School days

9 35
Avatar for Hairy555
3 years ago

School life is best period of human life. People are learning from his childhood in the school and also school built the character of man. It is the formative period for everyone. Every student should try to make his better life and best use of school life because it never comes again after the school session.

Firstly, every student should learn great knowledge from the school life. They have great discipline and punctuality about the school life. They must do that all work at the right moment. He must remember that if a student becomes successful in his student career and his character is built on a sound basic, he will be able to shine in any sphere of life and serve his society and countries.

The joys of school life are numerous. School is a place of youth. Even the old feel happy and smart in the company of young students. It is a carefree life. The student is not worried about the worldly affairs. The students demands are easily met by his parents. He is concerned only with his lessons and games. He has time enough to play and make his health. He remains cheerful most of the time. Some of his friends are naughty. They cut jokes with their class fellows. But there are some industries boys too. They work hard to surpass others. ue to the school life is but a preparation to face the challenges that the bigger school called world will offer us once we are out of our schools. The schools therefore extra great influence upon us. They shape our character, mold our mental attitudes and fashion the basic principles of life.

Most of the people who have spent in school are the happiest and happy days of our life. There are so many memories of school life which we remind every time. School days fills our mind with happiness and nostalgic memories of happy days of yester years.

Some of the students tend to avoid doing home assignments and never try to dive into the hard work. The only period they take seriously is the examination set. When the announcement of the exams comes, the student feels like he got electric shock. No more bullying the little kids, no more making fools of the poor teachers time to read and revise!

School life is better life and it was great opportunity of our life which we had earned easily. After the school life we are missing so many memories in our mind. School life was very joyful and happiness life for us. There was a lot of fun and education which acquire good principle s of life.

14
$ 0.00
Avatar for Hairy555
3 years ago

Comments

School life was best life I miss my school days

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I never remember my school days

$ 0.00
3 years ago

School life is best period of human life. My school life is best for ever

$ 0.00
3 years ago

golden days that we can't ever forget from our life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is actually pointing fingers at me. I'm a student and that's exactly my life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice work keep it up 👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Deymm I don't want to graduate early yettt I love high school life I'm regretting for passing my 10th grade I mean not really because my mom would be mad if im a repeater the hardword of my parents would not be paid off, if I'll choose to be a repeater I'm a selfish son of them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brother I miss my school days

$ 0.00
3 years ago