If read.cash not pays...

83 128
Avatar for wakeupkitty
3 years ago

Would you stay, keep writing on this platform if read.cash doesn't pay you? Some might because by now they are used to showing up here just like they do on Facebook or other platforms.

To some it is motivating to read others earn points, to others it's painful to read about it time after time after time. Especially if they see proof of the high amounts of points daily gathered by people who can hardly write or turn out to be spammers, plagiarists. To figure that out you only need to visit the account of this read.cash user.

By now we all know they are here, the spammers, and we know spamming (begging for followers, reading/upvoting articles) pays just like copy-pasting others their comment (I receive the strangest comments, longer comments, which have nothing to do with my article or any other comment left).

It is an illusion to think all spammers will be gone soon or one day. Not with a platform like this. This platform is business and like each organization spamming, scamming is used to promote and to force people into something.

Not able to earn hurts if you do your best and this is the case with many good, willing, hard-working writers/users. A part already left but not only because they hardly earn points or their points are frozen. They left because of a huge lack of support. The fact is those who left did way more than "just" publishing good content. They invested time in many users, new users. They gave valuable advice, upvotes, helped to edit what is written, and gave tips. Tips that are welcome to each one of us.

This is how I see it.

As I joined this platform the discussion was how to continue if the fund is empty. It was clear we had to reward each other as well. It is the main plan that we help each other, we reward those who we can truly say about: He wrote something good. Something that not only benefits me, this platform but the outside world as well.

I started rewarding as soon as I started earning and I cannot help noticing that those who do reward others are not even 1% of the 11k + accounts read.cash has.

To your defend you may say "Hey, but I do need the money". Let me tell you so do others, so do I but I still share, give it to those who write something valuable. The writer who invests is willing to invest in himself and this platform, which means in you!

If you truly believe someone isn't worth 0.01 cent, not even your upvote ask yourself why but also why you expect others to give it to you? What makes you think you " earned" those 1500 points and someone else, not even 100? Are you sure you are that valuable, more valuable than the good author, those who left after they helped so many here?

I read on Reddit the suggestion to let users pay to be able to comment. This idea could be very helpful to fight most of the spammers here. You need to pay to comment instead of getting paid. What read.cash answered I don't know but perhaps it is payback time.

If you earn 5$ a day you should invest in others, this platform for a change and not by sponsoring for 12 cents a year only.

No, I can not answer the question of why some earn that much, and others earn nothing. I can only say that if I read the comments given I frequently feel sad. Sad because no matter how positive the comments given are the author doesn't seem to deserve an upvote, not even an upvote!

Perhaps we should start our own upvote circle and not care since it is clear they do exist and people earn very well thanks to these circles. I am sorry for all those writers, friends I made here which I cannot reward with a tip. It is not always possible but knows my comments are meant and I do if I can.

#kittywu #readcash #upvoting #rewarding

40
$ 0.26
$ 0.10 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.10 from @esciisc
$ 0.05 from @Macronald
+ 1
Avatar for wakeupkitty
3 years ago

Comments

Will I stay without earning? 🤔 Yes but for few months or antime I feel like interacting with few friends left. To me I see no reason I shouldn't tip any good comment or good articles because the writer has really done well.

I wonder how people receiving 4$,5$ above are doing it 🤔 my highest earning here was 2$. It's well ooo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can not tell you how people manage to earn that much but I can tell you it's not by writing quality. If that would be the case all quality writers would earn the same and the opposite is true.

I find it hard to believe they earn because of the time/hours they spend here. I tried it out and you are not rewarded for it.

Do you mean to say you receive fewer responses? If you like to be noticed you have to keep visiting and commenting on others. If not people forget about you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a waoh... I don't really have much time spending here because of my work...so sad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try to post each day and comment 5-10 people. No upcoming and see how it goes in one week time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are the best dear... Thanks for the tips, I really appreciate it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have seen claims of people earning more than $5 and I wonder how. Monday I earned about $0.4 and Tuesday became worse, I only had 9.2 points which was about $0.03. I tipped everything away, and my Wednesday balance was $0.00. But the earning improved yesterday, and I hope it continues.

I have learnt not to complain, but to let it be and continue on my normal activities.

Now to your questions:

Will I stay without the earning?

For a while? Yes. Till the end? No

My primary aim of being here is the earning. I wouldn't have become a user if there was no earning. I have made some friends here, and do enjoy the interactions, but I won't last long here without the benefits.

I wonder if you are willing to pay for commenting?

If I keep earning, why not. Someone suggested it to read.cash on Reddit, but with his reply, I don't see that feature being implemented on RC in the near future. According to him, he will exhaust all other ideas, and the feature will likely be a last resort.

Do you upvote or tip other writers?

Always. I don't miss it for a day. For almost a month I have withdrawn just ones, most of my earnings this month went to upvotes.

Will I be able to upvote without the earning? No. I can't deposit the little money I have to tip others.

No matter how little I earn in here, I will always upvote/tips writers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes! You need to be heard. Especially the point of keep on writing and learning more even with no rewards.. The reward is that your knowledge is enhancing little by little. And also to those who still can't see the value of this site.

I think this is the only site that we can interact as well as learn BCH, which is very important to us Filipinos, cause we don't usually use other crypto sites.

Honestly, when I first heard this site. I thought if I can make a little more than my salary. And as the day goes by No, I can't make more here. But I think I can learn to. How? Investment, gather skills, enhance my English literature for my future clients or whatsoever. And most especially spread BCH and gain more profit by not paying a lot fee!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wouldn't want to be here without winning anything. I really like what I do and I do it with a lot of love and I dedicate a lot of time of my life and my health to doing it.

I try to give so many positive votes to those I see and read and who also work here with love and dedication.

I give vows and I didn't even know it became money for those I give them to. Now I discover that this is money that I give. And I am glad to know that I give these votes knowing that it is a good text and a good comment.

Thanks @wakeupkitty for always reporting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome for being tagged. I know what it costs you to be able to join and it is important to stay updated even with only a bit time or internet. 💕

It is good to know you are appreciated if not by read.cash at least by the users. 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At the moment I cannot complain about the read.cash or the users who visit me daily. I'm thankful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to read it works fine for you and you are not punished for knowing me like some others are.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Before I joined read cash I barely have a confidence with my writing skills. Well, yeah I love writing but I don't want to let people know I'm into writing. But being here somehow gave me a bit of confidence and it's the same with photography. I'm even thinking about taking some photography lessons on the internet to enhance my skills and I will look for other writing jobs aside from read cash. So if you ask me if read cash will no longer pay me, I will still stay - that is if people are still willing to read and support what I write. Because like what you said, there's a moment when I also felt like leaving this platform because I feel like no one is reading my articles and I thought they are boring.

I also give upvotes, that is if I really like an article or a comment. But sometimes I'm afraid of giving upvotes specially to writers who also do the same to me because I'm afraid of getting that message on My account about 'Upvote me I Upvote You' and getting a penalty because of that. Just like what happened today, @Jane upvoted my article and I didn't notice it, so when I read her comment I gave a tip and as a result I got a penalty.

I agree, I also need the money but 1 cent worth of upvote won't hurt me and it's a good way to encourage someone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How do you know someone upvoted you? I can not see a list of people who gave me an upvote.

I think no matter if you receive that warning the penalty is forever since it's not deleted from the system. It explains to me why I hardly earn. I do give upvotes, do not check who read or upvoted me when or just now.

The problem with this system is you can never upvote those you follow and find good, you cannot answer a comment at once, you can not visit a new post in your notification list...

Long story short: good will never be rewarded and the only way of rewarding is giving a tip.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How do you know someone upvoted you?

All things been equal, We always get notification when our article or comments get upvoted. But some times they get pushed down by other notifications. You can always Filter your notification o only "Upvotes"

There you'll find all the upvotes you have received from users.

It explains to me why I hardly earn.

Have you ever received the Upvote cycle warning? I haven't. We upvote each other.
Though I have not received the warning. I did notice that when I upvote your article or comment I do have a point freeze. But I couldn't confirm if it was true. But that didn't deter me from upvoting your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We do not know if someone upvoted us. At least I can not tell but the bit knows. To me this means I can no longer upvote someone because I cannot tell. I can not work through the list of notifications because I can comment/upvote someone who just commented/upvoted me. I will try it out for some days and see what happens.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay. Its quiet easy to check using the filter, takes less than 30 seconds that's if the notif has been pushed down by others.

I have tried out upvoting users who upvotes me, but couldn't notice any immediate effect on my earning. This doesn't rule out the theory.

Let me know what you observe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I try it out but if the points are frozen or limited it means you might earn a bit and that's the max. I saw it happen with me after others received warnings (I never received one for up voting in circles etc). At that time (over 1 month ago)/I wrote read.cash about it but no response.

If there's a punishment it will be for a certain period or be continued if you keep breaking the rule (whatever that rule may be). I assume you are registered and will be forever. After the term is over the bot will not delete you.

In my case (I assume) I can not upvote certain people (those from the upvote circle I am not aware of), I can not upvote someone who just upvoted me (how to figure that out?) and I should not reply to someone immediately who just commented me.

In short (easy does it)

  • I can not upvote
  • I have to be sure if I reply/comment it's to different people and not to just given comments. Let's see in one week.

So far it doesn't matter if I post 3 or 6 times a day. The earnings are the same.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh really? sorry sis i thought that penalty already lifted.. so it still existing.. i should be cautious of giving tips as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now we know that it is still existing and we have to be careful haha At least now we learned our lesson 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think rc put it back when he updated the system.. it was lifted last week

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think it always remains. The bots registered it and do not care if it's true, coincidentally or purpose.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right @wakeupkitty .We beat our own drums. I always think that the more subscribers, the more likes, the more income. It will not be possible to sit with the thought of income. Must be hardworking and creative. If diligent and creative You don't have to beg for likes, subscriptions, upvotes, everyone will just like and support you. No one has more power in this community than the members, the members here are the main force. All members unite Have to work. So come on, don't run after everyone, like, comment, subscribe and work hard. Try to show something new, express your talent. Then you will succeed.Again, many of us get frustrated even if we get a few points one day. Don't be discouraged.

"If you can't do it once, look at it a hundred times."

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a great answer. You know what you should do? Cooy paste it and use it for an article.

If you ask me the followers are useless. I never see them commenting or up voting me. Personally I try to read who I follow but next to them I read as many I do not follow.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also try to read different types of articlesThose who do not follow. I try to do something new all the time. Friend, I am asking another question, do you have any telegram account? I want to contact you. It's okay if you don't want it is ok.

Don't move it to spam because of I ask these.😁 Be well my and safe friend @waleupkitty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mostly users here are just aftr the money, they won't even care to read good articles. But many are aggressive to read articles where they can earn instant money (contest and giveways). To be honest, if you will filter the users here according to the level of articles made, for sure majority are useless. And btw bout what I've said before that i noticed something new, have you visited scotccbusiness and roger ver's account? I'm not sure but, beside their name their is that kind of blue ribbon. It's like those icon for membership plan, the platinum, gold, bronze, etc.. what do you thinkit is? I noticed it after they updated the system..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I noticed the ribbon but have no idea what it stands for. scotccbusiness is a businessman. He sponsors you for a 1 a month and you subscribe to him for 5$ a month. As I understood he intended to start a second account. He asked if it was allowed. I no longer follow him because he has no tips I can use.

Perhaps sponsors receive a ribbon?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The blue ribbon is a verified user badge. I hovered over it some day and it read, not exact quote "Users with this have been verified to be who they say they are" and they attached a "Proof" button which led to his twitter account.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I checked some sponsors but no ribbon on their names, only scott and roger... maybe they're paying for membership here?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Or they sponsor the fund and that's why they are special?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Marc de mesel doesn't have one. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Honestly at first I joined RC for the earnings. My first day in here was like,it was really so easy to earn here since all I need to do was just to comment something and post something bcoz thats what I had observe to the people who welcome me here and give their subscription in return of subscribing them back. I even observe others to keep on posting bragging about their earnings but not in a way of inspiring others and not even giving details to newbies how to earn like that. I didnt know the dos and donts aside from the rules came out as a notification the moment i joined. Until such time I read an article of @Jane pertaining to the spammers and plagiarizers who have been abusing RC,it came to my realization that what I thought was right in ways in here was all wrong. I unsub those spammers and subscribing the genuine one. I have learned a lot from reading their articles including yours in how to used RC accordingly. so thank you😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you ask me this is one of the main problems of platforms like these. They promote themselves in a way you can easily earn. If some seem to do so and publish it here, Twitter, or elsewhere it attracts more people. It may be clear spammers included since you find them everywhere. At the same time, new users do/act what the one who introduced them tells them to do. To me, the information given was: only original, good content, writers are asked and valuable comments to the author, article, or the platform. I sticker to it, same if it comes to moderating for communities. It takes a lot of time and I like to write but I have to admit I feel fooled. Fooled because they say A and do B and it's read.cash itself who rewards and attracts spammers in such a high amount. I hope you still like it here and are rewarded too. Besides of the bragging, sharing points I do not see those posts as valuable. They add nothing to the platform only will make more people wonder how come they are not even worth an upvote.

My last question: Would you mind if you had to pay for commenting?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do not see any articles lately "I have 1000 points" or "I have earned 2 dollars". I think that spammers don't have it that easy. But even if they only make 10 cents, they will be here. Spammers also exist on platforms where you have nothing to earn.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I saw them yesterday (the day I wrote it) and not spammers mention it in their articles and comments too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My motivation in here had change since my eyes were opened,a change that I myself will benefit in it more than earning a penny. I used to love creating poems,reading articles and creating composition way back schooldays but it was quiet long since then. Thats why I do believe I benefit more in this site for the learnings to be able to practice my sentence construction once again and gather learnings as well from other users. Not a flowertalk but really it is. And yes,I dont mind paying to be able to leave comments for valuable contents. I even gave upvotes to those I find most interesting even I dont earn here that much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am happy to hear this platform does you good. My motivation changed too but in a different way than yours. To be honest I find it a waste to publish my stories here since this isn't the place where it's appreciated and I do not see the need to be exclusive here any longer. I hoped for more writers, better readers, critiques, help just like each writer can use to keep discovering something new.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are very good, it makes me wonder why you haven't started a personal blog. Though it takes dedication, hardworking, time and finance to build, I believe you have got most of that. You can continue publishing here while building your blog. And with time, you can link users to your blog posts. I believe your fans here will follow you there.

Just a suggestion. Something I would do if I am close to the good writer you are.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would honestly favor paying for comments but then what about for replies and succeeding discussions after. There was also a suggestion before of communities having a sort of admission/acceptance fee. It wasn't so bad an idea. But if the fund is lost though, i wouldn't mind staying as long as the people i like talking to will still be around

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is what I was wondering about too. Since it is suggested to fight spammers I assume the author can reply once. For chatting something else should be used. Perhaps the short notes Telegram, MSN, Discord? Perhaps writing an article instead of commenting and tagging the one who concerns it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But then what about the need for clarification since just a single answer usually doesn't satisfy a curious reader. And it would probably be bad if a messaging feature was added here because then there would be a lack of activity

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think for the biggest part the short notes alreadyplay for messenger.

The question is if a chat is wanted underneath a post. Perhaps the commenter pays to comment and next responding/chatting is free if it comes to the comments given?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wouldn't know. I was pretty sure the short post was originally meant to tell updates and to also be a place for shorter discussions but definitely not chats. But it wouldn't be that bad if each comment and reply amounted to something

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It really is a pain that someone don't value our work here but only here for points or dollars. They didn't know to their selves that knowledge is way better than a small amount of money.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you ask me the biggest pain is we all joined for the same reason. Some put a lot of effort in it, others grow and do so too, good writers, people who have a story to tell join too and indeed they come to the conclusion although they are noticed no one gives that upvote. What I like to understand is why? If you leave a comment, like what you read, if it looks good, is well written why not click on that thumb? Is it laziness? Envy?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. I don't really get it too why some people earn so much while others who are very eager don't. I've been seeing posts of writers I look up to about their zero points for a week and I myself experience (tho I understand it with me because haven't been active for days).

But on the second thought, it's actually okay. The friendships I made here, the skills I got to enhance because of readcash, and of course, getting to know and read articles from cool writers such as you is more than enough reason for me to keep on using this platform. Those points and money are just bonuses for me now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What I understand is you would stay even if read.cash wouldn't pay you.

Are you willing to pay for commenting? In that case, you need to buy Bch to be able to pay if no one tips you.

To be honest I do not understand why being absent should be a reason not to earn if you post/comment again. It doesn't make sense to me.

On the other hand I post daily and I do not earn much, hardly see any difference from one day to the next or after posting/commenting which means to me the "rewarded" does not reward what I write, how much I write, how many words I type which I find strange. If the same happens to spammers they will leave fast here.

Thanks for answering.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, I guess so. As long as I still have my funds that I collected here in the first place, I'm willing. Just have to choose which article should I have my comment with.

Maybe when we haven't been active for succeeding days, readcash concludes that our account is not active anymore. But yeah, I don't quite understand why is it that even I've been commenting long and valuable ones my points are still not increasing.

Yeah. I got your point. Those spammers have been gaining so much without any efforts given off. And yeah, I always see you commenting to other articles and I thought you've been earning quite a lot because of that. I actually didn't expect that your points are not doing well too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I understand you do not earn if you do not post. That would make sense to me, not why you post and do not earn. Read.cash ones wrote how many character/words are asked for commenting and publishing to be rewarded. I assume that's not just a fairy tale.

Yesterday I earned about 0.90 the day before 0.6. I could ask why since I do write and comment a lot even increased publishing to test it out and it brings me nothing.

You could try to search for 1 good article a day. Comment and say why you leave the tip. Perhaps this way others can be stimulated to do the same? The main problem is if the sponsor takes his money the fund is empty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For me honestly I will find some site that pays than staying this for too long. Because as a student I need to have an extra income for my studies, so that if the read cash is not paying site maybe I will visit it but less active than what I have today or maybe I will look only for helpful article and find good things to use.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think this is your good right. Just like we all you came for a reason and that reason is not made up by the users but read.cash itself promotes itself this way. You earn by writing articles. There are more sites like these but if you ask me it will be hard to earn an income this way. If you look for extra money it's better to search for a real online job. This can be transcriping, translating, writing articles/reviews, etc.

I wish you luck and hope people who like what you write will upvote and/or tip you too and you do the same for them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think I would continue, although I am sure many spammers would leave :D which would be a good thing for the rest of us who takes writing seriously.

I noticed that too... tipping is very rare here. I was wondering why is that. I would think that even with slight activity, a user here can probably earn a few cents? Giving away 1 cent out of the few cents earned, it ain't that bad. If they earn up to a dollar or dollars and not tipping, even 1 cent, that in my opinion is pretty selfish.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So far no one answered the question why they do not tip others. It sounds strange to me too especially if I read they earn 3-5$ a day! If that's true why not tip 5 people a day (it's what I do). But also... Why not give that upvote? It doesn't cost you anything and a "nice" 10x alone doesn't show the appreciation alone.

Perhaps paying for commenting isn't a bad idea. The spammers will leave unless they earn more with their comment as the costs are.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I sometimes wonder if our upvote is worth anything? It does not look as though it has a worth, unlike Steemit or Hive isn't it? Maybe giving a 0.01 tip is better than an upvote?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will tip if I like what the author wrote, even on days when my earnings are just a few cents. There were days my tip was more than my earning. We make some, we give some. An upvote is easy, except for fear of being accused as part of an upvote circle. I am not sure how paying for commenting works actually. I think it would make good sense that if for every comment we leave, we'll also fork out 1 cent to the author. What is 1 cent compared to the few more cents we earn if we are active?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It looks as if you're angry here. If this platform doesn't pay, I'll still be posting. Sure. The thing is you haven't ever made a post on how much you earn per day here. I guess it's more than $10 that's why you don't wanna shout it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a pity you do not read the whole article. It's great to read you will stay for sure just like you do on all the other platforms.

I understand it's no problem to you either to pay for commenting to fight spam.

It sounds more to me you are pissed for some reason and refuse to see the fact many great writers already left and spammers earn well here and good content is no longer asked. I read a lot of content daily and these are facts.

An other question you preferred to answer is: how come you never tip someone? You do not upvote others? Or perhaps you know why so many do not bother to give an upvote to someone once in a while?

You will be delighted to hear I am not one of the big earners here. I am the one people report as a spammer. If you would have read me you knew that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually, I read the whole post of yours and I must say that the cjohcr of tipping is personal. It took me a while to actually get that it's people (users) that tip other users and not the read.cash team itself.

Till date, I don't understand how the reward is done and I make less than &0.8 per day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The tipping is indeed something people do privately. The question is if it matters if you earn to give 1-5 cents a day to someone else.

If you see how much I wrote during the past week...I tested if it brings me something. The answer is no. About 6 articles a day, using short posts extra and commenting didn't raise my daily income. I even noticed the same as I noticed before: about 4-5 days it's hardly any points, next they rise for a day, perhaps two and it drops again, and if it drops it drops over 50%. Only twice I received a warning I am reported for spamming. I never received an answer to my questions, the print screen added to it. My only conclusion is good content is no longer asked, no priority.

I am sorry to hear you do not earn more since I consider you as a good writer and not many are left. Did you hear about the contest writing a story in series (min 2, max 10) @Ozzyy hosts? The deadline is Sept 19! Would be great if you join.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely right ❗ We need to help each other. We will not depend on readcash alone. If we get a high points maybe it's about our turn to help others too. If you think he/she deserves it too. I'm not saying all of the the points but it's up to you .Little things matter to someone in this way we make them fell they are worth it .Thank you again .And maybe a should start also to share even just a little .🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is like @marblely wrote here for an answer: how come if people say they earn that much a day they can not give some people a cent a day? So far no one answered that question.

I know other platforms similar too read.cash are abandoned because those who rewarded content gave up on it. The tip reason is there for a reason. We can not expect the same 10 people to reward us plus if so we can read and comment, reward them too. It's just a small gesture but if we all would do it you have that circle of appreciation and we all have benefit from it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If read cash does not pay anymore I think I still write. I love writing. This platform makes it possible, to develop and soon if I know better maybe I will find another platform to step up but for now, read cash is the best for me and I will stay with here even if it pays or not.

Same to you, I started giving a little especially those who really need to be appreciated by hiving little upvotes. Despite having a penalty for upvoting circles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like I just wrote to @psychie if we all reward a bit it will benefit us all too. I still do not understand why those who earn that much can not miss 5 or 10 cents a day. I rarely hit the 1$ a day but it is possible for me. Perhaps I should be more greedy? I join other platforms, I like to write, most likely always will. I find it a pity if read.cash ends but I will not stay till the end if it brings me nothing. With nothing I do not mean the points but some satisfaction, good comments, contact and an upvote if deserved. I'm afraid people like me will always be reported but I can live with that if it's deserved. That penalty is still there?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, some user thinks this is a faucet site to earn BCH so they don't share even a penny on their earnings.

No, that was gone long ago and my points are pretty doing well after that penalty, I don't know. So I still upvote and like articles depending on the content.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah if read.cash dont pay i keep writing because it is the best to gain friends and have a lot of fun and doing comments on some of the serious issues and help them get motivated and read.cash is only the platform where we can link youtube in our article and its go great great platform and thanks for that and hope you will have your nice day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to hear you will stay too. To me it's easier to contact to others on affirms like these too. I am not the Facebook type of person. There are way more platforms where you can use YouTube links and photos in an easy way.

I wonder if you are willing to pay for commenting?

Do you upvote or tip other writers? Happy day to you too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah i have finished all my read.cash amount my upvoting other today hehe and thanks for your reply i remember you always and i will uovote you soon and have a great day dear you are the best lobe you brother 😇🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right those spammer are the Cancer of readcash they earn a little big more rather than the old user and the promising author here,,they dont know how readcash work and the purpose if this site,,they only know how to earn,,,. That's why some author's are leaving or taking a break because of low and less appreciation of their hard works and dedication of their articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's clear to me. Also that they know how to do it and read.cash gives the opportunity to spam.

The question is how we fight it? Are we willing to pay for commenting? Will we block these abusers? Will we start rewarding the good articles by up voting and tipping them?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's the big question hard to answer,, but we can help each other I mean we can help the one needed it,,like the true articles which has/have content that are promising, value and good to read here in readcash,, give some tips, like and valuable comment to them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no problem to me in giving rewards to others but sadly I can't even earn 1 dollar a day and sometimes my points will freeze. but I'm still keep going on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, then you can shake hands with me. No matter how much, long, or what I write I do not earn. 😄 I must be one of the worst writers around than.

The questions remained are are you willing to pay for commenting and will you start rewarding others? For example 5 for 1 cent max?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read.Cash was primarily a blogging site before it grew, and it doesn't help that we have the support of the BCH community, which is also under social engineering attacks as being "the most bad of the Bitcoin-wannabes". So I would still stay here. I'm a user of it before the fund, and it was a simple place back then. The fund was created so the site starts to get paid, after all, but then I've noticed that 10% of any tips go to @Read.Cash, so he has solved the funding problem.

The thing right now is that Read.Cash's fund can drop to hundreds of dollars because only @MarcDeMesel has the ~$210,000 of his donations directly to the fund. It's a sad thing, really. The spammers are more or less taking a part of his investment, alongside other smaller coins and I noticed some of them don't even know how to properly handle Bitcoin Cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The blogging site was fine with me and that is what read.cash told me it would be if I gave it a chance and waited for 3 months. The only reason the site grew that fast was the way it was promoted and the question is if you can blame those who were attracted/spammers for it. They are rewarded and that makes read.cash attractive.

The goal read.cash next set was mass adoption of BCh. It's great if that happens bit those people were not attracted, the investors I mean neither those interested in how to learn to invest.

The question now is how to fight the spammers, save the fund and make users aware of the fact they are the ones who can reward others, show their appreciation.

As far as I read the comments here most people will stay which is a good thing. Thanks for your respond.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are many spammers but I do not invite people like them and I teach them well before giving a link. I hope those who invite and then just become spammers here in readcash, I hope they don't just invite. I also get low points don't reach 1dollar and that's okay with me as long as I read the articles here and help me how to make an article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think we can not quiet compare the earning. Some people write long, good articles. Others mainly short notes. It would be clear to me if that not equally rewarded.

Rewards should come from the readers too. What if the sponsor says: Give me my money back? Will this mean all users leave? Will no one ever give an upvote 👍 or tip? It's not read. cash only who should care about rewarding, we should do so too. If we tip a part goes back to the fund. No matter the earnings most of us can tip one or more for 1 cent a day, just those we think to do a good job. It's not about friends only, we all know most can not tip high amounts but how come only a few do?

$ 0.00
3 years ago