First Logo Entry#1

54 61
Avatar for Jisso_Kim
3 years ago

Goodmorning dears and friends, Good day to all from Philippines😘How are you all guys? So here we go!I heard another logo contest held by Lodi/Master @Dolores to showcase and unlease the art talent of RC members . For those who wants to join, here is the link "Make your own logo"💜The maximum entry is 3.

Here is my first entry , just trying my luck Malay natin?!😂

PNG

JPG

Summary explanation for this logo;

As you can see , I've merged the letter 'J' and 'K' stands for my username 'Jisso_Kim'. I applied gradient color(pink and purple)in it to make it balanced to its background.

I have applied small elements on top of 'J', the comment element with BCH currency icon emphasizing 'sharing of thought while earning bch'.

Instead of circle, I used rectangle to make it unique(I trying to use another shapes for the remaining two entries). So, that's for now😘

Hope you like it Guys, thank you for supporting @Jisso_Kim. Don't forget to;

  • Like

  • Comment

  • Subscribe

Thank you💕

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jisso_Kim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jisso_Kim
3 years ago

Comments

Ganda oh, ito yung pang award-winning na logo😃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hala haha talaga?😅 salamat😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pag sinali mo yan sa contest i vote koyan promise😃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yan ang first entry ko, maximum of 3 entries kasi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good afternoon friends just say good morning to friends in the Philippines but don’t tell us why

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello jisso. You are really good when it comes to that. Your creativity skills are really impressive, and when I look at to your logo it's really enticing, it seems to be something magical on it and the combination of the colors is even more beautiful and attractive. How amazing creativity amd talent you have, I can't imagine all the work that you must have put into that. Thank you for sharing your wonderful talent with us, best of luck. But whether you win or lose, for me your the BEST.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayiie salamat sa compliment hehe. Sana palarin😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tanong Lang po ano pinag kaiba NG png saka jpg

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang PNG file is transparent ang background, sa JPG or Jpeg sila yung may mga background

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see I see thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay bat ngayon ko lang to nakita 😱 halaaa, wala na takaga finish na kami, may nanalo na 😩 bat sumali ka dear, dapat hindi na 😩 charrr haha, pero ang ganda ng design mo kainis ka talaga. Babalatuhan mo ako haa?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Jusko dear ang gaganda kaya ng sa inyo. Ene kebe, baka nga kahit top10 diko mapasukan eh hahaha . Ikaw dapat mambalato saken enebe😂😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aysuwsss, si pahum ka naman ee, pero ang ganda nga ng design mo, pwera biro 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha salamat dear-chan😂, sana makapasok tayo kahit sa top10 lang charrr😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana nga dear, dami kasi magaganda, bat kasi nila ginandahan 😩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga eh, and syempre contest yan kailangan pang malakasan ang entry😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga, sana di nila ginalingan, charr hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love your entry. Really. It's so cute.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeey salamat po💜😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always welcome!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice logo friend, very fit in for say with read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thank you for appreciating my logo💜😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope you win. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I'm hoping too😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ganda SA isang simpleng logo Ang daming meaning ♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo naman sis para naman may kahulugan haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pero sis maganda

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow...it's seems so beautiful. Good luck for your contest. Hope you will win it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you my dear. I'm hoping too😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck my friend, ikaw pa ba? Kaya mo yan, mananalo yan entry mo.😆🖒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat my friend, sana manalo hahaha😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahaha sana nga my friend balato ha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aba yes naman my friend😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bookmarked done.hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hala grabe ambilis😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mabuti ng may ebidensya hahahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahaha matinik talaga. Lets pray na manalo para masaya😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha panalo na yan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Huwag muna haha ang dami kasing expert na sumali😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow galing mo talaga sa logo. Lupet. Ganda sa design for sure panalo ka. Designer ka ba? Hahahah Ang galing lng Kasi ako di ko Kaya Yan ehh sa design,combination at sa Arte NG letter heheheh.🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi naman master hobby lang magedit edit ganyn, experiment experiment hanggang makuha ang timpla😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The logo in png format must have a transparent background. Portable network graphic is commonly designed to have a transparent background.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay opo ma'am sorry po hehe edit ko po muna yung png file hehe sorry po😘🙇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my God 😍😍Its just awesome my dear sister. I really like this logo design. All the very best dear sister. I hope you will win this contest 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear sister😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pleasure is mine my dear sister 😍You did it perfectly. I hope everyone will like this very much ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Endless thank you for your my dear sister. You're comments are always giving some sort of energies to do more💜😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You deserve this compliment my dear sister. This logo is looking just amazing. I hope you will be the winner in this logo making contest my dear 😘😘Good luck to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Blackpink talaga color eh 💕 Good luck din po sa inyo 🤞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Blackpink in your area! Haha thank you sana palarin😍😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago