Read Cash Meme Toon: You Can't Hurt Me More Read Cash

72 71
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

From the past few days, I am facing freezing problem and not getting enough points. Who knows what happened🤣🤣. So based on that I made a meme. Many will find it relatable😅😅. Here is the one.

May be the market is down and that's why they are saving some. The fund decreased too. And they are becoming strict and also giving negative points too. That's good but missing my old days🤣🤣. So facing freeze and low pts. Don't know if everybody is facing it or not. Anyway, having fun here but not getting the same kind of fun like before. I know the reason but won't gonna say it😉😉. Anyways let's see what happens next🤗🤗.

Many will find it relatable😅😅. If this is relatable, let me know. Thanks for your attention😅😅.

Ohh and join the contest, We want to see some more articles based on wallpaper. Many joined and it's going well. Hope you will get lot of fun😉😉😉

https://read.cash/@Jihan/wallpaper-contest-join-and-win-ce8dd965

Have some fun.

16
$ 1.00
$ 1.00 from @Mehnaz
Sponsors of Jihan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

well there I experience that too its getting hate to gain something but its okay lets just emjly our staying here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, Amd there I was facing notification problem. But I think they sorted it out😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel you Bro huhu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Facing it too?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes until now hays

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Since monday until friday, I'm not getting enough points too, but I'm still here commenting and posting Article even if my points is you know, it's also freezing. I will just patiently wait here until it's back to normal again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope so everything eill ho back to normal... frastrating ays will be over😓😓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I wish that too 😒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap ajke amio বরফ hoye achi🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bal lagtece 😢😢😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm experiencing it since the other day. 😔. Being not active is an additional. Its ok as long as i won't be penalized for no reason. 🤣 And i made my draft for your contest but got deleted by my hyper daughter so i'm typing it again. 🤦‍♀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😪😪😪 Welcome to the bad luck group. I am the king of bad luck. King means king🙂🙂. Last few days has been disasterous for me sis. I am never eager but I actually need some income right now. My laptop keyboard needs to be changed as I took it to service cemter and they said atleast 30$ will be needed. I really need to get some income within 15 days. I have 15 days to collect the money from here😢😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So you should act double time😁💪💪💪. I believe you can do it. Base on your intelligence, you can accumulate that amount within a week. 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here intelligence don't work. If I post about contest, spammers, my income, how to get more income, how to get more like and more view, 3$+ giveways. Even if the post is shit, it will get view. That's the truth here and you know it. And about double time, my dad told me not to worry and my brother will pay the bill. Still I want to contribute as my as I can. I want to be self reliant for somedays as I am getting some money. i don't know if read cash will last longer but as long as I am here and getting money. I want to feel how it feels to be a self reliant person.. And most important thing here. I AM NOT A GIRL

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am telling you for more than a week now I get below 10 point daily I don't even understand but I just do what I have to do .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is always relatable to me ! But it doesn't affect me 😜 Take a chill pill 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Apnar kosto kiser😓😓 apnar to amar moto bad luck na....extra taka nsto hy ni....laptop er data chole jai ni....windows dite taka nsto hoi ni....key board replace kora lgtece na.... 20 din laptop chara thakben na.....ticket korar taka nai ei obsta na.... taka short o na...apnar kosto kisher🙂🙂🙂?????

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kono koshto nai 🙂 seitai to bolsi.. point beshi na kom amr Jai astese na 😑 Tor bad luck joldi good luck e porinoto hobe... Don't worry !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bohut hbe deikhen.. Samne aro ki ki ache 😅😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hobe na ... 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're really fun indeed. I like how you make meme and based it on the situations happening around here. About the negative points, i guess only those muted for 3days have that. And those who deleted articles which gained points upon publishing the article.. the accumulated points will be deducted to current points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I saw I know that too but it's happening recently. Definitly it's good but how they have become strict to all the users, that's bothering me. We are suffering for the spammers here😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah i guess it's because of the spammers. But so far i didn't get -300 after being muted. Well, rc knows that I'm not a spammer. RC should really give updates, at least put it o top so users will be aware. I noticed that many are complaining about that today

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They should take some week and mark the spammers so that we don't sufer. when spammers won't get points...people would stop spamming by their own... I am giving you an id...check it...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

..hmm..another version of devjani..did you report him yet? i have a question, can we edit our username here?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know. But I reported against spamme king with all the proofs and video link and shots. Simon din't reply😑😑 If he sees my report agains the head spammer. I will report about thia one too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think there's many report about that, so he won't bother opening all.. what was your subject on your email?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Serious spamming with proof.. please check it carefully😓😓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He should really check it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Should I resend it or wait for a bit??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Simon replied to your other email right? Why don't you reply to again and post that complaint and evidences of yours. Just try..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did that😓😓 Didn't work😢😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Too sad. 😥 it's a serious case though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I saw some authors too still complaining about that, and saw some usernames of some spammers here. I'll gonna check it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We have to report them first to simon. posting it here won't do anything😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah they would just take revenge on us... what if that asif is the account of devjani and just renamed it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nah...I unblocked her and saw...two separate ID

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is she still posting articles here? What's her other ID?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dn't know about the other but she is posting using that id... I think asif one is his ID too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think so.. i guess he got some of his subscribers from inviting outside RC. Like they create a group were they will tell each other to subscribe each other. That's what I noticed on fb..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You know one thing? you just think and I am advanced than you in these case. I am already in the group where some people do this. You need proofs😂😂 and shots that this kind of things are happening in FB??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahm no need.. hehe.because of my suspension here, i was able to search readcash ofb.haha..i saw aminul and other bangladeshi's account there. 😂..what's your messenger? Haha.. i think I saw yours too..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Jihan Id But I am thinking of getting a fake Id there and remove my current one🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol.. jihan what? Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

only one jihan In group may be

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh..ok I'll search for you there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Knoxk me if you find me there🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I found your page, the one with jihan adnan hossen official page? 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nahh🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Who is he😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know it was you. 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@bithi13 she won'y believe me.please ttell her that's not me🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Who was that then? 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😑😂🤣 He has no official page btw ! Do you have jihan ? I Don't know though! 🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oi mia dlte koren...nam den ken😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Edited ! 😑🙄 Now ok?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ji 100%....vlobasa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great meme 30 day banned. Btw what app do you used to make memes I'm using some web and replace some text and some images

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cut and paste app to replace face And just 3D logo maker to write on the pictures

Messenger🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see some of my friends do this too but yours don't like it's came from messenger because you change the color of the words, btw thanks for the information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The one I mentioned. They are handy. I also use them sometimes😉😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this meme. It gave me a good laugh. And yes, it is very relatable especially these past few days for me. Haha What is the reason if you can share it. Lol I've been dying of curiosity. It is very frustrating to see my points freeze. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here.. may be for past 3 days I am facing it. can't be helped😔😔 it's upto them. All we can do is to enjoy the environment here😢😢 I am glad you liked the meme

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just hope everything will be fine and they will start increasing our points again. It is fun to be around on this site and it will be more fun if we get rewarded while having fun, right? Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right😅😅😅 but it's upto them. I don't want to keep in mind that they are keeping me frozen for 8-10 hours🤣🤣but still it comes to my mind😓😓

$ 0.00
3 years ago