"Pineapple Fruit Photography"

31 39
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty

Hi everyone....

How are you all...

I hope everyone fine...?

Today I share my new Photography...

I know everyone waiting for my new Photography. This Photography taken only with you all my friends. I know everyone likes my photography and waiting for my photography. This Photography taken only with you all my friends.

Now I share very unique Photography this Photography share only you all my friends. This Photography name Pineapple 🍍 Fruit Photography. I know this Photography very unique first time share this type photography. I hope everyone likes my photography....

This Photography taken my phone camera this Photography looking really awesome I hope everyone likes my photography.

This Photography taken very beautiful place. And this Photography taken my village side I hope everyone watch and likes my photography.

So let's see my new Photography,

Pineapple 🍍 Fruit Photography
Pineapple🍍 Fruit Photography
Pineapple🍍 fruit Photography

You know all my friends this fruit looking very delicious and Pineapple fruit very tasty fruit. And Pineapple fruit very healthy fruit. I hope everyone watch and enjoy my pineapple fruit Photography. I wating for your valuable comment dear all my friends...

I request sir, @ErdoganTalk and sir @Omar please see my photography I hope you like my photography... Advanced thanks sir...

Thanks all my friends...

God bless you all....

16
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Swca.ch
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

You know I always like your photos and your every click is perfect and clear and there is no doubt that you are a very good photographer and today the pictures have become much more beautiful I like it so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that fruit look so delicious. That pineapple is unique, this is the first i saw a pineapple with that color hahaha. I thought that pineapple only have one color. Well thanks for sharing this, It's give an information about different pineapples hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is it really pink coloured pineapple?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear brother this pineapple Fruit very young so young time any Pineapple fruit looking pink colour I hope you understand. Thank you so much dear brother...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻ“āĻšāĨ¤ āĻ†āĻŽāĻŋ āĻœāĻžāĻ¨āĻ¤āĻžāĻŽ āĻ¨āĻžāĨ¤ āĻ¤āĻžāĻ‡ āĻœāĻŋāĻœā§āĻžāĻžāĻ¸āĻž āĻ•āĻ°āĻ˛āĻžāĻŽāĨ¤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seriously dear? That's a pineapple? This is first time that I saw that pineapple with that color 😍 it's beautiful, is. So pineapple has a different color too?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As far as I know, there are two colors in pineapple, one is light black and the other is yellow. And most pineapples look yellow when ripe. . The pineapple fruit photography that I have given you is the photography of the young pineapple fruit. When the pineapple is young, the color of the fruit is red. This pineapple has blossomed for some time, but after many days it will get this pineapple and its color will change to yellow or light black. Hope you understand. Many thanks dear @Ruffa...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahh, now i know dear, thank you for that, I didn't know that you know 😅 but Thanks to you I know now 🤩 I also ask my mom about this just now, amd she said it's a baby pineapple hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pineapple is one of my favorite fruits. I like to eat it. I like to see it, but the cut is very annoying. All the pictures have become very beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear friend.. pineapple Fruit very tasty. This fruit my favourite I know you like this fruit because this fruit very delicious. Thank you so much dear for your valuable comment...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pineapple is my favourite fruit.It is very tasty and fun. I eat more pineapple juice tie.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ooo really you eat Pineapple fruit juice. I no eat Pineapple fruit juice but I eat Pineapple fruit. You know dear pineapple Fruit looking very beautiful and eating very tasty and delicious... I hope you enjoy my photography....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just amazing photography bro so beautiful and nic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sister for making such a valuable comment I really miss your comment. You haven't commented on my articles for a while and haven't seen my photography. I really miss your comments, I hope you will always be by my side from now on and I hope you will have some valuable feedback on some of my valuable photography. Thank you so much again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh after 3,4 day i was ill thats why i can't wark rc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oooo so sad I hope you fine now??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnq

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pineapple plant never get fruits for years I don't know why btw the pineapple is color pink when the fruit is starting to grow? Or it's just natural pink until the fruit gets old? Nice photography man keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In fact, there are many such pineapple trees in my village.In fact, the journey of pineapple is different. The name of this pineapple is calendar pineapple. And pineapple has such a pink color when it is young. And when mine is nourished, the color of this pineapple becomes light green and light black. Hope you understand that if you take care of it properly, your tree will bear fruit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brother where did you take those clicks?In my area I haven’t saw any pineapples plants. By the way you clicked quality photos. Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much brother. I must tell you where I got this photography from. In fact, my home is in a rural area, so there is no shortage of pineapple trees in our village. Not only pineapple but all kinds of fruit trees are found in our village. There are a lot of these trees, so I took a lot of photographs of this pineapple from there. I know you like it very much if you want I can present more photography among you. Many thanks brother stay well stay healthy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!!! Really colourful photography my dear brother. You are really talented person on this photography work and also your photography skill is very unique and good. You show here your creativity with your photography skills. I really amazed to see this fruit photography. I hope you will share more photography with us.â˜ē

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know Apu you always respect my work and look at my every photography attentively. I really like it when you comment that my work ethic increases. I like to read your every comment because every comment of yours increases my motivation to work. I know sister, I really appreciate you for liking my photography. Hopefully you'll be safe as long as you wait for my next photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You always good Photographer brother. Really you are talented Photographer. These pictures looking really beautiful. Pineapple is also favourite mine. This is looking very amazing brother. your Photography Always appreciate me. Thanks dear for sharing.😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's right, brother, I presented the photographs for the first time. And pineapple fruit is a very tasty food. I know you like this fruit very much. And I know you like my photography so much. Thank you so much brother. You will always be by my side and support my work. I'm really grateful to you for that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is no comparison to this beauty.What I will say is that I have lost my language.I also like your articles very much.Keep posting, I hope I will stay by your side like this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks bro for making such a valuable comment I know you like my photography very much. Honestly, these photographs have really presented a lot of beautiful and new types of photography. I know you always respect me and support me in everything I do. I am really grateful to you for that. Hope you wait for the next photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's totally different one. Where did you find this one??
The picture you captured is beautiful 😍.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right Apu this photography is very different I have never given this kind of photography before. Actually my home is in the rural area so this type of pineapple tree is seen a lot. I took the photographs from there. I hope you like it very much. Thank you very much sister.

$ 0.00
3 years ago