My Top 5 Classic Anime

100 133
Avatar for ARC-FORTUNE
3 years ago

hi i am @ARC-FORTUNE i just want to share my childhood anime i love this because it is a classic it is the time when you dont care to animation you only care to the story i love this time when you see a good animation you are happy i dont know why the new anime compete with animation but doesn't have a good story line but this is my list of Classic Anime i hope you share you childhood Anime in comment section.

TOP 5 - KNOCK OUT

GENRE: SPORTS,COMEDY AND ACTION FICTION

if you like Story does not surrender it is good to you it is like inspiration and comedy story line is so good because there exciting fight that happen in this anime i hope you like it too

TOP 4 - FLAME OF RECCA

GENRE: Adventure fiction,Martial Arts and Occult Fiction

it is good to watch if you love power and good fighting scene there are good animation in this anime but if you dont love classic you didn't appreciate it. it has good story i hope you watch it too when you are a kid

TOP 3 - GHOST FIGHTER

GENRE:Adventure, martial arts And supernatural

I think is the one that i complete first before naruto the story line is good and there are so much revelation i remember my mom buy a CD of this and i watch it even midnight 😂 i hope you love it too

TOP 2 - DETECTIVE CONAN

GENRE: Mystery,Thriller and Comedy

men if you dont watch this i think you should watch it it is super good there are times that i watch the ongoing episode of this because of the curiosity of the revelation it so good promise there are comedy part i hope you watch it too

TOP 1 - SLAM DUNK

GENRE: Comedy,Coming-of-age story and Sports

i think if you love basketball you watch it too i like the story line its about inspiration and how he get to change his life i hope you like it too men it so funny anime 😂

i hope you like my list comment your classic anime so i can add it in special mention

SPECIAL MENTION ANIME:

1.DRAGON BALL

2.INUYASHA

3.LUPIN

- ARC-FORTUNE ✌️

Sponsors of ARC-FORTUNE
empty
empty
empty

133
$ 0.64
$ 0.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for ARC-FORTUNE
3 years ago

Comments

I've already watch conan the animation isn't bad too but I kind of find it cringe because its like 500+ episodes and he doesn't even got to go back in his adult form or something what he does is stick his noes in criminal cases.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i think they only make the story long i want the tagalog dub and show it in TV because it can create bond with friends

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I used to watc all of these, specially slamdunk. I remember i had poster of every characters in slamdunk. This surely brings back my childhood memories.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha me too i loved tagalog dub in GMA i hope they show it again love that in television not in youtube because it can cret bond if you watch in tv with friends

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah i still watch this in ithe internet together with my daughter and she is loving them too. Our next on the. List is kuroku hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This old animes but GD Article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

xoss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with you bro! Today new anime are competing against animation but their story sucks. Old animes have more exciting and good stories. I Miss the good old anime series. Hope they will get new comeback season and good animation now hehe :) We always go run home when we finished school and quickly open the television. But sometimes the show has already ended. But when I grown up, I bought CDs to rewatch my favourite anime series. Slam dunk, inuyasha, dragon ball and detective Conan was the best anime in my childhood including one piece!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

me too my mother but cds of detective conan and ghost fighter even it is midnight i still watching haha i remember that i always dream that i have power Because to that all anime it is classic but it is the reason why we have friends

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. You and your friends will like fight each other and imagine that you have superpowers hahaha... Sometimes it results to some accidents though 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha right i miss that too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love this anime plz subscribe my id

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Old Animes were a gold mine ! Cannot even compare them with today's Stuff!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

if you compare animation today and the classics the new is win but story line i love the classic one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hhhhhhhh right mis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also like anime!. Please also read my articles I am new help me to write more. Thank you

$ 0.00
User's avatar Din
3 years ago

My sister is a fan, and so with her husband. It's nice because they bond through watching animes. I heard that their favorite is Dragon ball - well no wonder, its number 1 in your special mention list.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah it is good i hope you watch anime it is good to watch but i recommend to you the new one because this anime in my list is only the anime that have good story line nowadays there so many have a good story line and animation i have list of new anime i hope you visit it too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plz subscribe me ❤️ wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll check them out. Am not an anime lover though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

just try them i hope you like that too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My favorite one is slamdunk. I like sakuragi the funniest guy there. One more anime that I like is Hunter X Hunter

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i didnt watch hunter x hunter but i love that too i didn't mention it here because i think theres present episode of that anime i only add the anime that already done or i watch when i was a kid

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah!!! Good old days dude haha :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍Ooh I love anime too. My favorite anime is slum dunk and one punch man. Saytama. 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i have list of new anime and one punch man is there i hope you visit it thanks for supporting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💙I will check it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I miss the time of my youth. You used to imitate the characters in the anime. Those times were just fun. 😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Never seen any of the major ones in your list, though I once made fanart of Detective Conan for someone. I'll try to keep these in mind for the future.

Inuyasha got me into anime in the first place. Good memories downloading episodes from Limewire, LEWL!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it is in the special mention i only pick top 5 that most of the people watch when they are a child.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those Animation are really good like so much specially the dragon ball

$ 0.00
3 years ago

if you compare that anime to the anime that exist today i think there no reason that today is gonna win but if you appreciate the good story line of the anime that we watch in childhood i think it is better

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have watched all of this! hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are right this very amazing and interesting I really love this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your welcome it will part of our past and childhood

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really love slam dunk detective conan and ghost fighter. What I ddi not really like is flame of recca is it’s graphics. I really love anime series that really has high quality graphics and that looks so stunning for me but what matters the most is the story and the expression of the maker that makes us feel what they want us to feel.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

we have preference but the thing is anime that only publish 2000 i think dont compare it to anime that exist now because there are difference but all of that have nothing to anime now but the only i love to that is good story line i dont care to animation but thanks to you thoughts i really appreciate keep supporting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear❤️ Don’t be offended by my opinion🤣 I do love old animes the only anime that I just notice that I don’t really like is that flame of recca🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

im not offended haha i just saying that anime on the list doesn't have good animation if you compare it to anime that exist now anime on the list only have a good story line

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s fine😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Slum dunk and detective conan was my favorite when i was a kid, i always waiting for our neighbors to open their tv so that i can watched that two anime, because my grandparents don't have a tv before that's why we just watched on our neighbors tv.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha me too but now theres anime lover that only look to animation but at that time anime need only have good story then watcher appreciate it but now theres so many competitive anime thanks for supporting keep it up thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well right now im addictive in yaoi anime's i don't know why i become fans on yaoi anime's, i just get woke up one day and found myself in this yaoi and i love this kind of movies now... it's funny right...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaa nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Slame dunk and Knockout is one of my favourite anime and never get bored to watch repeat.This is one of my favourite anime of life and feary baal is alsi my favourite ....ao good to see your favourite one and keep uploading more and more and we are just here to support you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks all in that list is my favorite when i am child that anime shows us that just have a good story it is ok even the animation is not good we appreciate it but now there so many competitive anime that exist now but that old days cannot forget thanks for sharing your thoughts i really appreciate it i hope you support my article and upcoming thanks for supporting this content

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whoah. These are my childhood animessss! Seeing you post and article about this, makes me remember my childhood. Me and my cousins always watch cartoons and animes back then. My favorite one is detective conan. I always loved that one, even now. Detective movies and animes are my kind of thing. The thrill and suspicious scenes are the best ✊❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah there are part that Comedy in that anime that is really good even though there no good animation in that but good story line is need to have a good anime thankd for sharing you thoughts about this topic and thanks for supporting keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. The story is very good and interesting. I'm actually a fan of Conan Doyle's creations and detective stories. And that's one of the reasons I enjoyed watching it ❤️. And sure. I'll keep on supporting you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks i remember because of detective conan i dress like him and all of his saying i copy it hahah and else i use it to among us hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh i see haha. I'm also playing and very fond of the game among us 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

90's kid really do loved that list of anime. :) for me , they are the legendary anime of all time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah it is the classic anime that even not have good animation by only have good story line i think it is good to watch

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A great story that really hooked us all.. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah i think so

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Childhood is incomplete without Slam Dunk! Admit it or not, its the truth!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah at that time animation is not need to say that anine is good that slam dunk show us lesson in life even it is comedy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article ! I like wathcing flame of recca too. In my childhood . I like to watch BTX anime . And zoids .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah it is good but the two you say i didnt watch it but i think it is good i love COMEDY power genre that why i love flame of recca but thanks for sharing your thoughts ill try to watch that too thanks for supporting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One piece and hunter x hunter.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha the one piece is in my top 10 list of new anime cause it is on going the hunter x hunter i forgot it in the list but thats goods anime i appreciate the story of that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

many anime have beautiful stories baki, ashield21

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for sharing ill try them to write in special mention

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Remembering my childhood memories, waking up early in the morning just to see these animes in a local tv network. Slam dunk was my favorite too, a very inspiring and hilarious anime. Shooting a ball in 3 point mark on monday and arrive at the ring on Friday😂😂 Goo(l)d old dayss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha si labo potek halos isang linggo bago pumasok yung tira haha daming backstory pero ang ganda dito mo talaga ma aappreciate yung good story hindi sya about sa animation about sya sa hindi pagsuko sa pag babago haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, those anime are really great! Try Demon Slayer and Assasination Classroom too ( if you want only)😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hehe i have other list of new anime check it my number 1 on that is demon slayer check it this article is the classic one it the anime that i watch when i was a child thanks for sharing your thoughts i love anime content and ipost my list last time in new anime please visit that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, I'm sorry I didn't know....your taste in anime is good..welcome and also thank you too😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no it is only the classic one but i have list on new visit it is the link i hope you love it https://read.cash/@ARC-FORTUNE/my-top-10-anime-must-watch-137628ed

my top 1 in that is demon slayer in that list is the new anime this article is only the one that anime in my childhood

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ow, ok. Thank you😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woah! I really love Detective Conan, Slamdunk and Dragonball. I really miss watching those anime in television

$ 0.01
3 years ago

me too i love that i always fight to other to watch that hahaha and when it is end ill try they saying hahaha i remember that i look a detective because in detective conan hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

[deleted]

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sorry i suddenly click the move to spam but i undo it now sorry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awieee! I understand it. Thank you for the upvote🤗 Godbless you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sorry but i undo it fast so i think it cant affect your points sorry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really understand🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha i am affected of the story hahahs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Knock out and Baki will be my childhood anime iremember that I tried to demserol my classmate when he try to bully me😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha i think hes crying cause that Punch is so strong hahaha demserol is the best combo when i was a child hahaha i miss this classic anime i want GMA to show it again hahaha even i am old i want to watch it again

$ 0.00
3 years ago