My Dear Father

22 27
Avatar for thootzy713
3 years ago

Good evening to each and everyone!

Its me @thootzy713 your friendly neighborhood once over again .

Tonight i want to share with you this little appreciation to my dear father who has been gone for so long.

Guyz i want to ask apology in advance with you if found any words or grammarly annoying.

💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞

My father

crawling for us,

doing everything just to feed us,

He makes us feel how special we are,

we are being protected because he loves

us

strict from time to time,

He only desires for us goodness,

he sees us happy,

is a simple thing that produces him

happy.

When we are still a children,

He Played with us,

Will be carried on the shoulder or

attempt to keep running with him

It feel so good

To have a father like him

Willing to sacrifice for his children.

What more could you enkindle

As father healed,

We are his priority,

Even if he has his own problem,

If only you may be by my side for all

times,

I will not repent,

Thank you for thus much for letting us

feel

How much we important.

If only i could turn back time

I want to play with you again and

cheerish all this blessing i have in life

And let you feel how much i am truly

deserved to be your daughter and

deserved you

to be my father .

I love you so much

My father

That all guyz thank you for reading and please hit LIKE, COMMENT and SUBSCRIBE

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of thootzy713
empty
empty
empty

Comments

this is very touching. If your father can read it, I know he will be happy. I know he is proud that you are his son. btw, sorry my friend i thought you are a girl.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First of all, I respect and love all the fathers of the world. I express my love to all fathers.❤️ Surely there are two very dear people in this world who love without any meaning: (1) Mother (2) Father. Parents are the biggest relatives in the world who always love their child with their best. Parents never hesitate to meet their child's expectations and desires. Although the father is poor, he wants to love the child to the best of his ability. The father never tells the child I love but the father's work, the father's caress, the father's care always express love. Saying love in the face does not mean love, love comes from the heart. Love is very deep in the mind. The father always keeps the child in his arms with that love. No child in the world can repay a parent's debt. We are forever indebted to our parents. We should also love our parents with all our might. You have written a beautiful article which is really instructive and very valuable. I am waiting for your next fascinating article.

Always respect all father's, Always respect my father. I love my father also mother.❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear friend for this overwhelming message i am so touch by your words. Indeed there is no such thing we could repay them. But for them loving them back and respect them its a great feelings for them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very touching poem fo6r your father.You must love and adore him that much,he had raise you to be a good person and a loving son.Your blessed to have a father like him,and your father is blessed as well to have a child like you. I hope all fathers are like that. Nways,pardon me I really though you are a girl.✌😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good evening, ganda naman ng poem mo😊 yung tatay talaga ang nagdadala ng kasaganaan sa pamilya, kase kung wala sila, siguro ay madaming bata ang nahihirapan though may mga tatay talaga na iresponsable.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True friend ika nga nila haligi ng tahanan. Foundation of the family. Hirap pag walang tatay friend sobrang hirap.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga, 😪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Respect your father. For he provides what yoe eat, wear and shelter. Love him because he also sacrifice a lot for your own good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes friend we can really realized everything when he is gone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can still whisper your love to him. Yeah we have guilt sometimes because we don't care them when they are still here. The best thing to do is forgive yourself I know your father dont want you to have guilt in your he art.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you my friend for your words i really appreciate it. Keep in touch. Hope we could earn much points today.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I noticed the flow of points today are good compared to the past few days.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good for you dear but for me i cant say its okey as of now i got only 28 pts. Im a little worried hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At this moment I have 300+ points. Maybe your points are just a little bit delayed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow friend good for you. How i wish i can reach that too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe tou have penalty. Check it in your account. Maybe thats the reason.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala naman notification about any violations dear friend i was reallly sad about this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dont worry maybe tomorrow Read Cash will surprise you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so friend. But for now i will try to be more active in commenting. Hope this could make any change.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, Just continue to comment. I know our effort will be rewarded.

$ 0.00
3 years ago