What is your Memorable moment about what dish you can cook if you are on the farm ?

14 32
Avatar for Angelicarose
3 years ago

Good Day ! Friends!

Today is a new day for us. Let's start our day with full of color and full of hope.!

Now we are here in our little farm, to look at our rice crop and it's a good news they grows well.

I have a question friends,

If you are in your farm, What dish do you want to prepare to cook? Can you express it to us?

For me , Today the best dishes that i want to cook if i am in our farm is a northern ilocos filipino dish called ''dipped papaya with anchovies, partner with a roasted fish' in tagalog ' sinabawang papaya na may bagoong at may kasamang inihaw na isda' or in ilokano is '' Dineng - deng nga papaya nga adda intuno na nga sida ''.

i choose to cook this dish because,

I remember the time when i was a child, we are on the farm everyday with my grandparents. We enjoy harvesting a variety of vegetables. this is very delicious even if you eat everyday.

On the farm you are free to live, As i expreienced when i was a child. In this dish I remember the good and happy memories .

But since my grandparents died i have never been to our farm, just because i don't want to replace the good and happy memories have been formed here with sad memories.

But now I am ready to form a new happy memory that i can tell to my children some day and i will never forget until my last breath.

And that's the meaning why i chose to cook this dish.

You?, that you are reading my articles right now, What would you cook if you were on the farm, adn what do you remember most about this meal? .

leave your comment below so that i will know it too...😉😘

and you can hit the like if you like my articles. 👍

A Special thank you for a friend like you.😍😊😉😘💕👍

Come ! Let's Eat !!😉

15
$ 0.00
Avatar for Angelicarose
3 years ago

Comments

I can cook eggs, rice and pulses

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great idea to cooked. Thank you the nice comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I remember when i was young, my lola always cook ginisang monggo and fried fish. It was also my favorite dish because it is the first dish that i have learned to cook.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat po sa napalagandang komento maam , isa din yan sa pinakapaborito kong ulam. Maganda kumain niyan sa bukid .kasma ang mga magulang natin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're right angelica..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg bro I just miss my grandma cooking for this deymm I wish she can cook me for this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the comment you gave friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every food came from the farm are the most freshly food we had, plus the nature you can feel the fresh air while eating fresh food it make more memorable

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right friend . And if you are eating with your love ones will make more memorable too .. thank you for your great comment friend have a nice day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, i forgot that.. Eating with your loveone's and family makes it memorable

$ 0.00
3 years ago