Thank you my best friends for coming to me

7 25
Avatar for icha2205
3 years ago

Thank you my best friend, for making ordinary days even more special

Thank you my best friend, you are a person who does not know where I was wrong and encourages me. Until finally I can move forward

Thank you my best friend, for being who you are. Honest in judging me, without pretending to be cute but stabbing from behind

Thank you my best friend, for always listening to all my problems. We've been through hard or happy times together

Thanks to you my best friend, you never stop me from doing something important in my life

Thank you, because only best friends do not judge me as if they know everything about me more than myself

You know about my stupidity, my stupidity, and my ugliness. But, you are still willing to be with me. You are my best friend. Thanks for that

8
$ 0.16
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for icha2205
3 years ago

Comments

The one person in the world that will give you equal love and devotion like your parents and lovers is your best friend. My best friend and I both study in the same school. She also helps me in my studies. We also live in the same locality. My best friend and I spend most of the time together doing the things we like to do. We enjoy our life according to our needs and wishes. Thanks for sharing! Good day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is best article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best friend are like diamond in our life. They make our life even more happy & joyful & we feel so lucky & happy when we are around them & love to do lots of fun

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a lucky person having a lot of friends , hope you keep them and treasure them soo that they will stay in your circle. Me I am only having few friends but what important to me is how genuine they are to me. And by the way such beautiful costume, may i know i in which country you came from?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i am from west java Indonesia..that all my best friends they are from bali Indonesia..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh great soo we are both came from asia, i am a filipino.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How lucky, too lucky to have a real friend more than 5 or more mine I also have 1 loyal friend be thankful :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

check my article also pls

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago