ang ganda ganda mo mahal

175 314
Avatar for CCutan
Written by
3 years ago

I know you don't want to be called cute so I think you really don't want to hear "you are very, very beautiful".

at first I thought nothing about your cuteness or beautifulness because at first I just saw you as a fb-friend. I remember when I first called you 'cute' , you replied "I am not cute, I am ugly". So I made a new word "ugly cute friend".

As the days, weeks, months even years went by, I start to see how beautiful you are; no matter what you say because I think you would say "I don't think I am beautiful", well in other people's point of view you are.

244
$ 1.00
$ 0.50 from @Cain
$ 0.50 from @ErdoganTalk
Sponsors of CCutan
empty
empty
empty

Comments

we are all beautifull . God create us we are beautifull for him . πŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We are.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone is beautiful in their own life. It doesn't matter how you look and what is your skin color because everything will change with the age. At the end you need the holding hand not the perfect body and beautiful face.πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know, thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Isn't hard to have long-distance relationship?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of all the questions I have received, I have never expected a question like yours. I never thought about having a long distance relationship until you brought it up; my answer is this; I don't know because I didn't know I was in a long distance relationship all I thought was just going to her country and about how to get there, I even thought about when I should apply to become an immigrant, thought about when I should travel even though if embassy should decide to turn down my application but if I was in a relationship as you asked about; that's not hard from my side, I learned my patience, I learned not to think too much about it though there were days I can't stop thinking about her, days I realized I miss writing with her, days I thought about being next to her. You see, I asked someome for permission to reply for her; it is hard to have that kind of relationship.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well I ask that because i want to know how to handle a long distance relationship since my 2 past long distance relationship is been failure so im seeking some advice or know if its really hard or im just a failure handler

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a touch one because I am not a problem solver about relationships, sorry but I can't help you with that kind of problem. That's something you need to figure it out your self. Good luck in the future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well thank you still

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You write good but i fear beauty because of my personal history !! https://read.cash/@Ragz/hollow-a6f72b5d

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks but I don't quite understand your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have written my explanation again below article, after your comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think social media site or online relationship are more trend in this era. But I think it is good to know them personally, I know that we can fall from the sweets text sent on you but you do not know if it is sincere or not. It is good to know each other from online site and get acquainted. But you need personally in contact with each other. I know some people say distance does not matter as long as you love each other. But what if your expectation with each other fail to met when you meet after building online connection or relationship, that will lead to worst. I know I am bit out of topic just sharing my thought. But beauty does not measure by visual sight it is the heart, ear and mind who decide which is ugly or not but no one is ugly in appearance just in personality.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No that's ok you share your thoughts whether it is out of topic or not and I say thank you to your thoughts. you have a point there and that is why I am heading to her country once the quarantine is over.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is good to hear, I hope you will stay healthy for the day you meet each other and I wish you to have a good relationship till the end of your life. I hope the she is the one for you and live with you for the rest of your happy life. Wish you all the best!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So I was confused about your title js Tagalog and upon reading the comments section you don't understand Tagalog? I was curious why this article, of yours, has lots of views and likes, then I came to realize that many people are still fond of love, or many people support your thoughts that beauty is relative and in love physical appearance should never be the basis.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat. That's true I don't understand tagalog, and maybe it is true it may be because of love this one got so many likes even comments. you know what though? I really hope I will achieve my goal one day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So where you from? what is your goal,?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm, do I need to answer your questions?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well never mind if you don't like to.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm new here dear friends please support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beauty is of the heart. Beauty of the face is temporary. The real beauty is that your heart is good and beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beauty has nothing to do with the looks. its how you are as a person and how you make others feel about themselves

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This one is indeed true love. Because you didn't based on her physical appearance that most people do. True beauty can't be seen outside because many people can fake it, that's why it can only be seen inside. And another thing, I still remember what my grade-7 english teacher said that no one is ugly, I agree to that, because for me we are all beautiful. Yes, we're maybe not as beautiful like others, but that's because we're beautiful in our own way. Note: Everything that God created is not ugly. So don't lose hope and be confidentπŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks I won't.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great! Just keep on moving forward. Don't mind those people whose trying/will try to bring you down.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those people who will try to do that, I will go pass right them with my head up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, that's the power! Keep your head up high!😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks I will.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article about the same thing but even if you don't mind I would

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"Beauty is in the beholder 's eye," they claim. Everybody has physical attractiveness but they do not emphasize it at times. Within beauty there is kindness, love and compassion. You are beautiful always think of that and do not let others dull your sparkle 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww. This is so cute and sweet article full of love. Beauty is not just found on the outside, it is also found on the inside tho. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, ma'am.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nakakatuwa naman. Girls, no matter how beautiful they are, still have some insecurities. Nakakatuwa na you always remind her how beautiful she is, inside and out. May your relationship stay strong. πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

β™₯️ Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha..galing naman ng story ng buhay mo,..destiny is real..live happily ever after...iingatan mo huwag mo padapuanng lamok.kilig much..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, though I don't quite understand your tagalog words.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what i mean take care of her like a baby..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh..ok, thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so beautifull hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sometimes, unexpected things happened. Someone will appreciate your beauty inside and out. And I wish u already found that. I'll wish for your happiness in life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your words.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

173 likes??? That is insane! HAHAHA.. And you're title though. Do you even know what that means?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know right....I didn't know this article would receive so many love even in the comments. I read every comment I receive and some of them are so beautifully written. Title? I hope so.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I saw this post when you posted it yesterday but decided not to reply yet.. Then when I came back, I was like, OMG! HAHAHA.. Well, thanks for the content, though.. Not really sure what to say.. LOL.. but thanks.

PS: my niece saw this earlier.. then she asked me, this looks you. AHAHAHAH.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's ok and no need to say anything, I am surprised I would get so many positive respond from other users. I hope your niece likes it like many people do in here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know if she likes it or what.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😘😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nc writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beauty always lies on the eye of the beholder. Good evening friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good afternoon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very sweet article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.! So beautiful and sweet article .I hope I feel what you feel with your partner ,because I'm single for more than 2years . Stay inlove for each other and goodluck .Have a happy and strong relationship .I'll wait for your next chapter of yourlovestory hehe .Keep writing a nice article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, I hope you will find the only one as I hope I will find it. I receivedso many love from the comments and yours are one of them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sana all may nagmamahal

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry I don't understand the words.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

naging kayu po ba?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How sweet πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

On the other hand, cuteness exists... if you like it or not.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know that and thank you for giving me so many cents that became dollars, be my sponsor instead keep giving me upvote. By the way; Coinbase is what you need if you want to transfer bitcoin into your currency.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck to the both of you sir may your journey make each of you grow more stronger

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ki
3 years ago

Thank you for your wise words.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beauty is not only about the physical, but the real beauty comes from inside of her/him

$ 0.00
3 years ago

agree ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know, thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

can you help me dear,? I need your one help.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Depends what kind of help.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I need upvote dear. will you give me please? Only 0.5$ I will be very greatfull to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow cute couple you guys chatted for years? Soo sweet I hope I can find my soulmate like this no matter what the distance is the loyalty is still remain and the most important of all how you guys loving each other I wish you a happy couple and happy family.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for your words. I didn't expected to receive a comment like yours.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck for the journey I wish you and your couple will have a happy family β™₯️β™₯️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for your words, I hope I manage to go to her country one day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No one is ugly in this planet. Everybody borns to be free. Everybody has his/her own personality and freedom of choise. They are all beautiful of their own characteristics. I mean to say everybody looks nice and beautiful... Great hand of writing... Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well writer and nice article, i always support my all friends , please support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, I will.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me, too. I don't wanna be called beautiful or cute coz I know in myself that i am not. But it's alright. As long as there's a person who thinks we're more than just a pretty face.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok, I am not the guy you are looking for.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not looking, tho. 😊 I already have a partnet for 7years. ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ooh...so sorry about that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

whethe ryou are cute or or not . you should accept that and be down to earth. it will increase your self respect and every one will consider you a cute person on the other hand if you are a proud person no one will love you. so always be humble.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, I will.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like comment back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love is in the air hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know, is it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is alright ,😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Walang ginawa ang Diyos na panget. Her eyes is cute just like me chinita😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Affirmation to someone of what she is the most important thing.You shpuld never follow the standard of the world. If you think the person that you want to acknowledge is cute or beautiful. You just need to put that in their mind and eventually she will accept it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Who says you are cute? πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No one said I am cute, maybe you should look at the mirror...I am older than you but I don't have have double cheeks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If a person is cute or beautiful the person can never say it out, for me I don't see beauty in the facial rather I look at your attitude and your heart. Great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So do i. She has those.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True love conquers. Beautiful indeed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't know I could write like that and get a comment like yours, thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hinde ako americano pero di kita naiitindihan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry I don't understand the words.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How sweet😍😍😍 A man that is proud to his girl is just few .,.she’s so lucky to have you...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my lord

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a very nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Make her confident king! No one is more beautiful than a girl who knows her worth. Make her realize she is unique and special

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Back plz subscribers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I admire people who can really appreciate other people's beauty. I know that we know we are all beautiful but, were scared to admit it because of the society's judgement.

This article show as how sweet are you. Appreciating other people's beauty is something that can bring pleasure and happiness towards her. Thank you for this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you and you are welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome too

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Everyone has their own beauty. It just takes the right person to see it and you happen to be the right person for her. Stay strong.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you I will.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Acceptance is the key, kahit ano pa sabihin sayo ng tao basta masaya ka at kuntento ka kung sino ka magiging masaya ka sa buhay at puro positive ung papasok sayo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am no filipino so I don't understand the words.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If in your eyes a person is cute. that is the great truth. If the person that you call beautiful and does not believe it, is that they are seeing you ugly or do not accept the reality that it is beautiful,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, I won't mind if she thinks I am ugly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is that for the person you hold very dearly?hehe..how sweet..but try staring at her for a few minutes before telling her how beautiful she is,that way she will feel your sincerity..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If only you know.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She is amazing. She needs to accept more for herself. And you, you should be the one to encourage and make her confident. That should be us as a boyfriend, always lift them up 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your beautiful words.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sir, it is really a big help. God bless 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome sir 😊

$ 0.01
3 years ago

beautiful writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ohhh so you are in love 🀭🀭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know, am I?

$ 0.00
3 years ago