thanks everyone that supported me with text and photo

25 96
Avatar for crazygamer16
3 years ago

thanks everyone that supported im very glad that im doing this well i wonder if i will be able to buy sometime soon or get more followers you dont have to follow it up to you anyway i cant make change the way you think but i really like read.cash not as many people but i earn over $1 which is good i could be over $10 soon i dont dont for sure i could have over $100 i dont know but i like posting stuff it really happy for me it make me feel happy if i do a good job i might win the fight on the games i play i hope you can feel the same way i feel i hope my poppy like being out and about hope he is awake to see my sister and stuff and family to

72
$ 0.00
Avatar for crazygamer16
3 years ago

Comments

Congrats and keep it up 👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You deserve that keep it up 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow! congrats

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow congrats me I'm so happy now to get 0.1 at last pointe are moving now❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. I'm looking forward on the day that I will get that points and earn as much as you of course by Publishing interesting information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations keep it up good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats bro I hope someday I can achieve this too (I'm a newbie)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

God helps those who help themselves

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats! Me also, I'm trying my best to have the points I want to reach

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many lives has change

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i am inspired by post like this. nice one and congrats

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one, do what you think will make you happy never let people instruct you what to do

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i will try my best on here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! You really deserved this... Conratulation to you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

do you think i could be superstar on here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its up to you.. Work hard for it.. Goodluck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations buddy. You deserved it. God bless you ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks you so much you dont know how it means to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

support me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago