Introducing Myself

22 81
Avatar for Mnymosyne
3 years ago

Hello everyone! It's been a week since I started using this website (Read.Cash) . And now, I'm going to introduce myself here in read.cash. I think I'm kinda late at introducing myself haha😅

Actually, it's easier for me to introduce myself here through writing than introducing myself in front of my classmates😂

Anyway, my name is Mnymosyne♡

I derived that name from Mnemosyne (the Goddess titan of memory in greek mythology). My memory is not really that good but I want to have a memory like her, that's why I decided to make my name here as Mnymosyne which is very similar to Mnemosyne😊 and another reason is that my true name is also starting at letter "M"

As of some information about me, I'm on my 10th grade now and turning sixteen this november. I'm not smart but I'm responsible student. I listen to my teachers, review every night and pass all the requirements to make good grades and be one of the with honor students, to make my family proud of me and gave my parents an opportunity to go on stage and put a medal to their daughter, in that way they will not feel that their hardship and sacrifices are not enough. We're not rich, but we're living happily. My favorite color is black. I like watching animes, k-dramas, some thai-series and reading wattpad stories😊 and I'm from Philippines.💗

I knew read.cash because of my sister, she's actually using it too--more than a month. So, I tried it because she's really earning points that can be a dollar/s by sharing information and thoughts/opinions to others.

There's one day that I saw her smiling like she achieved something, so I ask her why and she answered "I earned money from read.cash and I got back double of my load payment " (In tagalog)💓

So, I got curious. I wanted to try, so I go to this website and signed up. At my first day, my points are very low. So I thought my sister is scammer😑 In my second day, my points are still low😣 and I'm almost about to abandon this website 😁 but then, I go to my home page and read posts...I started commenting, liking and sharing my opinion to their posts. There are also posts about tips and tricks that really help me a lot.( Thanks to those who post those articles💖) I also started to posts articles about my opinion about things and some short posts about positivity. And now, I got more points!😊 Thanks to my friends here who keeps on supporting me😚 Especially to sir @MarcDeMesel and other investors here in read.cash.

I admit that I really like getting points and that's what I really want before , but when I started....my goal changed, and what I want to achieve here the most right now is to make others know about my opinion about things and also to know their opinions too, to get more knowledge about how others feels and think. In that way, I can learn how to understand many people's action. I like psychology💟

I'm really happy using this website, 'coz while I'm enjoying by sharing my thoughts/opinions I can get payment which is truly amazing💖

Thank you so much for the opportunity that you give for many people to share what they want to others 💗

 

Thank you so much sir @Macronald for posting an article where you can help newbies like me😊

Are you newbie too? Don't waste the opportunity to introduce yourself and get reward! Here is the link to join⬇⬇

https://read.cash/@Macronald/newbies-reward-your-introductory-post-gets-upvoted-beee19dc

Another helpful link that will guide you ⬇⬇⬇

https://read.cash/@Macronald/readcash-a-complete-user-guide-25918d99

You can join my friend @carisdaneym @jenny12 @Tonmoy13

Godbless us all! Stay safe💝

7
$ 0.55
$ 0.53 from @Telesfor
$ 0.02 from @Macronald
Avatar for Mnymosyne
3 years ago

Comments

10th grade wow ako 11 nakaka Sama NG loob Lang di natuloy graduation namin arghh Kaka inis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay kaya nga po eh, yung covid kasi um-extra😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awts gege magandang Gabi sa lahat nawa'y pag palain kayo NG dios

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Magandang gabi din! May the God bless you too💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok bye

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bye!👋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

seryoso ka may kapatid ka dito tapos nag lalandia tayo dito ahhh wala akong mukhang maihaharap awit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hala sya! HAHAHA😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha wala na akong dignidad ngayon ano ba kasing ginagawa ko e hahahs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha natawa na nga lang ate ko eh😂 di nya pa kasi alam nun na account ko toh😅 grabe sa dignidad ha😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

GRR hahaha patawad sa mga ginawa kong kabalastugan na ginawa ko

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha ok lang po, sinabayan ko naman ikaw eh, pareho lang tayo😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nahihiya ako sa sarili ko bilang kuya mo hahaha basta ingats

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mag kapatid pala kayo?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha i mean mas matanda ako sa kanya kaya kuya

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha i mean mas matanda ako sa kanya kaya kuya

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah ge ge

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha thank you po kuya, ingat ka din. Goodnight. Sleepwell and sweetdreams

$ 0.00
3 years ago

btw dun sa pinayo ko sayo ah about sa gagawin mong content medyo sensitive kasi yun kasi baka self prescription sila nakalimutan ko yung word pero baka maghinala sila na meron sila nun tapos mag try sila mag self medication pero makaka help na din sa kanila yun para kung meron man silang physiological problem atlest kaya pa nila i treat yun kung yun lang naman gagawin mong content

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Susubukan ko, sana lang magawa ko ng maayos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for mentioning I will try it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome.😊 Yeah, you should try it😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago