I received $54 from the KICKEX Buyback Promotion

33 82
Avatar for BCHBOX
Written by
3 years ago

For those who haven't read my previous articles about Kickex Buyback Promotion (you can find it HERE) here is my result: I deposited $84 worth of BCH and I withdrawn $138. It was easy and fast (13 hours).

Little reminder: the price of Kick Token (KICK) was $0.000047 and the exchange bought a part of all sell orders at $0.00015. I made $54 profits.

I deposited 0.31 BCH

I withdrawn 0.47 BCH

I hope some of you have taken my advice and taken advantage of this promotion! Some interesting promotions will be launched in a near future. Be ready and register to KickEX.

Sign up on theΒ KickEX exchange

You may also like:

I RECEIVED $13 (BTC) from Swissborg

I RECEIVED $115 (BAT) from Brave Browser

29
$ 0.10
From 1 contributor
Sponsors of BCHBOX
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCHBOX
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

wonderful article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wonderful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What we have to do first after sign in

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How can wo trade

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting! I will try that one as soon as possible, for now I would like to ask how much you will earn from affiliation?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's awesome 😊. If you really have this money to invest then trying some Investment of promo like kick Ex have is worth it. Congratulations πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

[deleted]

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know what is a "student ID"..... If you have an ID card (or passport or driving license) you can pass KYC level 1.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't have all of those I'm still student that's why sad noises

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In my country, even babies have ID card. It is required for all administrative procedures and police checks in the street.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well in pH we don't do that here πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The KYC verification is required by USA and EU, this is not a choice from websites or exchanges. Without ID, it's not easy to earn crypto.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I understand in US and EU there's a lot of card to use here in ph there's only 3 or for 4 cards to use and it required 18+ to obtain it and yeet I'm still an minor that's why I can't obtain does aaaaargh all I can do for now is watch YouTube cryptos and observe it haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No bro! You can collect free coins/tokens on different kind of websites (faucets, games, airdrops....). You can also store the crypto earned in non-custodial wallets like "AtomicWallet", "Coinomi"... You can also use services like "Paxful" to sell your crypto in hundreds of different ways.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish I could do this too I'm just a student who have only school ID arghh a lot of opportunities wasted because I don't have any ID😣😣 maybe not today maybe next yearπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't spam please.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im sorry I doubled click it my internet speed Soo slow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sir does students id can bypass the kyc? I want to invest too :(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When we speack about KYC, there is 2 levels:

  • level 1 = ID card (or passport or driving license) + Selfie
  • level 2 = Proof of residency (I never do level 2)

On KickEX you only need level 1 (ID card + selfie). I will make more articles about this kind of promotions (bonus for deposit) in the 3 coming days so stay tuned! I suggest you to visit my article about Swissborg.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago