@Diedara89 activity

3 years ago: published the article
Biggest crowds
3 years ago: commented on the article "Air drop you can try right now free 80k tokens"
Are you sure? Bro I have proof of payment LOL
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The death penalty
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Golden Treasures
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The mausoleum at Halicarnassus
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mamals
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I found my old driving force
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The heaviest elements
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Weighty words
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Diamond fact file
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The world's energy sources
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Obelisks and columns
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Famous Bridges
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Seven modern wonders
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Famous ships
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Types of trains
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A quick history of circus
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Balloon flights
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What if time travel invented? (5 best comment will receive 0.05$)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Actor who have played Superman
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The marathon
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Snooker and pool
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bottled of water
3 years ago: published the article
Air drop you can try right now free 80k tokens
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's Not Only The CURRENCY, It's The TECHNOLOGY
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Income Today"
That means poweruser upvotes you btw congratulations
3 years ago: commented on the article "The winner of the giveaways"
I don't know why LOL
3 years ago: published the article
The winner of the giveaways
3 years ago: published the article
1000 views let's go
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Awet paps baba NG earnings ngayon kahapon ok pa e
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Wag kana UMass paps akin djn parang mag quit rc nalang ako
3 years ago: commented on the article "The most memorable highschool life"
Hahaha kakaumpisa ko palang sa senior high e grade 10 ako last year mas masaya grade 10
3 years ago: published the article
Amazing astronomers
3 years ago: commented on the article "The most memorable highschool life"
Senior high naden ako hehe Sana mas maganda college kesa highschool HAHAHA
3 years ago: commented on the article "ang ganda ganda mo mahal"
Good luck for the journey I wish you and your couple will have a happy family ♥️♥️
3 years ago: commented on the article "Chicken Lollipop my best ever "
Yeah I'm starving right now I wish I can do this too thanks for the tips by the way
3 years ago: published the article
The most memorable highschool life
3 years ago: commented on the article "Read Cash Meme Toon: You Can't Hurt Me More Read C..."
Great meme 30 day banned. Btw what app do you used to make memes I'm using some web and replace some text and some images
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Random Plants Photography
3 years ago: commented on the article "-912: Reasons for negative points balance and how..."
Agreed with this maybe they're deleting their comment and also spamming may this articles help for those who experience this problem
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Yeah good night have a nice dream :)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Real Friends "
Having a friend sometimes is just a waste of time actually lol
3 years ago: commented on the article "Giveaway YouTube Premium plus ($0.25) for 100 subs..."
Awit sakin nalang kase
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mobile legends Bangbang
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Kapatid ano nasa ISIP mo? Tutulongan ko naman di stepsis e
3 years ago: commented on the article "youre so lucky"
Wow congratulations to winner
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Sana si stepsis nalang na stuck e di Yung points ko ngayon
3 years ago: commented on the article "Soo bored I draw these anime character"
Thanks for appreciating my drawing man have a great day
3 years ago: commented on the article "Giveaway YouTube Premium plus ($0.25) for 100 subs..."
Kinda agree with this one lol nice facts
3 years ago: commented on the article "Giveaway YouTube Premium plus ($0.25) for 100 subs..."
Disqualified
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Patsy Ann
3 years ago: commented on the article "Giveaway"
Pick me
3 years ago: commented on the article "2nd Giveaway (Total Reward $0.5)"
@Strugglecauseidonthavemoney @Allien123 Gemini is my zodiac sign
3 years ago: commented on the article "Earn up to 2.00$ up to 10$ or more from legit payi..."
Lemme try these site I need extra money for this pandemic thanks for sharing sir
3 years ago: published the article
Radio milestone
3 years ago: published the article
My photography
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to cook ampalaya less bitter"
My fav aaaaaa thanks for this
3 years ago: commented on the article "Soo bored I draw these anime character"
Yep yep
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Not all Criticism is Racism
3 years ago: published the article
Soo bored I draw these anime character
3 years ago: commented on the article "Guess who? (Art)"
Asta ❤️
3 years ago: commented on the article "Introducing Myself"
Ah ge ge
3 years ago: commented on the article "Introducing Myself"
Mag kapatid pala kayo?
3 years ago: commented on the article "My highest earnings (360 pts)"
Its not all about comments be active and make an article +500 words
3 years ago: commented on the article "My highest earnings (360 pts)"
What??
3 years ago: commented on the article "Introducing Myself"
Ok bye
3 years ago: commented on the article "Introducing Myself"
Awts gege magandang Gabi sa lahat nawa'y pag palain kayo NG dios
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Sige Sabi mo e Wala akong magagawa Jan haha
3 years ago: commented on the article "Introducing Myself"
10th grade wow ako 11 nakaka Sama NG loob Lang di natuloy graduation namin arghh Kaka inis
3 years ago: commented on the article "What Is friendship for you?"
HAHHAHAHA di biro Lang ge tulog muna ako
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
HAHAHAHA sige Sabi mo e
3 years ago: commented on the article "What Is friendship for you?"
Grabe dami NG babae na meet mo sa forum nato, btw single kaba
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Christine?
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Pag nakikita ko avatar mo parang familiar ka
3 years ago: commented on the article "What Is friendship for you?"
Yeah thanks for the advice man I appreciate it
3 years ago: commented on the article "What Is friendship for you?"
Yeah I agree with this one maybe someday I'll be experiencing this too
3 years ago: commented on the article "What Is friendship for you?"
Sorry mate we have own experience about friendship maybe yours is like that but mine is not like that.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Sad 2021 padaw na delay dahil sa kornbip 19 aaaa sad weeb noises
3 years ago: commented on the article "A cup of Milk Coffee in the morning"
Deymm gimme a coffee too pls 👉👈
3 years ago: commented on the article "1.5$ Giveaway"
I already did can I join now?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1.5$ Giveaway
3 years ago: commented on the article "Where to Reserved Bitcoin Cash (BCH) Safely."
Yeah you should reserve your bch in your own wallet for security agree with you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Funding of the 4 flipstarter projects SUCCESS"
I hope Bitcoin cash will become a stable and becone successful in the near future
3 years ago: commented on the article "F-i-r-s-t d-a-y"
Dont apologize please. It's okay I appreciate your work
3 years ago: commented on the article "F-i-r-s-t d-a-y"
Is this a lyrics? What song is this lemme listen to it
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Sayo ba ano pinaka paborito mong anime
3 years ago: commented on the article "My highest earnings (360 pts)"
Use search botton you'll see a lot of em
3 years ago: commented on the article "Low-carb Ground Beef Wrap"
I'm done eating but I feel like I'm hungry again aaaaa
3 years ago: commented on the article "My highest earnings (360 pts)"
I appreciate it man
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Ikaw po ba
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Vinland saga, death note, SAO
3 years ago: commented on the article "First Logo Entry#1"
I see I see thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "My highest earnings (360 pts)"
I wish you a good luck
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Same Tayo haha
3 years ago: commented on the article "First Logo Entry#1"
Tanong Lang po ano pinag kaiba NG png saka jpg
3 years ago: commented on the article "My highest earnings (360 pts)"
Youre welcome
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Weeb din pala awit
3 years ago: commented on the article "My highest earnings (360 pts)"
HAHAHHAHA biro Lang naman, pero ano pala pangalan mo
3 years ago: commented on the article "My highest earnings (360 pts)"
HAHAHAHA biro lang
3 years ago: commented on the article "What is Christmas for you?"
Christmas = birthday our Jesus Christ
3 years ago: commented on the article "What is your Memorable moment about what dish you..."
Omg bro I just miss my grandma cooking for this deymm I wish she can cook me for this.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My highest earnings (360 pts)"
Just keep online and write a original content and make some effort that's all u need to gain this points
3 years ago: commented on the article "My highest earnings (360 pts)"
Don't surrender man always active here and the hardwork will be paid off
3 years ago: commented on the article "My highest earnings (360 pts)"
You are new? U shouldnt comment something like this is spamming I'll forgive you for now
3 years ago: commented on the article "What Is friendship for you?"
Having a real friends :)
3 years ago: commented on the article "What Is friendship for you?"
Mmmm looks like this makes me jealous, I haven't experience this yet
3 years ago: commented on the article "My highest earnings (360 pts)"
Ahhh ganun poba btw single kapo?
3 years ago: commented on the article "What Is friendship for you?"
Mmmmm, kinda true
3 years ago: commented on the article "Giveaway "
What's the point of mentioning a 2 friends and posting a short post??
3 years ago: published the article
What Is friendship for you?
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Dolomite Sand in Manila Bay"
Mga dp*t*NG Yan Kung sa pandemic walang pera pag sa white sand meron
3 years ago: commented on the article "My highest earnings (360 pts)"
Pls stop using purple heart if you're not a army
3 years ago: commented on the article "Survey site that you can earn upto 1200 pesos"
5-10 days paps :)
3 years ago: commented on the article "My highest earnings (360 pts)"
Sure you can all you need is effort and time.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My highest earnings (360 pts)"
Read the full article you'll see how to earn
3 years ago: commented on the article "My highest earnings (360 pts)"
Op Im sorry
3 years ago: commented on the article "My highest earnings (360 pts)"
Thanks man
3 years ago: commented on the article "My highest earnings (360 pts)"
Yeah I hope your points will increase my dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "My highest earnings (360 pts)"
Same for you my dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "Make $350-$500 per month online[2020]"
Lemme book mark this it may help me someday thank you for sharing the tips
3 years ago: published the article
My highest earnings (360 pts)
3 years ago: commented on the article "OKEx is giving away $100 in Bitcoin Cash (BCH). He..."
I actually received it 100% legit
3 years ago: commented on the article "OKEx is giving 100$ in BCH. Get yours now by using..."
U can download their app and open it, it works on me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
OKEx is giving 100$ in BCH. Get yours now by using the link below!
3 years ago: commented on the article "OKEx is giving 100$ in BCH. Get yours now by using..."
Use Gmail to sign up :) or even facebook
3 years ago: commented on the article "I received $54 from the KICKEX Buyback Promotion"
Well in pH we don't do that here 😂😂
3 years ago: commented on the article "The winner for today ️"
Maybe next giveaway :)
3 years ago: commented on the article "I received $54 from the KICKEX Buyback Promotion"
Im sorry I doubled click it my internet speed Soo slow
3 years ago: commented on the article "I received $54 from the KICKEX Buyback Promotion"
I don't have all of those I'm still student that's why sad noises
3 years ago: commented on the article "OKEx is giving away $100 in Bitcoin Cash (BCH). He..."
Pa turo naman paps Kung pano mo ginawa nalilito ako paps legit
3 years ago: commented on the article "OKEx is giving away $100 in Bitcoin Cash (BCH). He..."
Seryoso? Dumating agad sayo?
3 years ago: commented on the article "I received $54 from the KICKEX Buyback Promotion"
Sir does students id can bypass the kyc? I want to invest too :(
3 years ago: commented on the article "OKEx is giving away $100 in Bitcoin Cash (BCH). He..."
What wallet do u use?
3 years ago: commented on the article "OKEx is giving away $100 in Bitcoin Cash (BCH). He..."
I get it now thank you I'll just waiting it to my wallet
3 years ago: commented on the article "OKEx is giving away $100 in Bitcoin Cash (BCH). He..."
I've done signing up how much time it cost to received my 1$?
3 years ago: commented on the article "The winner for today ️"
I hope you guys enjoy to the give away thank you for participating
3 years ago: commented on the article "The winner for today ️"
Yeah thanks for participating
3 years ago: commented on the article "The winner for today ️"
Ow I'm sorry misspelled your name 🙏😣
3 years ago: published the article
The winner for today ️
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"SUNSET"
3 years ago: commented on the article "Survey site that you can earn upto 1200 pesos"
Can't understand your language I'm sorry?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Survey site that you can earn upto 1200 pesos"
They'll send you a virtual card that card has a name of you and it has amount of 15 dollar
3 years ago: commented on the article "Thank you my best friends for coming to me"
How lucky, too lucky to have a real friend more than 5 or more mine I also have 1 loyal friend be thankful :)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Survey site that you can earn upto 1200 pesos"
Pero Kung gusto molang naman ref ko pwede mo gamitin pero pag ayaw pwede naman hahhaha
3 years ago: commented on the article "Survey site that you can earn upto 1200 pesos"
Sa pHc may proof bayad nila via virtual card hehe
3 years ago: commented on the article "Survey site that you can earn upto 1200 pesos"
Kung kelan babayad ang app :)
3 years ago: commented on the article "What if time travel invented? (5 best comment will..."
I wonder where did he go why he need to offline forever lol
3 years ago: published the article
Survey site that you can earn upto 1200 pesos
3 years ago: commented on the article "Yummy Food Worth $2 Only Cooking Tips"
Nooo I rather choose coffee plus spicy foods you might call me weird but it taste good 😅😂
3 years ago: commented on the article "Giveaway Winners"
Sure man no problem
3 years ago: commented on the article "Yummy Food Worth $2 Only Cooking Tips"
Im craving right now lol is it spicy? I like spicy foods lemme try this recipe sometimes thanks for the recipe
3 years ago: commented on the article "Giveaway Winners"
Congrats to all who win
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My cooking
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Cash is on the rise
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin Cash is on the rise"
Thanks for this a huge improvement a 15% is too high
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why I rejected BCH Games Sponsorship"
What a wise man is this guy biggest salute to you sir!
3 years ago: published the article
Unusual deaths
3 years ago: commented on the article "Giveaway (no shortpost)"
No worries I know who have an original opinion
3 years ago: commented on the article "Quiz Contest Ans And Result: I Am Sure You Are Not..."
Is that even possible is that legal? Lol no way how to unsee like whaaaat did I just see HAHAHA
3 years ago: commented on the article "Quiz Contest Ans And Result: I Am Sure You Are Not..."
No f**king wayy
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Piso tulong sa estudyante ️️"
Pasensya po Wala akong gcash saka 0.04 Lang pera ko sa RC Kaya Sana maka tulong ito sainyo
3 years ago: gave $0.04 tip to
"Piso tulong sa estudyante ️️"
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Maniwala ako sayo binigyan monga ako ng $0.35 e lol
3 years ago: commented on the article "Giveaway (no shortpost)"
No, not, never I just see this on Facebook post and come to site and register -_-
3 years ago: commented on the article "1st Giveaway (Total Reward $0.5)"
Ow aw the saddest part is I don't have friends sorry, maybe I can't join here thanks buddy
3 years ago: commented on the article "Giveaway (no shortpost)"
Yep still thankful because of sharing your knowledge thanks a lot man
3 years ago: commented on the article "1st Giveaway (Total Reward $0.5)"
My favorite color is blue because I love the sky color
3 years ago: commented on the article "Giveaway (no shortpost)"
I see you're 2 weeks user here youre old here.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Giveaway (no shortpost)"
I see thanks for this information thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Giveaway (no shortpost)"
Btw If they're spamming in my article does that mean they're taking my points?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Giveaway (no shortpost)"
I dislike and reported who spamming comment :)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Shabu-Shabu"
Ahhh sige sige po
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Special!! Read Cash Meme Toon: Somebody Just Got Burnt
3 years ago: commented on the article "Quiz time: Whose that pokemon??? Give right answer..."
It's a Squirtle leets goooo
3 years ago: commented on the article "Shabu-Shabu"
Gawa ka article paps sigurado ako kikita ka sa recipe hehe
3 years ago: commented on the article "Giveaway (no shortpost)"
Okay guys we have 50 participants and still counting
3 years ago: commented on the article "Giveaway (no shortpost)"
Okay guys for those who comment I'll be counting all participants today
3 years ago: commented on the article "Types of animations"
Very true
3 years ago: commented on the article "What is an Oscar?"
You're welcome
3 years ago: published the article
Types of animations
3 years ago: published the article
What is an Oscar?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Newbie"
Welcome to read.cash :) have a good day man
3 years ago: commented on the article "Giveaway (no shortpost)"
Moneymaking hub, sparklecrypto, namnam added to the game
3 years ago: commented on the article "Giveaway (no shortpost)"
Maahi quenqueen thootzy added to the game
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Flat Earth and Dino extinction
3 years ago: commented on the article "Flat Earth and Dino extinction"
LOL I just laugh when I read the two stupid theory HAHHAHHAA good job sir
3 years ago: commented on the article "Giveaway (no shortpost)"
Thanks for your opinion jhaid is now on joining to the game thank you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Giveaway (no shortpost)"
I see thank you for your opinion, btw tsakia and brillie01 added to the game
3 years ago: commented on the article "Giveaway (no shortpost)"
Backread there is a person who name strugglingcausenidonthavemoney :)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Giveaway (no shortpost)"
Birch and strugglingcausenidonthavemoney added to the game
3 years ago: commented on the article "Giveaway (no shortpost)"
Madlife join the game
3 years ago: commented on the article "Giveaway (no shortpost)"
Okay Gavin 06 participate the game
3 years ago: commented on the article "Giveaway (no shortpost)"
Sure u can
3 years ago: commented on the article "Giveaway (no shortpost)"
What if they're just faking it?
3 years ago: published the article
Giveaway (no shortpost)
3 years ago: published the article
Ballet firsts and records
3 years ago: commented on the article "Great robberies"
I haven't go there yet maybe soon Ill be there to see it ❤️
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do you have a real friend?
3 years ago: commented on the article "(CLOSED)Opinion can be a money (Giveaway $0.5)"
Sige po ikaw bahala ok Lang Kung di papalarin
3 years ago: commented on the article "(CLOSED)Opinion can be a money (Giveaway $0.5)"
Wala akong Alam sa bansa naten papsi HAHAHA. I can't join
3 years ago: commented on the article "Color Game (4)-CLOSED"
I don't have friends I can't mention how I can join? Is there any solution?
3 years ago: published the article
Great robberies
3 years ago: published the article
Theatre records
3 years ago: published the article
Rock and pop facts
3 years ago: published the article
Treasure of rock
3 years ago: published the article
My photography
3 years ago: commented on the article "Be Brave"
Yeah Soo true learn to admit and learn to surrender
3 years ago: commented on the article "Aviation Pioneers "
Yep. they are
3 years ago: commented on the article "Modern pyramids"
Okay master
3 years ago: published the article
Types of ship Passenger and commercial ships
3 years ago: published the article
Aviation Pioneers
3 years ago: commented on the article "Giveaway 0.60$ (closed)"
Thanks
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Giveaway 0.60$ (closed)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Giveaway 0.60$ (closed)"
Can I join even I don't have friends I think not maybe not today hehe
3 years ago: commented on the article "Giveaway 0.60$ (closed)"
How can I join I don't have friends -..-
3 years ago: commented on the article "Giveaway 0.60$ (closed)"
Ikaw ha dadagit ka nanaman hahahahah
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good News BCH!"
Wow I hope those spammers get rid off good job sir
3 years ago: published the article
Modern pyramids
3 years ago: published the article
The UN Convention on the rights of the child
3 years ago: published the article
Who's who in the family?
3 years ago: commented on the article "CSS: syntax-part 1"
Yep thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Video/Computer Games - Good or Bad?"
Yeep true
3 years ago: commented on the article "CSS: syntax-part 1"
Yeah I tried to code on phone it sucks I don't like it i want pc
3 years ago: commented on the article "Morning Shots"
Nice shots I prefer that cat I love that cat
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Clever mother
3 years ago: commented on the article "20 Years Ago....."
Real life story? If it is i feel sorry for that man.
3 years ago: commented on the article "CSS: syntax-part 1"
Okay okay easy but where is my website?
3 years ago: published the article
The Eiffel Tower
3 years ago: commented on the article "Read.cash (meme)"
Thanks for the upvote man I appreciate it
3 years ago: published the article
The seven wonders of the medieval worlds
3 years ago: commented on the article "Read Cash Meme Toon: Rip RC"
I posted it yesterday it's easy to find in my profile😅♥️
3 years ago: published the article
Some strange bicycle and history of it
3 years ago: commented on the article "Read Cash Meme Toon: Rip RC"
I've made some meme too lol I just realized it
3 years ago: commented on the article "Read Cash Meme Toon: Rip RC"
No no nope my apologies sorry
3 years ago: commented on the article "Amazing vehicles"
Yep thanks for the upvote.
3 years ago: published the article
Amazing vehicles
3 years ago: published the article
Shipwrecks
3 years ago: published the article
Light houses
3 years ago: published the article
Largest churches
3 years ago: commented on the article "Anime Recommendations"
Wow Soo there's a loot of eeem are my fav
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
thanks everyone that supported me with text and photo
3 years ago: commented on the article "Very beautiful girl (part 2) See now"
A gentle? What? Does it look gentle huh?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Never Explain Yourself To Anyone
3 years ago: commented on the article "Life during quarantine"
Baka delay Lang paps ganyan din saken pag nag deposit ako dito delay
3 years ago: commented on the article "Life during quarantine"
Hahahahhaha Galing pHc kaba?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Life during quarantine"
Na received Mona Yung 0.5 ? Hahhaha swerte mo dun ah isang pindot lang
3 years ago: commented on the article "Life during quarantine"
Congrats pare haha
3 years ago: published the article
Coins facts
3 years ago: commented on the article "Giving away my 0.50$(close)"
I'm sorry we didn't count your name cuz ur late maybe later or tomorrow I'll giving away again stay tune
3 years ago: gave $0.50 tip to
"Babies"