Soo bored I draw these anime character

17 39
Avatar for Diedara89
3 years ago

Since I was Soo bored at my house I decided to draw something my fav anime characters I have only pencil and coupon band in my house Soo it's already 12 am and I can't go outside in this time Soo I don't have any choice is to draw with a single pencil, Soo yeah this is all I hope you all like it and please don't judge it this is my first time to draw something like this 🙏 and have a good day

Inosuke
Rengoku (this is my first time ssrry
Inosuke

And yeeet that's all I hope you all enjoy this kind of drawing soon I'll draw askeladd too and thorfinn my fav character in Vinland saga thank you for appreciating my works

12
$ 0.00
Avatar for Diedara89
3 years ago

Comments

Nice try.. So proud of you coz it's your first try to draw and then it's came out like that.. Great.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for appreciating my drawing man have a great day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome.. You too..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best picture 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Das cute. You also like demon slayer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Drawing skills is a very good to have but unfortunately I don't have something like this. But those who can I am kind of found of them. And you did this job very perfect fully.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great! Keep enhancing your skills!!! Uhm, Hi!! Im a newbie here and i like to make friends 💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha These drawings are so cute. I really admire people who knows how to draw. That is one of the talents I wish I possess. Too bad I can only draw a stick man. Haha Keep drawing if you are fond of it. One day, you can do better than your previous drawings. Keep it up. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your drawing of rengoku is too good already for a first timer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, you draw pretty good as a beginner.😊 Anyway, are they characters from Demon Slayer?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yep yep

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oww. Ok😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The second one is pretty good. The other is not bad but the second one is my number one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great. You had talent.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you have talent in drawing . you just need only have more practice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

joss art.... go ahead. sulport me also

$ 0.00
3 years ago