Giving away my 0.50$(close)

88 160
Avatar for Diedara89
3 years ago

Soo hello good evening or good afternoon everyone wherever you are Soo today I'll giving away my 0.5 dollar soo the mechanics below

I'll be giving away my 0.5$ dollar remaining balance

This is the rules

  • Make sure that don't forget like comment

  • Comment your ign example diedara09

Tommorow 7 am in Philippines I'll start the raffle guys. Why 7 am? Because my wifi is Soo slow i can't do it right now, thanks for understanding thanks. (Postponed to 7am cause I sleep 12 in a midnight in pH I don't think if I can wake up 5 am Soo let's postponed it into 7 am

That's all

Soo let's talk about how I pay you?

I'll be paying you by upvoting

The 0.5 dollar will be yours

Soo this is the mechanidcs of the game I'll be raffle it in online raffle I'll screen shot it for the result.

Thats all for today

The winner is!

@StrugglingCauseIdonthavemoney

Congratulations

Again thank you for participating in the game maybe later or tomorrow I'll be giving away again good luck to all❤️

-diedara out

90
$ 0.00
Avatar for Diedara89
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks for this opportunity and may God continue to bless you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Date empire added to the game

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to participate🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rehenuma added to the game

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot😍😍😍 Thank you sir☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to join. Can I?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure tomorrow 7am is the deadline

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. then I will definitely join.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cutieangel join the game

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to join😊 how please?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a really so good opportunity to earn a free money. I'm also creating these opportunities for all members.This is a really so good work. I will appreciate to your work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appreciate your activity. In this way a new one will be formed through help. You continue to do such encouraging work. We are with you. This is (@Mr.Trenzs) mine openion .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great offer there is nothing wrong with that I did the same thing yesterday and it is great I shared my earnings with people who follow me and who are ok and have wonderful educational and useful posts super you have my support colleagues all the best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes that is nice! How can I join this raffle?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Soo hello guys here is the list for giveaways

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Phc-jayvee Me.Trenzs Slimshink moneymakinghub Miriam23 Doraemon099 .Phc-jayvee Me.Trenzs Slimshink moneymakinghub Miriam23 Geyzee Shimul Nahid hossian ADMO0811 Danelyn29 Jenny12 Kokoy0529 Strugglecauseidonthavemoney Rehenuma Itsmaeem Sheinaca Virgo Dimki .mikaella27 Jariri Vladimir Queen ell

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe you should make more great articles instead of random giveaways. Let us giveaway meaningful thoughts and useful information instead of just giving away cash and just invite people. Just sharing my thoughts but if it's just sharing your blessings then feel free. It's all yours anyway

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yep I understand that but I'm sharing some facts u can visit my profile I'm this is my first giveaway anyways

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is one way to attract subscriber which are used mostly on other platforms too, we can't say it's a bad way to do this because this acts as their strategy to gain more subscriber. But that's what giveaways is all about and lets just be thankful and hope that one of us won for the said giveaways. That's all 😁 Team ImagoDEI

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Team imageDei listed to giveaway

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey mate, I don't think if I can't mention you to my short post referred to this rule - "Give me a short post or mention me to enter the raffle" - maybe you can just visit our profile I guess? Or am I wrong? How to mention on short ost anyways cuz it's working if you mention within the article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yep I see your short post I appreciate it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This platform is not all about subscriber btw it's all about articles not a vlogging site

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done ive commented and liked this article

@colonelbras

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm sorry we didn't count your name cuz ur late maybe later or tomorrow I'll giving away again stay tune

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope im the lucky one my name is Sheinaca

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll try Virgo

Hoping! Thank you for this kind of opportunity. This is awesome of you. Bless your generosity! ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice giawey

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm hoping to win!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Itsmaeem added to the game

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Jenny12

Thank you for the chance to join here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Danilyn29

Hoping for luck on raffle ;) Thank you for this giveaways ^^

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry I wrong click you I move you to spam I'm sorry but I undo it, btw kokoy and danilyn29 added to the game

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok and thank you so much ;) Can I mention my friends here ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Strugglingcausenidonthavemoney added to the game

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nah don't mention them it may bother them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok dear ;) Thank you again ^^

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wish you a good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Kokoy0529

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please I really need money. I hope I win hehe ADPM0811

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ADPM0811 ADDED TO THE GAME

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now this guy know how to market himself😊

StrugglingCauseIdonthavemoney

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry for misunderstanding strugglingcausenionthave money added

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hmmmm very beautiful article I love it very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's okay I love the article very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't get it wht do u mean?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

geyzee Let's hope I win 😊. Thanks for organising a stress free contest like this 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Phc-jayvee Me.Trenzs Slimshink moneymakinghub Miriam23 and geyzee added to the giveaway

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let me try.. :)
Moneymakinghub

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope I can have a chance. Btw are you a newbie? Just keep pushing and continue your course here in read.cash. Never mind criticisms. Just make original writings and if haven't read the rules, check it out. Like done Comment done @Mirriam23

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Phc-jayvee Me.Trenzs Slimshink Is added to the game

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like: done Comment done Ign: slimshink

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like: done Comment done Ign: slimshink

$ 0.00
3 years ago

phc-jayvee15 sana manalo ako hahaha. ang bait mo konti lng subcriber mo may pa raffle na. hahaha. i hope i'm the winner and good luck to all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i appreciate this post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh nice mind

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Jhon27

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nothing to gain from the gift away

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ing ko doremon099 hahahah piliin muko idol bago lang ako dito ahh baka naman hahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry lods pero raffle Ito e Kaya bawal mag daya good luck nalang sayo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Srsly only one participate in this game? Guys if you want to participate comment your ign

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a great initiative sir. I thank you for sharing your earnings here in read.cash, best of luck to those who will participate :) I hope your giveaway will be successful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U want to participate? Just comment down below your team

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah but I'm new here I don't have friends, yet I don't want to make short post about giveaways :) I hope you will understand

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No don't post a short post just comment your name example virus3 that's all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So I will not post any short posts and I only have to name a group which represent my name in the giveaway?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes definitely yes lemme edit my post it's kinda hard to gets

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay thank you for this opportunity. I will name my team PoisonPink :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Poison pink added in giveaway

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for adding me in this giveaway

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure man

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello, I got your trick. actually you using a way to attract subscribers whom are used mostly on other platforms too. But I like your giveaway news. KEEP DONATING

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What? Did you read the whole article or just comment some cool stuff without knowing? Did I said that to subscribe me ? Huh?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it is just a way that increasing the subscribers...you just given one or two person the sponcership and in reward you can getting 100 or kore subsvribers..stop doing that in the reward might read.cash think that you are a spaamer and they can ban your account permanently....work here with honesty thats why they can giving us a good reward..and we donot have needs of any sponsership.if we can work with honesty we can get 1000 plus points in just one day...so keep calm and pay attention on your work not on subscribers etc.thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Make sure to search the definition of spammer before you type and enter it thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah u have a point but I'm sharing my earnings I'll remove that rules the rules"make sure you subscribe" any complain?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no dear i have no issue

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U too keep it up my apologies

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just understand this kind of comments mate, as you can see now this community struggling to those they so called spammers that's lurking around right now, i thinks it's just normal that you'll encounter this kind of comments for now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I understand haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago