I am a fool

10 303
Avatar for Opeyemioguns
3 years ago

I am a fool, I know that cos I act foolish

I act foolish when it comes to people's success

I give all I have even when they have than me

I know my foolishness may be the key to heaven for me

I love being fool in God's way

Foolishness in God's way pays

IĀ  am happy for you cos I know mine would surely come too

I would be succed too and people would rejoice with me

I am fool not because I don't know what I am doing

Your success may come when you celebrate with someone else succeed

Source; [I'm a fool](https://hive.blog/hive-182074/@opeyemioguns/i-m-a-fool)

36
$ 0.24
$ 0.24 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

every people are fool and every people are in intelligent it's depend on them what they are actually show

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone have to be a fool to become success

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing and nice line dear I am foolish. Your success will come when you celebrate with someone else succeed. Don't forget to subscribe me and upvote

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Being a good person is not a foolishness. Coz if being fool means to be good then no one wants to be good and be called fool. So dont call yourself fool bcoz your doing your way in Gods way,God's way is not fool. Its the people who are doing the opposite are fool.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

šŸ™„šŸ™„šŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone has this side of foolishness and act like a fool.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can be foolishly wise

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why do you think you are a fool? Are you really a fool?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Iam subscribe you and you back

$ 0.00
3 years ago