Not all Criticism is Racism

6 25
Avatar for ARC-FORTUNE
3 years ago

Hi i am @ARC-FORTUNE i just want

you to share about racism and criticism

not just because you have black skin if

they criticize you about other things and

not about your skin i think it is just

criticism note that not all is racism

remember that not all criticism is racism

me i want friends who criticize me so i

correct wrong thing about me when i face

other people there no wrong about me

right it is good to hear truth about you

that can help you to get thing right but if

they judge you by your skin or in your

face i think thats a racism but not all

opposed to your decision is racist they

are only think about you .

i cant explain clearly but i know you get it i hope you learn something sometimes accept criticism that can make you a better person

HOW ABOUT YOU DID SOMEONE CRITICIZE YOU?

OR

DID SOMEONE DISCRIMINATE YOU?

SHARE YOU THOUGHT IN COMMENT SECTION

thanks for reading

ARC-FORTUNE ✌️

11
$ 0.00
Avatar for ARC-FORTUNE
3 years ago

Comments

Also accept the criticism, I really like criticism tho, i more than like it than to get plastic compliments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah me too i love friends who criticize me not always good comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i dont have short story about this but ill try to make so i can explain it clearly thanks for those support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago