@chelout activity

1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
August Dump [KirstenCassandra's Tortuous Life]
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH Weekly News #96 (September 05, 2022)
1 year ago: published the article
CryptoCurrency (Market Sentiments)
1 year ago: published the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Earned A Total Of 0.52 BCH! (My Farewell Message)
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to secure Crypto Wallets while signing for Air..."
Yes po..you can still log.in with multicoin wallet then enter your seed phrases..
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to secure Crypto Wallets while signing for Air..."
Thanks for the upvote.😊
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to secure Crypto Wallets while signing for Air..."
Wala ka na po access dun?malabo na po yata maretrieve un kung wala seed phrases kahit private keys man lang sana..sayang naman..
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article
2nd Chances
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
uSwap airdrop: Get $1000 USP
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to secure Crypto Wallets while signing for Air..."
May I know whats the purpose of this commenting quoted from my own content?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Patronage: the one week upvotes
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Passed on too soon
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: published the article
My thoughts "Discipline a Child"
3 years ago: published the article
How to know if an Airdrop is Legit(Scam Alert)
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article
Different Types of Love
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Stitch in Time Saves Nine
3 years ago: published the article
A" Poem" especially for ReadCash
3 years ago: published the article
Do good Unto others though Others not Good unto you
3 years ago: commented on the article "500 Views"
Thank you friend.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Sure Salvation from Eternal Damnation"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sure Salvation from Eternal Damnation
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Corona Virus and the Saints"
Its just the signs of the time are revealing one by one. The 2nd coming of Christ is nearly at hand.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Church will go through the Great Tribulation
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What is love?
3 years ago: commented on the article "What does Success means to "Me"( My entry)"
Yes indeed. And also its that relatable thing that works.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Your Favorite Thing On Earth
3 years ago: commented on the article "500 Views"
Thank You sis.😊
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Perspective of Success- A must read!
3 years ago: commented on the article "500 Views"
thank you bheng
3 years ago: published the article
500 Views
3 years ago: commented on the article "Go and claim your free uni token ( $1500) on unisw..."
It is still available po..just check your uniswap account
3 years ago: published the article
Earn Money with QuickPay Survey
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My Favorite Thing On Earth"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Favorite Thing On Earth
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The one dollar $1 boost
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Reason y my points isn't moving
3 years ago: published the article
UNISWAP Exchange Giveaways
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I earned 2$ in a single day in my 5th day here in read.cash
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Expectational photography
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nature photography(for photo contest)
3 years ago: commented on the article "10,000 reasons to live"
Oh your welcome. thats actually my pleasure po.😊
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Night beauty 2
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Balance ️
3 years ago: commented on the article "A message to whom I consider an "OLD FRIEND""
Sure friend. I would love to come and visit by. thank you
3 years ago: commented on the article "A message to whom I consider an "OLD FRIEND""
thank you po..and another thanks for passing by.😊
3 years ago: commented on the article "A message to whom I consider an "OLD FRIEND""
thank you.
3 years ago: commented on the article "A message to whom I consider an "OLD FRIEND""
thank you for the compliments friend.really appreciate it.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
10,000 reasons to live
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
β€œMy introductory Post”
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
20 Get Sponsored [Updates]
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
thank you😊
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Sense it."
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sense it.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sneak Peek Challenge (How do i look) - Do it for $.1
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don't be miser to appreciate others.
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Got 3 Sponsors In 1 Day. Thank you!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Use your mouth wisely
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Giveaways!#3
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
thank you dear friend..
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article
tO tHe oNe I oWe my LiFe
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Power of Comments (Tips to get Sponsors and Po..."
My name is 'chelou' actually..hehe..nice to meet you here😊
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH will RULE
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Power of Comments (Tips to get Sponsors and Po..."
Your most welcome. and by the way my username was just created out from my real name and my nickname,i just combined it though..hahah..
3 years ago: commented on the article "A message to whom I consider an "OLD FRIEND""
Oh thank you dear. Everyone deserves to have our kind of lovestory. Its just a matter of right person at a right time😊
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Never promise what you cannot fulfill
3 years ago: commented on the article "unexpeted alien visitor and sesion of green creat..."
Isnt it a grasshopper?hehe..your so funny ,I mean how you entertain us with your content even in little things its really amusing.😁
3 years ago: commented on the article "How can i boost my confidence?"
Your most welcome. You deserve an upvote..Im Looking forward for more from you😊
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Power of Comments (Tips to get Sponsors and Power User Upvotes)
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How can i boost my confidence?"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How can i boost my confidence?
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "What does Success means to "Me"( My entry)"
Yes indeed. and I am even more motivated.thank u once again😊
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: published the article
My Weakness
3 years ago: commented on the article "Thank You,Thank You so Much"
thank you once again😊
3 years ago: commented on the article "Read Cash: A newbie review"
Your welcome.😊
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
After a long time ️
3 years ago: commented on the article "A message to whom I consider an "OLD FRIEND""
Ahmn hello..Can you please explain if you dont mind?I dont get it,😊
3 years ago: commented on the article "Thank You,Thank You so Much"
Your most welcome. Just try to enjoy yourself here in RC and points will just come
3 years ago: commented on the article "Thank You,Thank You so Much"
Thank you for noticing this.😊
3 years ago: commented on the article "Thank You,Thank You so Much"
Thank you.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cooking is my Passion IV
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
New Day
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What 2020 did to us
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Read Cash: A newbie review"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Read Cash: A newbie review
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My own version of Giveaway
3 years ago: commented on the article "Thank You,Thank You so Much"
Oh sure. iwould definitely love to join,I love give aways..thank you for inviting me.😊
3 years ago: commented on the article "Be My Best Commenter And Win $0.05 Everyday!"
Your most welcome..looking forward for the new game,it will be more fun here in RC 😊
3 years ago: commented on the article "Thank You,Thank You so Much"
Thank you @bheng620..your one of those people who help and guide me here since day 1.😊
3 years ago: commented on the article "What does Success means to "Me"( My entry)"
Luh,pardon me..Hehe..I was like tactless but just being honest.hehe..bitaw friend goodluck to both of our entries.😊
3 years ago: commented on the article "Thank You,Thank You so Much"
Even so,thank you once again. 😍 Just cant contain the gladness I feel..😊
3 years ago: published the article
Thank You,Thank You so Much
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am a fool
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dollar is not real money
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is true love have a happy ending?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
No Need for Validation
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Traffic jam...what do you do?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Do you know Yearn Finance Token which is more expe..."
Wow thats a lot of money you have invested. so whats now the price of yF?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Embarrassing Read.Cash Story
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Who is creating our values?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Dear Father
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
There are Sunshine after the Rain
3 years ago: published the article
A message to whom I consider an "OLD FRIEND"
3 years ago: commented on the article "What does Success means to "Me"( My entry)"
Really thank you..Just got my inspiration to write this somewhere so deep inside..😊