What Is friendship for you?

20 20
Avatar for Diedara89
3 years ago

What Ia friendship for you? Well if we think friendship our mind tells that is a group of people who helps each other and loving each other.

But what actually a friendship for you? It is a group of people who became closer to you? Maybe your Facebook friends? Your childhood friend, a loyal friend?

If I think about friendship this is what I am thinking, friendship is a group of people who helps each other and giving each other time, a friendship is a group helps you when you needed the most, never forget to ask if you're okay or not, always concern , a friendship is a group of loyal people.

But what actually friendship looks like when reality? Does it looks like what are you thinking?

For me in reality friendship is just a group of people who laughs with you when you're laughing then disappeared when you're in sadness, they're like shadow they appear when you are in the bright side and disappeared when you're at the darkness

A true friend is like a star you might not see them when the light appear but still there

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Diedara89
3 years ago

Comments

For me friendship is not like shadow, 'coz that is not friendship if they are just there for you when you're on brightside and gone when you're in the darkness/ struggling about things. Well, that's only my opinion😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry mate we have own experience about friendship maybe yours is like that but mine is not like that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's ok, you don't have to be sorry. I understand that we're different person with different opinions. Actually, I had friends who backstabbed me before and because that our friendship got broken. And I cannot call that friendship anymore but I know that in some point they became my friends. After that, I realized that frienship is not about those people whom you're with most of the time and saying good thing in your front, I realized that true friend is the one who will help you when you're in the darkness and say good things in you're back. That's when I realized that friendship is compose of true friends.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I agree with this one maybe someday I'll be experiencing this too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You will, one day. But maybe right now, you already have true friend, though maybe you still haven't see it,(who knows?)some people are just like that they will help you when you need them but never tell you that they are there and only true friend will do that. Don't worry, the one who will stay on your side when you're lost is surely a true friend. You will find that person/people in the right time.💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah thanks for the advice man I appreciate it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm woman po hehe😅 anyway, thanks fo appreciating my advice😊 I wish that time will come sooner.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grabe dami NG babae na meet mo sa forum nato, btw single kaba

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo, hindi tricycle. Joke HAHAHA😂✌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHHAHAHA di biro Lang ge tulog muna ako

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sige po HAHAHA Sleepwell. Sweetdreams

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True Friends won't leave you behind in times of your struggles. True friend are the ones who helps you after they're done laughing so hard at you when you make mistakes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A friendship is a relation that not connecting by blood but connecting by mind and heart. In a friendship both it will get benefit but for this both have to sacrifice also. There is a saying that a real friend it is never let alone his friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

friendship to me as a test for loyalty, mutual respect between friends

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mmmmm, kinda true

$ 0.00
3 years ago