2nd Giveaway (Total Reward $0.5)

29 94

Hello Guys, It's KiriyaOkazaki56 and once again I'll be having a giveaway worth $0.5. All you have to do to join in this giveaway is to give this a like, answer a simple question, and mention 2 of your friends! We have a 3rd Prize $0.05, 2nd Prize $0.1, 1st Prize $0.15, and Grand Prize $0.2. The winner will be picked using Wheel of Names.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Answer this question to join in this giveaway!

The question is "What is your Zodiac Sign?", Comment your answer with 2 of your friends you mention and don't forget to give this a like!

I'll pick the winner on Sept 14, 2 PM or 10 PM because I'll be busy tomorrow :)

By the way, @errolmoako is having a giveaway too, join his giveaway too!

Have a great day everyone! :)

46
$ 0.00
Sponsors of KiriyaOkazaki56
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Good evening.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My zodiac sign is Aquarius... @Rahim420, @CrazyQueen you can join this giveaway.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im aquarius and here's my friends @Sirpotato @Bestie @Cold3ndice

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Cancer (June 21-July 22) ... Is my Jodiac sign @niha31 @Shumihasna

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Shahinaramam @shumihasna @Shumihasaaa @Niha31

$ 0.15
3 years ago

My Zodiac Sign is Scorpio hi @mrm @musso try this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im sagittarius. im new here i dont have subscriber and i dont have friends to mention here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

then just mention any user you know so you can be qualified :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi @Jeth-jeth, you can mention me anytime. Goodluck💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Capricorn @ridz @ruffa @cristy @Kirito

$ 0.20
3 years ago

It's my pleasure to see that you Don't forget to mention my name in any contest. I am greatful to you sis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are you fond of this also? You can tell me if this really gets annoying😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No no! Don’t misunderstand me. I feel honour when I see my name in your mention list. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright I keep you some updates whenever there a new games/giveaways and vice versa. I'm also getting this support from my friend @bheng620

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u po n u r welcome po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for having this kind of event! My zodiac sign is AQUARIUS. guys you can join too @rosas123 @jr31

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@AL_23, @wisdompouch.cd, @Panda, @Mirriam23 My zodiac sign is Gemini

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks sa mention maam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@cristy @reo @ruffa @bheng620 And my zodiac sign is SCORPIO 🦂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Strugglecauseidonthavemoney @Allien123 Gemini is my zodiac sign

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Iam libra and happy to join ur 2nd time giveaway...guys let's join here @Eybyoung, @Jessica let's join here..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this opportunity. My zodiac sign is "Lion"

@hasan67 @Fatema @Nihan you can join here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tahnks for the 2nd time around of your give aways.. my zodiac sign is 'Gemini'

@thootzy713 @Cy-cy @Genevie you can also join this opportunity...

$ 0.00
3 years ago