OKEx is giving away $100 in Bitcoin Cash (BCH). Here's how to claim your free Bitcoin Cash!

113 552
Avatar for OKEX
Written by
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
3 years ago

OKEx is giving away $100 in Bitcoin Cash (BCH) on Reddit. If you would like to participate, here's how to claim your free Bitcoin Cash:

https://www.reddit.com/r/OKEx/comments/iq422s/okex_is_giving_away_100_in_bitcoin_cash_bch_heres/

This is on Reddit only. Please use Reddit to comment and participate.

Good luck!

297
$ 0.11
$ 0.10 from Anonymous user(s)
A
$ 0.01 from @Maousama

Comments

That's wonderful. I'll also participate but is it late?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much @OKEX for sharing this with us . I have joined to the campaign ant got 1$. Thank you so much for this opportunity .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I should check this out ASAP

$ 0.00
3 years ago

awesome🙃 thank you. sub me if possiblem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's very informative article thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article. Thanks for sharing this good article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wawa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome article... I want to participate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is it still available. Please reply fast. I want to use the money for investment and I hope I could get a dollar.❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let me try this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much for this post i will share it with my frnds very helpful post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have not any account and not any idea what to do on this site.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really free!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow is this real I really need to check it out ryt now, will really love to participate and be part of what ever people are earning it is an awesome thing to belong and be art of something great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.I will surely participate on this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think this is scam please give us payment proof

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow thank you soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo much for this post i was looking for it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

goodluck to all joining!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

giveaway has been ended

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is it done already?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @OKEX a lot for sharing this with us . I joined to the campaign ant got 1$ (0.0043BCH) via chaintip bot in the reddit.Then I collected the BCH into my Coinbase wallet. Go ahead OKEX.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much OKEX I've already received my 1$ tip upon signing up. More power to the developers. I hope for its great success. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is this still working ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How guys please teach me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plz subscribe me osam ........

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the heads up about this, hopefully I will be picked.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks! I just received $1 looking forward to your next article !🙌

$ 0.00
User's avatar Vel
3 years ago

great article..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice, keep it up up good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article dear..sub done plz back it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I missed the opportunity. Next time I wont be the last one ..Best thingbis that we were informed ahead of any other social media platform..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @OKEX for $1 worth of bch. We are excited for your new upcoming giveaways💜😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I actually received it 100% legit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this wonderful opportunity.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is great news I can't wait to participate on this I really love this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

WOW this is so awesome i will quickly go and register thanks for sharing this great informational let keep moving

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so legit! You better hurry up!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

What wallet do u use?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You signed up for OKEx, just use the OKEx.com wallet :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar OKEX
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
3 years ago

Coins.ph because i live in the Philippines!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Pa turo naman paps Kung pano mo ginawa nalilito ako paps legit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Reply ka sa reddit pag nag message sayo, ilalagay mo bitcoin address mo makikita sa coins ph sa receive sa may bch ka banda ha copy address. Ganun.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Paano?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seryoso? Dumating agad sayo?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really its unbelievable

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok thank so much for your help

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks sir I received my bitcoin cash from u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this sir btw it tooks hours to received in my wallet right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Should be immediate, within minutes.

$ 0.00
User's avatar OKEX
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
3 years ago

The thing about these contests is that I never heard of the winners, would be nice to have a blockchain system to know the winner in thes type of things.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice .$100 in.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Yayaya13 @CLANDESTINE0819

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It would be good to email hello@read.cash so this account can get the verified tag.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good idea! Will do it later today.

$ 0.00
User's avatar OKEX
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
3 years ago

Awesome! Since I couldnt participate as I already had an account I just received my 1$ straight on Chaintip in Reddit. OKEx you guys rocks! Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't still get it ive seen the message of yours in inbox and message my bch wallet does that mean my 1$ will go there pls answer me I still don't get it 😭😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Chaintip instructions for Reddit https://www.chaintip.org/reddit

$ 0.00
User's avatar OKEX
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
3 years ago

I get it now thank you I'll just waiting it to my wallet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can't enter the site yet, what's the problem?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I got 1 USD... But can withdraw this with my read.cash BCH wallet?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It goes to your BCH wallet that you used on Chaintip

$ 0.00
User's avatar OKEX
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
3 years ago

I want to share this with my friend @Rahim420

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.. love to claim mine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What's reddit? Please put me through

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've done signing up how much time it cost to received my 1$?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's immediate, but you have to comment in the Reddit thread to claim.

$ 0.00
User's avatar OKEX
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
3 years ago

I want to participate but how it works. I don't know is that . Let me know if you know. Thank you brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Instructions are in the Reddit thread.

$ 0.00
User's avatar OKEX
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
3 years ago

wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your sharing link is most important information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How i wish i can have that amount without doing anything

$ 0.00
3 years ago

o

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you😘 I am new please read my articles and support me 😇 comment and subscribe me if you like them and I will also subscribe you back to support you😇

$ 0.00
User's avatar Din
3 years ago

As if I were there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sign up, it's easy. Don't forget to click JOIN on the /r/OKEx sub!

$ 0.00
User's avatar OKEX
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
3 years ago

Its a good enough platform to post the complete details of the project ! Why Reddit ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Reddit has a BCH bot making it easy to transparently send BCH to people. If ReadCash had something like that, we could do it here too!

$ 0.00
User's avatar OKEX
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
3 years ago

Is this legit? ok, i'll try. Thanks for this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes of course it's legit.

$ 0.00
User's avatar OKEX
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
3 years ago

done :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is cool i hope iget 1$ i really need 1$ or two my data is running out😆😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lovely

$ 0.00
3 years ago