Chicken Lollipop my best ever

3 18
Avatar for Sushmita
3 years ago

Hy guys good morning to all of you.I hope you are fine and be fresh and read my article of cooking hehe 😊

So today i have made a chicken lollipo wow its so tasty and crunchy and the juciness is awesome and so tinder wow πŸ₯°I am in loved with my own cooking hehe no biars πŸ˜†So first what ingredients do we need right,

Ingredients that we need:

  1. Ginger and Garlic paste add some tumeric

  2. Onion paste little if you wish

  3. Gram powder

  4. Agi-No-Moto (little for taste)

  5. All type Flour (Maida)

  6. Food color little and salt

Firstly, lets mixup all these paste and and mixup gram flower and make a paste and add chicken to it and mix up well and it looks same as like this,

My father helped me in cooking little bit like he cut all garlic and ginger but i made paste hehe ☺πŸ₯°

Now its time to fry it in a oil and while frying make a flame medium and fry it until it gets red color and make sure it is crunchy from outside and juicy from inside and for that you can taste one πŸ˜πŸ˜‹πŸ˜›

After fried then take it in a plate or whatever you prefer

Wow so yummy πŸ˜‹πŸ€ͺ

I am gonna serve it with Ketchup and it taste awesome wow πŸ€—

Make sure you mae this at your home and eat fresh fresh.

Sponsors of Sushmita
empty
empty
empty

πŸ’žπŸ’žThanks for reading and thanks for you Comment and Upvotes πŸ’žπŸ’•πŸ’ž

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Sushmita
3 years ago

Comments

Wow that's juicy lollipop chicken thanks for recipe I'll book mark this I hope I can make this too and taste what is actually taste like and btw how can I make this chicken lollipop spicy I like spicy foods and chicken, I prefer to add some pepper to this it looks delicious thanks for this mister/ma'am

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Add some chilli flakes of you want so spicey ...dont add chilli powdee only add chilli flakes ilt looks and taste so awesome 😊😁☺and thanks for reading my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I'm starving right now I wish I can do this too thanks for the tips by the way

$ 0.00
3 years ago