1st Giveaway (Total Reward $0.5)

44 79
Avatar for KiriyaOkazaki56
3 years ago

Hello Guys, I'm KiriyaOkazaki56 and today we'll be having a Giveaway! The total reward of this giveaway is $0.5. This Giveaway will have the 3rd Place $0.05, 2nd Place $0.1, 1st Place $0.15, and Grand Winner $0.2! I'll give the reward by Upvoting your comment.

All you have to do to join is give this a like, mention 2 of your friends, and answer a simple question that I'll be giving to you, you don't have to subscribe to participate! If this Giveaway goes well I will be having Giveaways every 2-3 days and I'll Increase the reward!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Now, to participate you need to answer this simple question "What is your Favorite Color and Why?".

Comment down below your answer. The Giveaway entry will end tomorrow at 10:00 PM GMT+8 Philippine Time and I'll announce the winner at 10:30 PM GMT+8 Philippine Time!

32
$ 0.00
Sponsors of KiriyaOkazaki56
empty
empty
empty

Comments

@sakura27 @devjani My favorite color is black 🖤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry the giveaway is already ended, try to join again in the next 2 day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My favourite colour is black because my dad says black color makes me look so beautiful to see a black fairy and 2nd time i wore a black dress at my first date and my lover's first compliment about me was - " Black colour suits on you.... you are looking so gorgeous..." thats why black is my favourite colour....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello @Shanoor did you mention 2 of your friends?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nops. But I mentioned right now☺️.@Crazyqueen,@tahminaakter...thankx for this opportunity dude..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your in thanks for participating in this giveaway :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome..... stay safe. Take care

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My best colour is blue colour, I so much cherish it because its makes me look amazing. Royalty in colour blue look charming and stunning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mention 2 of your friends to join

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Asif 135@prettyhelen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My favorite color is Light green because it's represent my whole life that full of love and shiny.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You need to mention 2 of your friends to qualify in this giveaway

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just mention your friends to join here, have a nice day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fellas kindly join @Eloquentmercy @Bensaga.

My favorite color is WHITE. My feelings about color are often deeply personal and rooted in my own experience and culture, i just love anything white because it symbolises light, goodness, innocence, purity, perfection, safety, cleanliness and new begining... It exposes dirtiness instantly because its pure.. i just find peace of mind in anything white. It goes with any colour out there😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My Favorite Colour is Green. Because Green is the color of life, renewal, nature, and energy, is associated with meanings of growth, harmony, freshness, fertility, and environment. It brings me closer to nature, it creates a soothing environment that improves my mental health, creativity, and focus. So I like it . @FZRABBI2006, @Panda,@FzRabbi

$ 0.56
3 years ago

@Crazyqueen, @Shanoor.... my favourite colour is black because i wore a black dress at my first date and my lover's first compliment about me was - " Black colour suits on you.... you are looking so gorgeous..." thats why black is my favourite colour....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Cy-cy , @kenzxc my favorite color is blue, It's nature's color for water and sky that compose to a peaceful life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@guestph @errolmoako My favorite color is GREEN 💚 because it's a kind of color which calms our mind when focused by our eyes for a couple of mins. It's not just as that it also represents a nature, calmness or peach which is what we this time to successfully overcome this problem involving the pandemic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My favorite color is blue because I love the sky color

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sir you have to mention 2 of your friends to participate :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ow aw the saddest part is I don't have friends sorry, maybe I can't join here thanks buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's ok buddy, you can still join in our next giveaway :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My favourite colour is blue. Because blue is one of the most beautiful colours of the sky. And when I see birds flying in the infinite blue sky, I also want to fly like bird. And when the blue colour of the sky is mixed in the sea water, it feels like a dream.And you know that "Blue Bird" means happy bird and "Blue Blood" means luxurious life. That's why I like blue colour.

After all,thanks for this opportunity. @Nihan @Rafi4545 you can participate here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for participating in our Giveaway have a great day :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love the color red.❤️ Red is rich visually & add a lot of character be it as a fashion statement in everyday clothing, adding an accent colour to interior projects or in form of culinary arts where jalapeño, red chillies not only look beautiful but their aroma is mesmerising.

Due to its high intense value I'll just don’t paint my room red as I don't think I will be able to associate with so much red around me but no doubt its one if my personal picks for various other things, a red car is really sexy:)

@Pretyjhen @eommaZel you can join here❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, that's so nice. Thanks for participating :) have a great day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Panda, @wisdompouch.cd, my favorite color's red because red means bravery n love n also the color of my blood n red suits me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for participating by answering the question your in the list now :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks too n u r welcome n will wait for the result of it :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For me, my favorite color for all colors is BLUE because this symbolises for me about the shade of the sea, is regularly connected with sentiments of peacefulness, so I really love the color of blue. Also I love to wear blue because it supposed to be anything but difficult to coexist with, solid, and, for absence of a superior word. adorable for me and gives peace of mine.

Join here friends: @zyrich @serchief

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, that's very nice. Thanks for participating Your in the list now :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much, sir. Hoping to have sponsorship from you. Thanks also for your kindness to all of us having this opportunity.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your Welcome. You will get the reward when you win then I'll upvote you but don't worry if this goes well I'll do a giveaway every 2-3 days with an increased reward. Have a nice day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My favorite color is blue because for me its for peace, tranquility and calmness. Join here @Jthan and @Pluma

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Thanks for joining po :) Your in the list now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow really? I hope to win this time.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Yeah, Goodluck po!

$ 0.00
3 years ago