Friendship♡

11 29
Avatar for Mnymosyne
3 years ago

What is friendshinp to you?

Have you ever asked yourself what is friendship? Or what is friendship for?

For me, Friendship is a relationship of mutual affection between 2 or more people. It's not about who talk good in your face and not about whom you know in a long time, 'coz sometimes what we see is not true. Sometimes the people who don't do good things in front of us are the true one.

Friendship is very important, so cherish it.

Don't let insecurities and jealousy(most of the reason why  some friendship end up) end what is important.

I hope you like this article even if it's short especially to you my friend @Tonmoy13 Thank you for suggesting it.😊

Anyway, that's how I understand friendship. How about you? How do you understand friendship? Can you share it to us? Thank you!😘

5
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Mnymosyne
3 years ago

Comments

Deym I'm Soo jealous to have a friend argh maybe someday good luck to all your friends.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Someday you will know who you're true friends are and build a true friendship.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are best friend in my read cash platform I love you for posting my favourite article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always welcome my friend😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are very good writter

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think I'm not a good writer😅 but Thank you so much😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are a good writter.. Can I ask you a question?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you again😊 of course, you can ask me

$ 0.00
3 years ago