My highest earnings (360 pts)

162 273
Avatar for Diedara89
3 years ago

Hi guys this is my highest earning experience in this site I'm thankful for those who supports me and who hate me and I appreciate you all stay safe. I really love what I am doing right now especially it's pandemic boring in my house I can't even go outside,

Another achievement and for those who is asking me how did I earn a lot of points here is my tips for you:

  • Report a spammer and dislike them (it will help read.cash to rid off them and increase our points value.

  • Stay active on this forum to get some points.

  • Always comment a useful comment and related to the article (may the author likes your comment and upvotes you).

  • Write an article with interesting post.

  • And most importantly don't spam because read.cash muting the spammer here and read.cash ban a spammer too so be careful.

  • And the most most importantly make some effort , time, and always think the positive side.

That's all soon the giveaway will continue stay tune and I wish you a good luck thank you.

168
$ 0.00
Avatar for Diedara89
3 years ago

Comments

Ayos sir galing, ilang araw niyo po ba ginawa yun? ihhhhhhh kinikilig tuloy ako hahahha na eexcite tuloy ako lalo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

2 months ago, I have achieve my highest points that I gain here in ReadCash, it's 700+ points but the problem is the equivalent of that points is only below $1 and I'm not so happy about it but I think if I gain 700+ points here again it will be more than $2. Congrates for gaining 360 points and always be safe!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good for you, You have a good job, my first day earning points was 400 i don't know how but this is Truth. Congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations! I hope i can get some points soon. Anyways, hi! Im new here. and i will love to be your friend💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation. Thanks for the advice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulated to you..❤❤❤♥👏👏👏🌹🌹🌹🌺🏵🏵🏵 i hope i earn morethan 300+ please make dua

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations, more to come

$ 0.00
3 years ago

O my god. Please dear subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations for reaching 300 points and being able to get almost a dollar in just one day dear.❤️Keep doing more articles that would help us all.🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana Ollll

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Suggest me how much comment should we done per day?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its not all about comments be active and make an article +500 words

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!!! Congratulations! I'm a newbie here and i like making friends. Hopefully soon i'll post my first article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How to made spammer?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pls subscribed me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations friend i hope you keep do it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg, you deserve that! ❤️ Hope everyone support me as well. I barely have subscribers 😥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

গুলgoood

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation man for you 360.6 points and have a good earning in upcoming days hope you will be gem of readcash and stay healthy and stay safe.good luck for future

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very big congratulations to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good job👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good to hear that you got points but most have loe points..congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mine was 427 maybe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the hints my good friend. I'd put it into practice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congralution.i also have my higset point 330+

$ 0.00
3 years ago

High achievement sir, congrats on that. Thank you also for sharing tips to increase points so that everyone here can benefit from your posts, sir. 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations on your new milestone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear.. Thanks for sharing this kind of article... It will help me so much...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congrats . you did a good job a lot more points is very nice ad thanks for the wonderful tips.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Congratulations! I hope I can reach that 360 points too. I only got 38 points and it's not increasing. I need to focus more and give more extra here - instead of playing video games and watching Netflix or scrolling on social medias. Hopefully will my points will increase too. Thanks for sharing! Good day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulation for sure you can break that and earn more points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congress

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation to you and have a happy income more and more and keep shining in read.cash and never ever loose hope and do lot more work and stay healthy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why this thing not happen to me?it make me sad... But for you sir congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations, I hope I earn that points too! I think my highest points here is 0.36, but I am still happy because I am not always here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to you... I got ZERO in 2 days now. Still don't know the reason.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear. my best points was 600. These time I was very happy. Your tips is must follow able. everyone should follow these rules.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this useful information. I've been looking for ways to increase my daily points and am happy that I came across this article. You are doing great job because you enlighten those who don't know. Good luck my friend. Continue earning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congrats i will try to follow them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow .. congratulation sir keep it up ♥️♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhh! Wow! You're so very good at read.cash to earn big points congratulations to you my friend hope you do well in read.cash everyday to get bigger your points more😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article @Diedara89 and also great tips! I've just stepped by a couple of times on this platform, but it seemed to be a great one, so (as you mentioned) I need to be more active from now. Best wishes and have a nice one! Thank you for the quick motivation! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appreciate it man

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish you a good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations for another great achievements... May God bless you more...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

stop post such thing and start creating real unique content for the community you will still get you point at the end of the day let promote this community and stop this ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ooooh great man! i think you can achieve far more from this just keep doing the hard work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations! And Thanks a lot for your tips.because i am new in this site. This tips is helpful for me. I will try to follow your tips.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations @Diedara89. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Youare good in this site you earn a lot of point. I will do your sinple tips on how you got that points. thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Youre welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great job subscribe to subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good job subscribe to subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How you earn that ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation bro thats amazing iam also excited to earn this point

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just keep online and write a original content and make some effort that's all u need to gain this points

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well hard works really pays off! I can't even reach that point last two days, guess I need to get riled up. @jehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't surrender man always active here and the hardwork will be paid off

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation brother . Thats an impressive work you put on this platform , keep grinding and never lose hope 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

[deleted]

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are new? U shouldnt comment something like this is spamming I'll forgive you for now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U see a 3 dkt in the upper right corner in your comment then click then report that's how you report them and if the spammer comment inyour article u can easily move him into spam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations on your earning that's good news but may i ask how can i report a spammer?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this is very inspirational. But nowadays points increase so slowly. I always try to be creative and loyal. But my points are stuck or increase slowly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanqqq man your this mesg is really helpful and energetic for us because we are new here and we want to attached with this website ....and your effort motivate us for to do hard work....in this pandamic thanqqq

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's all soon the giveaway will continue stay tune and I wish you a good luck thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations this shows how really you have contributed to the platform, by not spamming by right accurate, quality contents.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations sir, continue doing great here in read cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulation bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well done and congratulations to you.These tips you gave will indeed help us to also gather that amount of points.Most people do not make useful comments. They like making too many short statements. About one or two words. I hope read.cash is indeed not rewarding them for this.I must say the spammers are also now a lot.Almost every article I click, I see a spam comment over there and i know actions are taken against them.Nice article. Kindly subscribe back.Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations. I am happy for you. thank you for the tips.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

am really working towards your advice and I'll make sure to get more points to earn big like you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations for the job well done. You are sowing on a fertile land this plaform and uprooted the grasses, the spammers and so you harvest a quality product that earn you that much. I hope all of us will be like you. Keep up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for this article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the tips! And congratulations :) I hope I have as may subscribers as your

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this is a nice article but the only one that got me thinking is the spammer aspect.......how do you know a spammer?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good earning of yours.. You deserve that high points because you work so hard. Be humble and kind to us here. Congratulations!. Stay home.. Stay safe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to you, you finally got a pretty big point. But always remember to avoid model spam even if it's just to chase points. Good luck, and hope your getting more points today.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congratulations on getting your highest point!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Congratulations! Your earning is very grateful . We can do it . I appreciate for you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to you. That's a lot of earnings. You deserve it my friend. Keep up the good work. Let us all strive harder here in readcash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well done! Congratulations to you for getting that highers points!😘 Just be active and be kind towards other users. You can earn a lot more and surpass that points too soon💜😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pls stop using purple heart if you're not a army

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha kasasabi ko lang to sa kanila kanina, ngayon sa akin naman😂💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahhh ganun poba btw single kapo?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hala hahaha. enebe😳

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAHA biro lang

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ikaw ah nanginig tuloy ako haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHHAHA biro Lang naman, pero ano pala pangalan mo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm Jisso_Kim,chaaar😳 Manahimik ka paasa ka!😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep up the good work!i'm sure there will be more of your post to come,now that you have highest earnings it encourage you to do more and much better. More success in the future 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations! that was a good number of points! I am so excited to achieve that kind of amount so I am doing my very best to make my goal happen also thanks for posting your article hope it will help me on my journey here, thank you for sharing your tips God bless ! let's earn and learn!.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratss for getting high points and also thank you for your advice to get high points it was really helpful specially to the newbies here like me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wonderful points....and back subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations on your highest earnings so far. Keep on doing good work on this site and higher rewards are on its way. I agree to all of the tips you gave in there because those are also my tips when I wrote my own version about this topic. May you get more points in the coming days. Take care of yourself. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Writing skill is very important. You must write what people want these days, what are trending topics. Consider every aspect if article. Then you ll be successful. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations and thanks for sharing important information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations go ahead brother.... Subcribed you back pls

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation will also want to achieve that too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure you can all you need is effort and time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations Subscribe back please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congratulations to you. I hope I can earn more points like you. Thank you for the tips.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My highest point was in read cash 800+. I will not forget it any time.My some friends get everyday 1500+ points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to your achievement! You deserve it because of your hard work to give us a good content and by being polite in replying to our comments. Don't mind the hate(i wish their hate turn to inspiration) they just see you as competitor instead of being a motivator.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks man

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome hahaha I'm a lady btw

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Op Im sorry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahah it's okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation to you.. Its really hardwork and dedication payoff

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations on your earnings. My highest was only 150+ something. Hope l can increase it. Thanks For the tips you share but how to know who are spammers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I hope your points will increase my dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago