The winner of the giveaways

7 36
Avatar for Diedara89
3 years ago

Okay guys comment down below for those who win the give away here is the list

Youtube premium winners

@A_lonzo_15(comment your email address) @Mnymosyne (win 3x in a row I can't believe) @erikapmtn @Abutuhin

Soo that's all hope you guys enjoy the giveaway stay tune for those who didnt win I'll giveaway again later or tomorrow that k you for participating and don't forget to comment down below for those who win to claim your prize thanks.

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for Diedara89
3 years ago

Comments

Hahha sana all may ayuda

πŸ™„πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Pasali nga dyan pra ma try ntin baka manalo ako

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Joss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all winners

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I won hihi Thank youuuu

$ 0.05
3 years ago

OMG! haha I also can't believe that I won 3xπŸ˜… thank you so much😊

$ 0.15
3 years ago

I don't know why LOL

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HahahahπŸ˜‚ Btw, thank you again!😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago