A cup of Milk Coffee in the morning

79 133
Avatar for icha2205
3 years ago

Good morning,

The petals that were closed have now burst open

Served a cup of coffee and milk on the table

I taste in the eyes of the complaint with you

Looking for the gap between your lips to settle down

Yes, we are living in the same green cup room

When You Open Your Eyes And Look At Me

I Cannot Describe It And Just Smile

A very beautiful heart, your face that fascinates me

Just like a dream that i am yours

173
$ 1.60
$ 1.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for icha2205
3 years ago

Comments

Coffee is the second drink food. I love coffee very much. Whenever I get a time,I drink coffee happily.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like this coffee time. Same with someone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yup a cup of coffee in the morning is the best ! . but best when you and you're love ones drink together. keep grinding my friend never lose hope :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Early morning coffee is the best thing bro take to begin the day,it sharpens you mind

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes u said it correctly a cup of milk of coffe is full filled with high energy and feel us fresh whole day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wwwwwoooowwww...i like it😍😍❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow in morning time nothing is greatwr than a coup of coffe and music and jogging and i think it is the best part ever and coffee is my best thing and i loved it so much amd thanks for this article and thanks foe your words and i really appreciate it and keep uploading more and more and keep shining πŸ˜‡πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yumm yumm☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummy I like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That looks so delicious!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Deymm gimme a coffee too pls πŸ‘‰πŸ‘ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its so look very delicous . i hope i can taste it oo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Taste

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dont think so this breakfast is yummy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think this breakfast is very delicious

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my coffee dark and brewed πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is an outstanding poem,I must say.I love poems a lot because they have a lot of hidden useful and sensible meanings.You will have to think critically to be able to understand and that is what I like about them.Always keeps me thinking.I know when a poem and good because I read lots of them and this one just made the list.Nice piece.Kindly subscribe back. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks..i was your subscribe for now..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright dear,thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So yammi!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Back me breakfast plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why are they fried bananas? if so I like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's typical of our village food

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like that in my area too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really it does wonders to the body, it rejuvenate the body give vitality and enriched the body, it enables us to think actively as humans and also articulate properly with our peers. Milk contains great nutritional contents

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are right my dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And my day starts with a cup of black coffee, no milk and no sugar. This morning you gave us a beautiful picture and an even more beautiful song. Have a nice day everyone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

have a nice day my dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like so many foods and nutrients, too much coffee can cause problems, especially in the digestive tract. But studies have shown that drinking up to four 8-ounce cups of coffee per day is safe. Sticking to those boundaries shouldn't be hard for coffee drinkers in the U.S

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank's for your info..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wonderful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning our breakfast is ready

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love milk coffee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For most breakfast consumers, coffee is a vital part of their daily routine, even if they know next to nothing about the beverage they're drinking.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes..without coffee morning life feels empty..he.he.he...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😁😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love coffee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nextce

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Breakfast is very important. Wonderful article .keep on posting these articles. Alao visit my articles https://read.cash/@sajawal/do-it-now-act-instead-of-compromise-7e4434c7

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi friend.good morning.how are you??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hey friend... good morning... breakfast is very important...and it must be healthy..and your breakfast is too healthy i love it...please subscribe...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning to have good day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.Your breakfast is so delicious.Can I have some?😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

of course my friend..ha.ha.ha...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Assalam o allikum . Gud morning ... Healthy Breakfast is essential for health....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodmorning po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning and you have been subscribed .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank's.. i have do for you too..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What time is it right now??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's 8:30 am at my place..he.he.he..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats a great breakfast to eat, what was the yellow one?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's a fried banana

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay, its new to me having a banana for breakfast.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Vlo

$ 0.00
3 years ago