OKEx is giving 100$ in BCH. Get yours now by using the link below!

10 56
Avatar for Her-bert
3 years ago

Hello fellow read cashers.

OKEx is having a giveaway on Reddit.

OKEx is a Cryptocurrency exchange platform and I recommend it for everyone to use.

Thanks @OKEX for bringing in this initiative. I highly recommend it. Thank you alot.

And guess what guys.... Referral awards are for a whopping 30$ per referral. You don't want to miss this guys.

To partake in the giveaway, use the link below;

https://www.reddit.com/r/OKEx/comments/iq422s/okex_is_giving_away_100_in_bitcoin_cash_bch_heres/

I just got mine.

Thank you.

28
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @OKEX
Sponsors of Her-bert
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Her-bert
3 years ago

Comments

Even if I had an account they gave 1$ to me on Reddit where I ask if it was only for new users. Very cool from OKEx.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for sharing this with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its difficult to do.may b it is due to their publicity

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Instagram

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have no reddit account.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Use Gmail to sign up :) or even facebook

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually I can't able to open reddit homepage in my phone😰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U can download their app and open it, it works on me

$ 0.00
3 years ago