🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry dear brother some mistake...🥺🥺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's absolutely fine bro.....I don't mind..People can make mistakes😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for understanding...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice art.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow bro you really good at art. I have no idea about art. But i really like art work. It's my bad luck. Keep it up dear. I think we can see more art work from you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear brother you liky art . Really successful my art...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow,It's just awesome dear, carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear thank you so much...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice place back my channel

$ 0.00
3 years ago