Singing Contest Week1 update

24 49
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago

Hello guys! Tomorrow is the last day for submission to our week1 of our singing contest. And on Saturday the voting for Week1 will start.

As of the moment, we have 4 entries. We're supposedly be choosing the top 3 participants for week 1 as per voting results. So, I encourage others to send in their entries until tomorrow. 😊

I guess many are shy in showcasing their talent. 😊 You don't have to be shy. The purpose is not to shame anyone. Just enjoy and write beautiful content with it.

We will be giving away:

$15 for the grand prize

$10 for 1st runner up

$5 for 2nd runner up

$1 for remaining finalists

consolation prizes to all remaining participants

and tips to lucky voters.

You can sing anything. Acapella is welcome too. You can also sing with someone or your band.

You can use:

Come and join the contest!

Here's the link:

https://read.cash/@Jdine/search-for-the-first-readcash-singing-author-idol-35f97697


17
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jdine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

can i join my entry on this one but i will use the song from we sing but it is almost a couples of months old al ready

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's okay as long as it's you and if ever you got picked, be ready to record another one. 😊 and don't forget to write an article about the song and the other rules.. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article keep sharing more of your writing articles

$ 0.00
User's avatar By
3 years ago

good job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I almost forgot about this 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha meaning it wasn't as interesting ahahah charrr

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is but my mood to linger around the platform is getting worse

$ 0.00
3 years ago

why is that??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just don't feel like it these days. I think my depression is bleeding into my writings way too much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

maybe you need some time off... you seem to be getting exhausted and bored at the same time. if that even makes sense...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It makes sense. I've been thinking about that too. But i want to finish my mock boards first. So that if i ever leave, i can focus completely on research writing again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really great. please view my post ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@glossyberrycraze sali kaaaaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Common guys don't be shy this is exciting. 😁😁 if i only have the talent.. unfortunately the might will explode once i sing. 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahahhaha wag ganun.. hahaha im looking forward pa naman sa entry mo hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Walang chance mkakanta dto.haha..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can I sing on karaoke and record it? 🤔😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes sis. anything goes... 😊 be sure to include the contest's link and write an article regarding your chosen song.. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sis I've been thinking this contest for a while you know 😆 I am not good in acapella, my voice sucks it sounds better with instruments on the background 😂 Maybe I will submit tomorrow If I can sing later 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yey... I will be waiting. I cant do acapella as well hahaga

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha para akong palaka sa acapella 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago