Giveaway YouTube Premium plus ($0.25) for 100 subscriber no short post

23 96
Avatar for Diedara89
3 years ago

Hi guys im celebrating the 100 subs I'll giving away a YouTube premium plus $0.25 for 5 person means $0.05 per person who wins.

Thank you for supporting me in this journey I'm Soo happy that you guys never get tired making some useful articles I hope you guys enjoy this giveaway,

Note: the YouTube premium is valid for 1 month only means for trial only.

Soo let's talk about what is the mechanics of the game, the mechanics of the game is raffle.

How can I join in the raffle?

The rules is simple

Like and Comment down below a joke or something useful like facts.

How can I receive my YouTube premium?

I'll pm(private message) and give your email and send a account in your email.

For those who will comment in this article that not related here is disqualified.

Thank you for participating in my giveaway thank you โค๏ธ

Il'l start the raffle in Sept 14, 12 pm

35
$ 0.00
Avatar for Diedara89
3 years ago

Comments

Let's get started the giveaway will begin good luck to all participants: Azeez aroo Abutuhin Gabbyshare Mnymosyne Alifa0907 Tobi A_lonzo_15 Mikkay Klovertzel Nihan Chromie Erikapmtn Allen123 babbystickland Ringdingding .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

100 subscriptions. I believe congratulation is in order

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulations ๐ŸŽ‰ for completing the 100 subscribers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for supporting me in this journey I'm Soo happy that you guys never get

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fact: May jowa crush ko HAHAHA๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awit sakin nalang kase

$ 0.00
3 years ago

O sige, ikaw na lang crush ko hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

See see ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค” what i see? See see ๐Ÿค” what i see ๐Ÿ˜‘ see see๐Ÿค” f*** off๐Ÿ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!what a wonderful post updated in here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

FACT:The first man to go to the moon is Neil Armstrong

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Facts : the bermuda triangle is called to be a gateway to hell because of extraordinary occurrences in this paert of oceans

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Jon: Knock knock! Peter: Whoโ€™s there? Jon: Youjizz Peter: Youjizz who? Jon: Now Youjizz somebody that I used to knowโ€ฆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

: Knock knock : Who's there? :Tank : Tank who? : You're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Look at me...๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ‘€ Look at me... ๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ‘€ Ur mind.... ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Joss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Disqualified

$ 0.00
3 years ago