Has anyone noticed the points today?

5
$
User's avatar
@Hanzell posted 3 years ago

Comments

Mine too, stuck at 0.2 points

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh i see. Well hopefully it will move along soon. You just allow the points to circulate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Now it's back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, it's discouraging and am not happy about that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's not anything to be unhappy about though. It's just the random rewarder being random. As long as it's not the system, it's nothing to be unhappy about

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok, if you say so

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it's sad mehnn

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww even you're having trouble with the points today?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

0.000000

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Luckily we're not alone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've been inactive the whole day and my points is 8.9 . I am starting to read my notification and I read few short post about freezing of points but as I see in the comment thier points were normal as per other users.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

It's just the case of point circulation as based on other user's response to this sort of survey i did 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How's your points? Its normal or its freezing too?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

It's surprisingly flat zero. It froze yesterday around noon then until now, nothing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

same with jeaneth and bheng.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yup yup ^-^ and a few others so I'm happy it's not a glitch

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was inactive whole day, now mine is 107 points in 12 hours from my given payment time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's still good though. And i appreciate you answering this sort of survey

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn’t get any survey?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nahh this is my personal survey of the users here XD

$ 0.00
3 years ago

O I see! That's your survey😪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, because I'm a curious kiddo UwU

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mine depreciated i posted since yesterday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's unusual

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well I don't actually look at the point not until late in the night , well I will be forced to watch it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And what changes did you observe recently?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well it seem my point increase so huge today at the end of previous day I do have only about 200 + point but as at now am at 150 already well only in the night will I check again to know how I fair today

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sounds like a reasonable declaration of plans. But i guess this backs up my idea of the random rewarder

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay may be it is.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, zero :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Orz same. It's unusual

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Stuck with zero points. I've had this 3 days ago. I got higher points than usual after that, then I'm back with zero points now so this will be fine. The random rewarder is busy giving points to other users. It's not our day today. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I suppose so? But I've never gotten flat 0 before so I was thinking something was off with the system but it seems to be doing fine based on this post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ow ya. Actually, I've experienced flat zero at night but when I check it the next morning, I got 5.3 points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm.. let's see what happens with the others then. I'm not bothered much with mine but i was trying to check with the other users about this too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My points has been freeze

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Frozen? But not entirely zero?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, not zero... But point did not increase

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well then it does circulate so randomly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't know I think it's same like before... Have any change??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm... then it's your day, recently, i guess?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What about the points? I haven’t felt anything different about them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh really? That's nice then, that you're not getting any changes? I just did this as a survey

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok. For me my overall daily point count has gone low over the week or so but I guess ig is because I am less active

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That could account for it but i still think it's going in line with my point circulation hypothesis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So you have a hypothesis for the point system? Would love to understand more of it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's fairly basic though. It takes into account the point delay because materials and info need to pass through the AI to determine the appropriate points to give then the fact that it can only reach a few people at a time, thus why it seems as if the point distribution has an oscillating pattern among all the users. Ofc newbies are the highest receivers thus why it's mostly older users who experience freeze. But what I'm not sure of is whether that circulation is by region or at random

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I got 120 points as of now but I have spent $.50 in boosting one of ny article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good use of the funds UwU i hope yours keep growinggg

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes yes dear i am tensed today i am thinking that i am the only one who is getting way to much less points. I have posted 2 Articles today but getting points like nothing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well at least that's something. Thank you for taking the time to answer this survey of users of mine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone that I one here experience problems with their points. That's not the case with mine. I wonder what's up?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's mostly just the random rewarder in circulation among the users. But since it's becer happened that I've not received a single point the whole day, I got curious of the happenings

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's just way toooo sloow to increase..even if I've got many comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know but to be stuck at zero since this morning so i got curious about the other users and made this short post as a survey

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have been experiencing apparent freezing for some days now. I just hoppen the site isn't experiencing technical issues with the points system.

$ 0.00
User's avatar M3i
3 years ago

Same here, i got worried something was happening to the site when i woke up to see people complaining about points more than usual

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I thought it's only mine. I didn't even reach 100 points yet... lol..so unusual...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh so you have that. As for me, it froze yesterday then now it seems stuck on 0

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My points yeterday wasn't that big..but when i checked it this morning it was 300+.. still low though.. but today didn't really move for how many hours..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's still better than anything so it's not something to worry about yet, really UwU cool that you get that much points though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Today is way too low.haha.. btw, what's UwU? Sorry i really don't know that..haha.. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think it's fine as long as the system is fine and running

UwU is like this emoji 😊 but with cat mouth because it's cute

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mine po's 0.00 again po, lol, i didn't have any points since this morning po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh same. But it wasn't me who's experiencing this too. That's good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I read some complaints too about it mine is normal but lower than yesterday and the other days.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seems like there's a decline first then another increase in points. So it honestly just goes in circulation after all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, something like that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i don't get point today

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Medyo mababa compare sa mga nagdaang araw?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see. Well as long as may points, i guess

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what about it...? I think mine just reached certain amount with less activity

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I thought that was the case too but now I'm sure that it definitely goes into circulation among users

$ 0.00
3 years ago

medyo ok nman ung sa akin ngayon lng.. usually khit 3 articles pa napublish q, d aabot ng 200+,there are times n mastuck.tama k, nagcicirculate lng tlga

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't piblish a lot kasi, i read more which is why my points get high. But i agree. It gets stuck talaga, it just so happened that mine never reached flats zero before

$ 0.00
3 years ago

as in flat na ngayon?d q p nman naranasan yan.. sa akin lately, more on commenting din lalo pag bisy, d nakakagawa ng article pro ganun parati nafifreeze ang points q always..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yrs, flat zero so i honestly thought it was a bug somewhere in the system but it's not the case pala but point freeze is better than anything, really

$ 0.00
3 years ago