My art (part-7)

134 147
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

Hello friends I am @abir997 I hope everyone is well I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I have created a picture of the love that a father and his daughter have and I will share that picture with all of you today. I hope everyone likes the art.

I hope everyone likes the art. If you like the art, be sure to like, comment and subscribe, stay with me and encourage me as always.

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart @ErdoganTalk and @Omar sir for always supporting and encouraging me. I hope both of you like my art picture very much.

162
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @ruhul112
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Comments

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It looks like a very beautiful picture. Two of your paintings are very beautiful. Especially on the map to say to take yourself to safety is more like.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! I see that you are very talented in arts. Thanks for sharing your talent with the read cash community. I'll wait for more arts from you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will be appearing among you soon with my next art and I hope you will like it too dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. I'll wait for that. I practically subscribed you so that I'll get updates from you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you dear for suppporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That’s heartwarming. That’s very true dear. You inspired me a lot to try and make some art out of myself. I’m going to show my artworks to my relatives and friends.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are also welcome from the bottom of my heart dear ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very nice art. By working hard you can become a professional artist

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are absolutely right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your drawing depicts the love of a father to his child. It rekindle the feeling of those who once was love by a father when still a child, and for those who long to be love for once in their life never experience how it is to be love by a father. There are children never seen or never knows who their father was, or being separated when still a child. So, children with a fathers, be thankful and be grateful to your fathers, you are so lucky than the others who has none.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I totally agree with you deaar

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for being at my side of the comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are always most welcome my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In your drawing you give us a very important and lovely message

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome bro.... We want more art of your

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure my dear friend and I will try my best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have to because we want more to see

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You really draw great, and what makes it more great is its meaning💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are indeed skillful and talented sir....what a nice piece of art....nice art work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very awesome art. I see this art and i remember my dad . He said that he wont't left me but he did'nt come back since the day he promise he won't let me in my side. 😥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that is really so sad dear and I hope your father is well wherever he is

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice work.. I also love to draw and paint.. U have good art skills... I have also posted my art..i am a new user.. Go and check i hope you will like it.. And also guide me if needs to improve.. And support me so i could do much better work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

absolutely my dear friend, I will always support you and stay by your side

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This are is so nice. If you continue practicing you will become an artist soon. I like your art very much. Continue making art.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

of course dear, I always try to make some good art pictures and I hope you like them very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Share more arts okay? I like it so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing art i really love your drawing skills keep it up Subs done and now it's your turn to subscribe me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please keep on inspiring people.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

absolutely and keep supporting me this way

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, done +

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very cute I like it! Now thinking of my sleeping little man that I love so much. My lovely son.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just loved your message you have given through your art.A father's love for her daughter is a pure heavenly thing.Nothing in this world can be compared with a father's love to her daughter.May almighty bless all the father's and keep them safe and sound.The message you have given in your second drawing is also very thoughtful. Keep drawing more and more.Waiting to see your next artworks! Stay well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are cordially welcomed!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

always my pleasure dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow amazing i really loved your art... art Is Inspiring, Art makes people optimistic about their future can be used to help spread a message of inspiration, making people achieve great things in life. it can be a form of communication between people, to focus on common issues for the betterment of humankind.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you from the bottom of my heart, my friend, and I hope you will continue to support me in this way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice dear and plz subscribemyprofile

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really like your drawing skills and thought. A lot of love from my side.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very interesting post I like your post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow your drawings are beautiful. You are a really good artist. Nice work dear. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

many many thanks dear for encouraging me always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are highly welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow! you're such a great artist. I get a little bit emotional because I remember my father for I am a daddy's girl. He died when I was 9yrs. old. Keep up doing a great artwork.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really sad and I pray to God to make your father a dweller in paradise Amen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a great art you have a great talent in drawing, and the topic was so interesting im sure this article can getting more viewers i hope i see your next article, im looking forward to many more of your article thank you for sharing this good job keep up the good work dear👍.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome buddy And I hope my next articles will get you by my side

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah im looking forward for that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That father and daughter art is so meaningful. A father is like a treasure box full of valuable knowledge and experience. He is full of compassion, love, and strength. When we need a strong hand of support in our family, he is always there. I love you Dad and thank you for being who you are and for all that you do. Thanks for sharing and inspiring us. Good day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are absolutely right my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are really good my friend.. Keep inspiring us with your talent.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

absolutely my dear friend and keep supporting me this way

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice art and touching one. Father's love is incomparable especially if its a daughter, he will always treat her as his princess. No matter what happens, he will protect her from pain and sorrow.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are absolutely right dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice art. I am amazed to see this 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much buddy for encourage me a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How moving your drawing of father and daughter👨‍👧💞 , I hope all the men who are parents could love their children

$ 0.00
3 years ago

absolutely buddy and I want every parent to love their child very much and always be by their side

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are very good thanks I love it I think I should get one picture to be posted on my room lol great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Heart touching photography!! Really good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U'r most wlc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

By the way can I have a request draw rengoku (demon slayer) just my request I appreciate your drawing and I love stay at home and always wash our hands thank you have a great day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can try if you show me the picture my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow its really motivating and really inspiring and it tells the whole story from that art ....how much loved does father do to their childern ,not only daughter.Father are the superhero they protect us .and stay safe in this pandemic and be healthy and loved your post and keep uploading

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow It's really amazing art dear. Keep it up dear brother 🤗😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

of course my dear sister and keep supporting me this way

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear brother....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The map of Bangladesh is very good, I can't try many sizes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so nuch dear and you can try it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow It's really amazing.... Just mind blowing.. Here you give a sweet simple message thanks for this dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome my dear dear friend and keep support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Obviously dear always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is beautiful..... portraying love and advise at same time👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful art

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much buddy for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful dear 😍🤩. It shows the love of a father to his daughter, just the sweetest 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just outstanding art bro looking amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you dear for encourage me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

✌✌✌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. Amazing . Especially the 2nd one, it's mind-blowing dear ❤️ I appreciate your work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful pictures 💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much buddy for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your a good artist your work is full of effort I really like it🙂🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you for like my art and support me dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, you have wonderful art and I'm appreciated your work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is an amazing art dear. Such an adorable art also 😍😍Father-daughter's relation is one of the most beautiful relationship in the world. Thank you so much for sharing this drawing with all of us.....❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I totally agree with you that The father-daughter relationship is the most beautiful and sacred relationship in the world

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful art

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago