My Top 5 cartoons

28 34
Avatar for ARC-FORTUNE
3 years ago

hi i am @ARC-FORTUNE so today i just want to share you the cartoon that i watch when i was a kid i love this cartoon because it is funny and when watching with friends it create bond it is my opinion next article ill try to create top 10 of this because there so many cartoon that part of our childhood comment your so i make judgement if it is ok in my Top 10 i hope you comment please share you cartoons

I want to bring back your good memories in these cartoons

TOP 5 - OGGY AND THE COCKROACHES

PLOT: Oggy, an anthropomorphic cat, would prefer to spend his days watching television and eating, but is continuously pestered by three roaches, Joey, Dee Dee and Marky (all named after members of the punk rock band Ramones).

TOP 4 - PHINEAS AND FERB

PLOT:The show follows the adventures of stepbrothers Phineas Flynn (Vincent Martella) and Ferb Fletcher (Thomas Sangster), who live in the fictional city of Danville, in a (never specified) tri-state area, as they seek ways to occupy their time during their summer vacation.

TOP 3 - MR BEAN

PLOT: Bean", this animated cartoon follows the adventures of everyone's favourite bumbler. The title character, voiced by Rowan Atkinson, lives in his flat with the lovable Teddy, where he makes moronic decisions yet brilliantly solves them

TOP 2 - DORAEMON

PLOT: Doraemon, a cat robot from the 22nd century, is sent to help Nobita Nobi, a young boy, who scores poor grades and is frequently bullied by his two classmates, Takeshi Goda (nicknamed "Gian") and Suneo Honekawa (Gian's sidekick).

TOP 1 - SPONGEBOB

PLOT: SquarePants lives in a pineapple with his pet snail, Gary, in the city of Bikini Bottom on the floor of the Pacific Ocean. He works as a fry cook at the Krusty Krab. During his time off, SpongeBob has a knack for attracting trouble with his starfish best friend, Patrick.

I want you to share you experience or you watched cartoons when you are a kid i hope i can make top 10 of this because there are so many cartoons that i watch when i was young share you experience

ARC-FORTUNE ✌️

Sponsors of ARC-FORTUNE
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Mnymosyne
Avatar for ARC-FORTUNE
3 years ago

Comments

Wow, I really like watching those cartoons until now, even I'm already teenager😁 They are just really fun to watch. I also like Tom and Gerry babe because that cartoon can also make me laugh😄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ill try to make top 10 cause theres so many cartoon that i watch i hope you support that too i can make a choice because it is only top 5

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course, I will support you, I really like the articles that you had posted and I'm sure that I will also like the articles that you will post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oww ill try to post more thanks for supporting i cant post now because i dont have quality article content this time i hope that i get content tommorow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I agree to you. I'm also out of idea on what to post right now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you have a goof content right now you content is about reality and life i hope you continue that when i am new here i post about physiological problem or mental illness but im not pursue that because i only copy paste that but you you have a stand point in you article try to post about Mental illnes but in your own thoughts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll try that. Actually I really like psychology and reading psychological facts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice i love that too but note it is sensitive topic i hope you give equal judgement haha bye ingats

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok. I will. Bye din at ingat palagi😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

spongebob is one of my favorite cartoons and larva also, even I'm in my twentie's now i still love to watch this funny cartoons when i have some free time...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

me also i watch SpongeBob hahaha i love the memories when i watch with friends

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I haven't watch any of these cartoons . But my all time favourite is tom and jerry . And i will watch this all my life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i consider not add tom and jeey because it is only 5 ill try to do top 10 so i can add many cartoons i hope you enjoy my list thanks for supporting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That tells your age... :)

And maybe mine as I know none of them... Well not true its been everywhere for Sponge Bob and Doraemon. But never watch them. Didnt even know Mr. Bean had a cartoon... I will go have a look at that one. It must be quite funny...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah mr bean deep inside of the story have a moral you can learn something on their story thanks for supporting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sad arc you didn't enjoy the tom and Jerry they're great too im sure that you're also an a fan of it 100% u just forgot to mention it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nope i didn't forget that actually i try to make a choice if mr bean or tom and jerry but i think tom and jerry is not showing in tv theres no channel show tom and Jerry i just think that mr bean is famous than tom and Jerry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oggy, mr.bean and happy 3 friends the best of all time and if you want to grow stupid and happy growing man u should watched these three legends cartoons of all time, btw Ben 10 too and Tom and Jerry deymm they're Soo good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i know that but because i only choose 5 i cant make a good list men there so many cartoon i only choose 5 that i think the best and famous

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see I see well we have a different choices in life and respect the choices of everyone thanks man

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ill try to do top 10 so many cartoons i can add thanks for supporting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plz subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago