Giveaway 0.60$ (closed)

114 228
Avatar for Sushmita
3 years ago

Hy guys good morning and i am doing giveaway program and i need your support,while you can earn 0.60$ to one of the luckiest winner.

I will choose winner randomly and do will rotate and whose name comes there he will be winner.

This giveaway program closes after 2 days and i will announced name in 20th September

Do you want to know what you habe to do to tale part in giveaway program?

Do the following steps to be eligible in giveaway and i will choose randomly 20 people and so wheel rotate.And remember comment must be 60+ to get wheel rotate

Step 1 : Do like post and Don't forget to Subscribe ❣ ( compulsory )

Step 2 : Do comment and leave your readcash username ( @.........) something like that and tag your two friends. ( compulsory ) and leave your BCH wallet address or your payeer address.

Step 3 : Don't forget to do useful comment with perfect meaning ...Those who comment nice , good ,very good,they will be excluded from this giveaway programπŸ’—

So,guys these are the steps you should perform to take part so make sure you have done all crieteria. Your happiness is my love and your support is my happiness.πŸ₯°πŸ˜Š

Result will be announced on 9th of September ❣

88
$ 0.00
Avatar for Sushmita
3 years ago

Comments

I am a fan of giveaways. Here's my RC username @Abubakar MY friends: @Socrates @Resources20

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for taking part and may you win this giveaway

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi Sushmita, just like others I'm also newbie in RC, Im not lucky in raffle but let me see if I can win here. Im tagging @khrince @avie018.

My bch wallet bitcoincash:prszqkzp6dzdc9mz9dtxsamd4fzkksjrwq4lkmf8xa

Advance congratulation to the winner. Keep safe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for participating in the giveaway program hope you may win this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello dear @sushmita i was pleased to see this content of yours. It was really great the price to be given and im sure there will be a lot of members will try to join this event and count me as one of it. Im @Thoootzy713 and im endorsing my entry and here i attached my bch wallet address .

bitcoincash:pqvqzadawp44a2gpxcrtl9y4agplg42j6ca2jq2p87

Im appealing here two of my very dear friends @Dasefil and @Paulmaon

goodluck and best wishes to all of us and more power to you dear @sushmita.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your warm and sweet comment and always be happy 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

More power!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

do you loved my article and make sure you participated in this giveaway and who know' s anyone can gbe winner ll πŸ˜›πŸ˜›

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am also a newbie here and I just found out about read.cash it is very nice my user ID is @sammie anyways thanks for the giveaway iono if I'll get it or not but keep up the good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Make sure you follow all steps if you havent just do right now 😊and leave down your BCH address down there or juat leave your payeer address

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just want to say thanks for wanting to give out such amount I don't want to participate I just want you to keep up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah you are welcome and if you wish you can this is so fair giveaway no biars 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice thanks for sharing this information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah keep supporting god bless you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a really good opportunity and this is a good way to become a success in a read cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah i think so and thank you for your wonderful comment and have a nice day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much and this is giveaway program make sure you participated and followed all task 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome I try my best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am also a newbie here but I love this your plan and motive. Hoping to be one among the winner😊😊.my read cash username is @coolest and my friends I would love to tag are: @sholistar @desolabest, lastly my BCh wallet address bitcoincash:qrjy22ecphte7hufpdkvjnh9p53z9nz80ur8zxy8qk Thanks looking forward to be among the lucky winner.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Make sure you have dome all task amd you have dome subscribe 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good Morning...And Nice to see your post ...Btw I’m not participating but I’m just here to encourage you for your great work Dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear your encourage gonna helped me a lot ....😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Sushmita we all are supporting you. Go ahead for achieving more. Especially thanks for your Giveaway. @FzRabbi @sharifulalam @ kanny My Bch wallet qq4hgphvrt73p5gn9wqnt2tzsm634ld9dqgqkk7dlk

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for motivating lets hope you may win ....😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this wonderful giveaway, am so appreciate it.

@eyong @princej @Hafeez99

qqk4av4pt74qt7lf0y6ztakx7sf2gfcp9qm496efy9

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome and stay tuned for updates and much more 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi Ruffa , nice to read your article Homemade food Great effort

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this is not about food i think you are in wrong article 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This post is so much help to me. Thank you dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no problem stay tuned for updates and results 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How can I join I don't have friends -..-

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem just do other task ( cumpulsory ) and leave your BCH address down here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok let's goo done subscribing and done comment and like here is my bch address bitcoincash:pr80jc5asccpcj5tk3wurkn6h7k96knufgs775gfdh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok if you have done all things wait for updates hope you may win 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just recently started here and not that lucky on these kind of stuff but I still want to join maybe I can win. My user name is @StrugglingCauseidonthavemoney and this two are my friends @Diedara89 @Dan789 bitcoincash:qqhjl0uaq28c32fkplpn4vhvuhmfy6qydqtp5xdtdq Tis my wallet I will be looking forward for the result

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This time you can be lucky..so dont lose hope but task is compulsory 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can I join even I don't have friends I think not maybe not today hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you van join but complete all other task i will notice here hehe 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I followed them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok now wait for the result 😊hope you may win

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup hopingπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ikaw ha dadagit ka nanaman hahahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha wala naman mawawala pag sumali tayo diba 😜😜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am a newbie here . and I used RC only some hours. so i dont know who will be the winner...?? but i can tell you i support you always. hope you do well. my user id is @Jarin.12 and I tag two friends from @Read.cash .... these are @Arif.12 @Cold3ndice and finally my BCH wallets link here..... bitcoincash:qzxl9p75erlhfe5x0tu5d68gun8a9kumny8ux2p7j3 But request to you as a newbie you support me always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much that you have participated in this giveaway and stay tuned for updates

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its my pleasure dear. Thanks too for appreciate me. Best of luck/

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear your happiness is my happiness 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure. love you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent @ pias

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you make sure that you have done all task and leabe your BCH addeess down here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you so much and please take part im this giveaway. Leave your BCH address down here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have subscribed your account...please subscribe me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ol i am gonna help you ..lets grow together.check your profile i habe subacribed you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Only 1 will get this ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah only one but if poasible i will hive to 3 people so stay tuned

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats a nice idea but perhaps not for me. dont know how to tag friends. Username @Aman & rest is completely upto you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no problem if you cant tag no problem just do other task amd leave your BCH addresa in comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm joining :) I'm not so lucky with raffles in real but who knows! I might be this time. Checked all the drill before commenting. I'm new and don't have much friends here than the people who corresponds with me in my articles. So, here we go: Username: @LykeLyca, I'm tagging them @milanlukic @sunel2600 BCH: ppaktq0tl3600r89c09l8ntmkncelsevp5aax5fceu Thank you in advance and power on!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for taking part in this give away and stay tuned for updates and makw sure you have done all task

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for give us to get this chance.@Robi12 and @iftakharul please saw this post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for taking part in thia giveaway and please leave your BCH or payeer address down here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can you give me also? Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes definitely why not you can be also the winner if you have dome all task and leave BCH address down here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow great opportunity for us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep it up. To help other people needs help.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah i am helping others and you can be also the winner please dont loose hope 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good opportunity for needy . Helps is a good habbit. Keep it up dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much for this complimentry and have a nice day dear 😊and if you have taken part please leave BCH address down here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No dear i did not participate in it, because ....? thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It will be a really tough and competitive giveaway. Only one winner. Wow its really tough

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No dude its not tough but if you particioate you could win ....this is not in my hand ...reault will be fair and wheel will decide it 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright. I will try my nest to participate and see if i will be lucky to win. Thanks alot for thus opportunity

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok no problem and thanks for replying me with your good thoughts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are highly welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Giving away a 0.60$ and earning a 2 dollar by this article I love your marketing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hhahah one lucky parson

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah hehe and i can give two or three person hehe please stay tuned

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. This is one of a good opportunity, and I would love it if I am that one lucky winner for this giveaway. This is my username: @Eirolfeam2 Tagging my 2 friends from this site: @Road.cash @Danilyn29 And this is my BCH wallet Address: bitcoincash:qp450p2h0xp6yrhcgplzvnvjpm57tfd5gsucdx3x5p I hope I am lucky this time. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah stay tuned for more updates and follow all steps to be eligible 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. I did follow all the steps. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay i will check it out at the end of the day 😊😊stay tuned

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure. Good luck to all the participants. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!Thanks for this opportunity. This is really a great and admirable initiative. I appreciate your hard work.All requirements are done.

My read.cash's username is @Meher89 and I am a student of Food and Nutrition.
@Nihan @Rafi4545 I hope you also participate in this giveaway.

Here's my read.cash's BCH wallet address bitcoincash:qq2gshvx8e9h85jxk94nn8f04d209qcqkgr4k23dr9

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Stay tuned soon winners will picked up random and wheel will decide it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much stay tuned

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good opportunity i love this giveway program, and may be i'm the first lucky winner My Read. Cash ne is Saba khan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Make sure to do all those steps πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Only 1 lucky person?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No only one if more likes and support there will be 3 lukkiest among 20 people πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago