Special!! Read Cash Meme Toon: Somebody Just Got Burnt

42 60
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

I am encountered many users and also got attacked my many users amd also gave reply to the attacks but I don't know why but I had a lot of fun replying to this attacker🤣🤣🤣.

Note: It's obviously a attack as that user intentionally showed our ID names and accordinng to @Eybyoung and me, that user may be a old user who got muted for spamming and opened this id to attack us. One day user who knows nothing about us but attacked us. Didn't hid our names too. well, I enjoyed a lot there.😂😂😂

One day user

So, in past few day me, @Eybyoung and @jane many users were writing against spammers and this user attacked us. Look

So, you can see my name. In the same manner, this user attacked @Eybyoung too and didn't hid her name as well. How come this one day user know about us soooo much that we don't post anything but these only🤣🤣🤣.

Here comes the Fun Part🤣🤣

So this was my comment on this users post🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

That user got no support there🥺🥺 So I supported that user. I also gave that user a upvote🥺🥺🥺. See

I supported that user 😑😑😑. But I don't know what pissed him soo much🤣🤣🤣🤣. The user marked my comment as spam🤣🤣.

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Here's the 2nd one🤣🤣

The User after getting burnt🤣

LOL

Some might say in the comment box that we are overdoing this and the user is right. Just look at your profile. Read my posts and you will get why I posted there posts related to spamming in a row. Though one is meme and it was funny too😑😑😑😑. Another two I had to give as I exposed someone spamming in a girls ID but that user is a boy. He is uploading random girl's photo and was trying to attract and seduce the user to upvote by saying 'I Love you" type comment. So in those two post I promoted awareness to RC community so that they won't get SCAMMED later and stay safe. If you have any complain. Chk my ID and you will get I mix up articles too. It was a personal attack clearly but alas it was for no use🤣🤣🤣.

I shared it in MEME TOON as I thought you might get some fun how I pulled the leg of that user a bit and it really pissed the user off. That user misbehaved with @Eybyoung too.

I don't know it's funny or not but I had a lot of fun pulling the user's leg and that's why I am sharing it in MEME TOON. Hope you will enjoy this one too😅😅😅. Thanks for your attention mates✌✌✌.

25
$ 2.00
$ 2.00 from @Mehnaz
Sponsors of Jihan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Hahaha its funny how they are so shameless on what they are doing😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Users spammers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think it was a spammer who got muted and now opened new ID for revenge but things didn't go well for him,🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are talking about me?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No no. talking about the user that I mentioned in the post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah ok. Iam just a new user

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck friend. read good articles, learn and write the best ones🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol..who's this dude? Why is he so being affected? Maybe he's one of the spammers? I really enjoy how you make article like this, it's fun reading it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't know acually. Like you saif, a old user who got muted and now attacking us. My reply really pissed him and I liked it🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Too bad..they're just adding mistakes on this platform..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wanted to play with him a lil longer longer but didn't even reply😑😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol.. maybe he blocked you already. What his name?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I blocked him as I he got pissed off and can come into my profile and give downvote. Sorry I can't say his ID name and that will make a personal attack. He learnt his lesson very well and I don't think he won't bother us again🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nope, he want to have debate on me.. lol.. he's not being professional here. We can submit his article to rc.. that's literally cursing and attacking us... indeed he's a badboy like his username

$ 0.00
3 years ago

awe should report these users😂😂😂 I am just happy he fled away without giving reply🤣🤣 I had fun and thanks to him🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But he really wanted to debate on me.. lol. He's even bragging his upvotes he received from what he called professional users here.. lol.. he's just new but already boastful. He call himself professional but what he's doing is opposite to what he's believing.. i feel pity on him.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oversmart shit🤣🤣 If he msg you, tell him why he didn't have the guts to reply my comment as he wants to debate so much🤣🤣 tell that and he will be pissed of more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i have only written your article as we see it's soo boring ... Also I don't read hundreds of articles based on spammers spammers and spammers if you don't do that thing for the views...so why you haven't posted a short post it is specially created to post any update or an announcement hence it is proved you're gaining views and subs in the back of spammers... Nice move dear i think you're a great chess player!!! That isbhis reply to your last comment.. lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was the reply of eybyoung's comment. He sisn't reply mine. Only spammed it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was under your comment though. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA! I just block him right after his reply, he is not worth arguing and not worth even just a single seconds to me 😂😆I had fun reading especially when he spammed your comments 😆😂😂😂 Loser all the way! 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Didn't reply me. What I shame, I wanted to play a little longer🥺🥺🥺. Total loser. Tell me how my comment is on his post🤣🤣🤣🤣 savage??🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, he does want to play along with you 😆 maybe he doesn't know how to play chess dear lol. He got burned your comments 😆😂🤘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's not fair, I was just starting to get some fun. But I feel guilty now. May be the first strike was too for him. I was planning a play a little longer. I wanted to givw him some burn heal cream but but😓😓 Life is not fair😢😢😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just let it go, and that was enough don't get too much into fight read cash does not want that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was not fighting actually. Was teasing🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha you are really bad@s* naughty boy 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's me that's me🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, Im a savage 🎶 I mean you 😂😂 he didn't get any support good thing tou support him, At least he get one and a bonus upvote from you 😂.

And as if people in readcash will support him, Hello this is a Publishing Platform not a spamming site, right? 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am sure it's previous Id got muted and that's why it opened a new one to do this🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey, @Jihan Thank You for the sponsorship 😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂😂😂 haha, that's for sure 😂 I mean , why so effort? 😂 I think you nees to ready your self again, maybe he's Creating another account, and I need to ready too because he will surely 👎 all of the comments here 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Jealous people and also attention seeker... May God bless him 🙏🏻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May Allah bless me too and never take you away from my life until that day😓😓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah ! That day 🙏🏻

$ 0.00
3 years ago